Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Dekko Silverfish Paks (Silverfish Poison Bait) - 24 Packs
4 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (41)

Review : Dekko Silverfish Paks (Silverfish Poison Bait) - 24 Packs

5 Star :
(31)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(3)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(4)
1 of 5 Stars!Dekko Silverfish PaksApril 18, 2013
By Elliott H. (New York, USA)
This product is a complete waste of money. I put all 24 paks around my kitchen sink area which is where the infestation is occurring. The paks have been there a month. I have seen NO decrease in the number of silverfish, and in fact see them crawl RIGHT OVER the poison paks. Clearly they are finding the product "irresistable" as the packaging states!
5 of 5 Stars!November 25, 2009
By Gibert H.
These Dekko Silverfish Paks are, literally, the absolutely easiest pest control product I’ve ever used. I’ve used sprays, traps and bait stations and none of them were as fool proof as these silverfish packs. All I had to do was take them out of the box and drop them in my closet, my dresser and a few in my bookcase. I used to see silverfish every once in a while. They would usually surprise me when I was looking through my closet. Ever since I’ve started using the Dekko packs I haven’t seen even one silverfish in my entire house. I didn’t know it could be so easy to get rid of these bugs.
4 of 5 Stars!January 27, 2012
By Katherine S.
There are other ways to get rid of Silverfish than having to have wait for a two or three weeks with Dekko Silverfish Paks. But it is the most effortless method and certainly the cleanliest and cheapest. The Silverfish will eat the whole Paks and not leave anything behind for you to clean. With other baits and traps you would have to clean the place after the infestation ended but with Dekko Silverfish Paks you are excused from that annoyance.
5 of 5 Stars!quick and easy serviceMay 06, 2014
By Heather (San Diego, CA)
Thank you for the quick delivery. The Silverfish packs I bought are already helping.
5 of 5 Stars!Excellent serivce!June 22, 2012
By Mary
Received my product in just a couple of days. Very impressed. Can't wait to see if product is effective. Thanks!
3 of 5 Stars!May 09, 2012
By lorna s.
One month later we have fewer silverfish, but they aren't gone yet. Hopefully it won't be much longer.
5 of 5 Stars!December 22, 2010
By Yasmin A.
Of all the bugs I’ve found in my home I’d have to say that silverfish are the grossest. I wanted to find a way to get rid of them without tearing my closet apart, spraying pesticides everywhere or using gross sticky traps. The Dekko Silverfish Paks were exactly what I was looking for. They were so easy to use, I really didn’t have to do anything at all and I haven’t seen a silverfish since I’ve started using them. These are great.
1 of 5 Stars!Didn't workApril 30, 2013
By nic
No dead silverfish. No reduction in the population.
5 of 5 Stars!October 07, 2011
By Cameron King
If anyone is looking for a cheap way of getting rid of silverfish infestation, then Dekko Silverfish Paks is your product. I had silverfish infestation in my closet and was disgusted by that. I decided to take immediate action against them. I instantly searched online for an insecticide specifically designed for killing Silverfishes. I chose Dekko Silverfish Paks as there were some great remarks about it.
5 of 5 Stars!December 23, 2010
By Cameron Ennis
I will continue to use Dekko Silverfish Paks for any Silverfish problem I may have to face in future.
3 of 5 Stars!bring back Dekko Silverfish paks !!June 24, 2012
By kingoftoys5632@aol.com (ca.)
i was inform that you no longer sell this product. my charge was quicky cancelled. Please find a way to get this fine product back on sale !!
5 of 5 Stars!March 08, 2011
By Sherri Richmond
I wanted to kill the Silverfish infestation in my house with a product that was low-maintenance and cheap in cost. So when I found Dekko Silverfish Paks I immediately ordered it. It arrived in 5 days and when I spread it around the house the infestation started to die away. I like the cheap cost but high effect of Dekko Silverfish Paks. I will continue to use Dekko Silverfish Paks in the future as well.
5 of 5 Stars!April 07, 2009
By Kevin H.
I started to discover the presence of what I call almost scorpion look alike insects. I soon found out the name of them are called silver fish thanks to the knowledge and professionalism of the pest mall store. After describing these critters to them they suggested I purchase Dekko silverfish Paks. The product was simple to use and worked great! Finally my home is silverfish free!!
