Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Delta Dust - 5 lbs. bottle (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT, RI, AK)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (8)

Review : Delta Dust - 5 lbs. bottle (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT, RI, AK)

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!May 18, 2011
By Vanessa C.
Thanks for the great deal of the Delta Dust! It worked great and I never knew how comparable professional products were from local cheap cans of insecticide. Delta Dust works EXTREMELY well in getting rid of scorpions. I highly recommend this to anyone that needs help with these scorpions. If it worked for me, it should work for you too.
5 of 5 Stars!October 31, 2009
By Herald Kenzie
thanks for the free shipping and the delta dust worked really well!
5 of 5 Stars!September 14, 2011
By Greg Creagh
I saw that I had pantry termites and so I used this Delta Dust product to get rid of them. I applied behind food cabinets and threw all the food away although it was a waste. It's better than eating contaminated food, right? Delta Dust did a great job killing all of the pantry termites. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!August 08, 2010
By Jack Bauer
I highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!May 17, 2010
By Min
I haven't used a professional product before because I thought it would be dangerous. I mean, that's why we call the pest control service, right? But, Delta Dust proved me wrong! It was completely safe and another bonus, I saved A LOT money from not hiring the service! I think everyone should be buying products from Pest Mall and diy!
5 of 5 Stars!May 15, 2010
By Vickie Wolfe
For Delta Dust to have its effect it is essential for the powder to get in contact with the targeted pest. I don’t understand why Delta Dust didn’t work when I just sprinkled it from its container but worked amazingly well when I applied it with a large paintbrush. So you should apply Delta Dust with the fitting item to have the desired effect. Make sure that you don’t make any lumps with the dust and be sure to smooth out any lumps. Apply according to the instructions on the label.
5 of 5 Stars!April 28, 2011
By Rosie harper
Carpenter ants are not great at all. They are annoying little crawlers that attack your house! I was so angry when I saw that they were eating up parts of my house. I used the Delta Dust for the incident and well, it was great! Finally, after I used the Delta Dust, SOMETHING good was happening. Delta Dust is a great product! 5 stars!
5 of 5 Stars!August 21, 2010By Irene Oliver

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Delta Dust - 5 lbs. bottle (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT, RI, AK) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
My family and I recently moved into a house in Chicago and it is a good house, but with one little problem that frightens our little baby girl very much. I am talking about spider, a heck load of spiders. So, I needed a good insecticide that is safe and controllable to use, because I didn't wanted my family to get in touch of the insecticide. Then I consulted a pest control professional and he recommended the LambdaStar. It is very effective and I must say I am really impressed with it.

- Fred G. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..