1 of 5 Stars!silverfish paksFebruary 17, 2012
By Lori (Gulf Shores AL)
I read these wonderful remarks about this product and now wonder if perhaps what I'm trying to kill are not silverfish. We have seen no change whatsoever since using the product. Have been very disappointed
5 of 5 Stars!August 03, 2009
By bobby
I never knew what Firebrats left stains of clothes! I would go to work and people would tell me that there's stuff my clothes that I could have sworn that I had washed the night before! I used the The Dekko Silverfish Paks. After three weeks, I got to get rid of most Firebrats. I also found them near my stove and in my flour and cake mixes. So look in those areas too if you have Firebrats.
3 of 5 Stars!Quick Service and Good ProductMay 09, 2012
By Harriet (Lake Wylie, SC)
I have been searching for these paks for quite a while and was happy to find them. The service was definitely 5 star and I got what I wanted.
5 of 5 Stars!July 30, 2009
By Tracey Adam
I had the same problem as "shawn" up there. Silverfish were infesting my closet area. I was very upset when I found one on my expensive blouses. I don't know how they got there! The Dekko Silverfish Paks are a great product! They are very efficient and luckily I wasn't one of the customers who had to wait "3-4 weeks" it only took 6-8 days to completely get rid of them.
5 of 5 Stars!April 02, 2011
By Malcolm Lawrence
I had Silverfish infestation in my office locker. All the important papers from clients were damaged. Then I told my boss about it and he told me to get rid of the infestation ASAP. I asked him what product should I use and he told me to use Dekko Silverfish Paks as his wife used it whenever they had a Silverfish infestation in their house. I used Dekko Silverfish Paks and the Silverfish gradually started disappearing without a trace and in about two weeks time there wasn’t any Silverfish in the whole office! I will use Dekko Silverfish if I ever have a Silverfish infestation in my house.
5 of 5 Stars!February 14, 2012
By Violet Gottstein (Tecumseh, Kansas USA)
I had only seen 3 silverfish when I sent for these packets. Evidently that has takencare of the problem. Haven't seen anysince, but has only been a little while, so hope they work. Hate the things! Delivery was as promised. Thank you. I plan to keep them on hand, so will be ordering more in the future. vgottstein@cox.net
5 of 5 Stars!March 05, 2011
By Joann Ward
I had once accidentally crushed Dekko Silverfish Paks but it still worked. But the unopened Dekko Silverfish Paks worked much better. I would go to office and find someone telling me I have a hole in my dress. That was very embarrassing and to save my self from further embarrassment I started using Dekko Silverfish Paks. Dekko Silverfish Paks worked wonders for me. It didn’t leave a single Silverfish behind and I wish I could have found out about Dekko Silverfish Paks a little bit sooner so that more of my clothes would be spared.
5 of 5 Stars!November 26, 2012
By Ruth
I had a friend who had used the product before and was very pleased so, I am anxious to try it myself.
2 of 5 Stars!June 25, 2012
By nancy w (south fla)
I found 2 dead silverfish in a drawer the week after I placed the packets. So I guess they work, I used them before and found that they were eating the packs, never found dead ones before. I will continue to use.
5 of 5 Stars!August 13, 2010
By Jeff Taylor
I am very pleased with Dekko Silverfish Paks and would advise others to use this product as well.
5 of 5 Stars!October 23, 2010
By Stacey Kendall
I am a male air-host and I am not in the house for weeks at a time and because of that there has been an intense Silverfish infestation in my home but after I started using Dekko Silverfish Paks the infestation went away quickly. It was the perfect product for me since I am not home always and it would take care of the infestation while I am gone. It did just what I expected. When I returned home I saw that there was no infestation.
5 of 5 Stars!November 04, 2010
By Helda d.
I accidentally crushed some of the "Dekko Silverfish Paks." However, it still worked just not as well as the unopened paks. The Dekko Silverfish Paks are great and I think that all the people having trouble with Silverfish/Firebrats should definitely use the Dekko Silverfish Paks for great results!
4 of 5 Stars!January 28, 2012
By David M.
Have used Dekko Silverfish Paks in the past with very good results. Would not hesitate to purchase them again.
1 of 5 Stars!Silverfish PaksFebruary 04, 2013
By Paul R.
Have been using product for over 2 to 3 weeks have not seen any silverfish yet.
5 of 5 Stars!November 04, 2010
By Rodney Knight
Firebrats were sometimes infesting areas around my stove, in the flour and also cake mixes. I was very annoyed with them and had to throw away all the flour and cake mixes. I decided I would get rid of them as quickly as I could. I thought I should try out Dekko Silverfish Paks as it was cheap and had a good reputation in getting rid of firebrats. Dekko Silverfish Paks was very efficient in getting rid of the Firebrats. It took me only a week to get rid of the firebrat infestation.
5 of 5 Stars!very goodOctober 27, 2014
By ana (miami)
excellent, works perfect, and I like the price :-), I used it before and help me safe my cloths.
5 of 5 Stars!February 24, 2010
By Karin K.
excellent service every time I have to place an order..I only wish the silverfish would go away and never return :)
5 of 5 Stars!January 23, 2010
By shawn
Do not take apart the silver fish packs. They are meant to be just placed around the house. Also I thought the product was defected cus it was not trapping anything but I was wrong it does not trap its a bait trap, they eat the bait and go somewhere else to die. But seems to work no more holes in my sweaters.
5 of 5 Stars!July 04, 2011
By Sandy Ross
Dekko Silverfish Paks is safe to use in kitchens, food areas if you are careful so as not to let it make contact with anything you may consume. So it is perfect for use in almost everywhere. You should place 2- three Dekko Silverfish Paks in any one place, infested or not. I bought two boxes for only $18.90 for two houses with a Silverfish infestation. Somehow, the Dekko Silverfish Paks was enough for both houses and drove away the Silverfish infestation.
5 of 5 Stars!August 31, 2010
By Lillian McIntosh
Dekko Silverfish Paks doesn’t kill pests except Silverfish and firebrats although it may kill ordinary cockroaches but I don’t think cockroaches will be able to get through the packet to the poison inside. It is better to use other products than Dekko Silverfish Paks for insects other than Silverfish or firebrats. I can confidently say that this is the best product against Silverfish.
5 of 5 Stars!July 19, 2011
By Neil Patterson
Dekko Silverfish Paks doesn’t come with any materials to attach it to any high places. But you can attach Dekko Silverfish Paks to the roof or ceiling with material you can get from any hardware store. I had firebrat problem in my closet. The firebrats would leave stains on my clothes and when I would go out people would say that I had stains in my clothes. After using Dekko Silverfish Paks for three weeks, the firebrats seemed to be disappearing at a quick rate. I was very glad at their disappearance.
5 of 5 Stars!June 13, 2011
By Jean Pruitt
Dekko Silverfish Paks did the best job in killing them, effectively.
5 of 5 Stars!March 29, 2010
By Katie Bowman
Dekko Silverfish Paks are designed for everyone with a Silverfish problem. It is cost-effective. It has been made keeping in mind that it should be affordable to everyone. The baits’ have a lethal amount of Boric Acid in them so that when the Silverfish eat them, they start dying. The Silverfish don’t actually die there but die after going farther away from the place they had eaten the Pak. I liked Dekko’s clean way of disposing of Silverfish and I hope others will like it as well. Dekko Silverfish Paks is a great product for getting rid of silverfish.
5 of 5 Stars!Preforming as promisedApril 29, 2013
By James Bauer (Battle Creek, Mi)
After receiving, we placed the packets as suggested and have not seen a silver fish since. We must assume they are killing the creatues effectifvely. we are plesed with the results. Jim Bauer
5 of 5 Stars!The Best February 22, 2012
By Ann (90292)
A friend at work brought me about 6 of these paks to get started. She diagnosed the holes in a pair of gloves as Silverfish culprits. She suggested I purchase in bulk; I placed them strategically in closets, drawers and cabinets and after a few days, I noticed they were disappearing, or I found some dead ones.
5 of 5 Stars!October 11, 2009
By Derek M.
"I put Dekko Silverfish Paks in my attic and a few other places, and they seem to be working since I haven't really seen any silverfish since about 3 weeks after I started using these. The only other solution is to use powder, but these little cardboard feeding units are much easier and cleaner. Die silverfish!"
5 of 5 Stars!September 15, 2010By Anne Cole
5 of 5 Stars!March 26, 2010By Ashley Dale

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Dekko Silverfish Paks (Silverfish Poison Bait) - 24 Packs insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Product purchased was reasonably priced and will allow me to control my rodent issue without use of a local higher priced exterminator.

- Christian Kridler -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..