Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Delta Dust - 1 lb. (NOT FOR SALE IN NY)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (37)

Review : Delta Dust - 1 lb. (NOT FOR SALE IN NY)

5 Star :
(32)
4 Star :
(3)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
4 of 5 Stars!January 27, 2012
By John T.
You should use Delta Dust in areas where people don’t go to regularly. Areas underneath appliances, furniture’s, cracks and crevices, inside wall voids and such places are approved for using Delta Dust. I loved the magic done by Delta Dust against the pests in my living room. It has so good residual effects and it gets rid of your pest problem in a matter of days.
5 of 5 Stars!Delta Dust - 5 Stars!May 17, 2014
By Dennis (Virginia)
We use Delta Dust to prevent carpenter bee boring into our log home. Very effective at killing them and reducing their future numbers. If only we'd known about Delta Dust before the woodpeckers damaged the logs to feed on the bees inside!
1 of 5 Stars!Slow kill on ticksMay 20, 2012
By J. Lund (Florida)
Used this product to dust for brown dog tick infestation. After a week, it seems to have little effect. To test this, I placed 3 live ticks into a jar and gave them a good dusting. 72 hours later, the little buggers are still walking around inside the jar. It may knock other insects down, but for ticks I'd use a different product.
5 of 5 Stars!April 10, 2010
By Colleen R.
Tips for using the Delta Dust Bed Bug Insecticide Bed bugs are such foul creatures; they are horrible to have at home or worse in your bed. A few weeks ago, I purchased perhaps the nth bed bug treatment product in my life when I came across the Delta Dust bed bug insecticide and I have to say that finally I found what I’ve been looking for. The Delta Dust works great with bed bugs and the creatures don’t stand a chance when they get in contact with the dust formulation. However, while using the pest control product, I came to realize a few things and I would like to share my experiences with you. The Delta Dust is best applied using either a paintbrush or else a professional duster but the latter does not come for cheap. Personally I used the hand duster and I got great results. Over application of the dust insecticide can work against you so the thing to take care of when applying the dust insecticide it’s this, don’t create lumps or else mounds of dust insecticide. To apply the product in cracks or even crevices for that matter, use a suitable equipment such as a bulbous duster.
5 of 5 Stars!Magic!June 18, 2012
By Tanner (New Jersey)
This stuff really works. Carpenter Bees were gone within 3 days. Amazing! Totally worth it!
5 of 5 Stars!MagicJune 18, 2012
By T (New Jersey)
This stuff is magic. Carpenter bees were completely gone within 3 days. Amazing! Totally worth it!
5 of 5 Stars!August 08, 2010
By Rachel Briggs
The reason why Delta Dust is so effective is because it has a special ingredient, deltamethrin. This ingredient is widely used in insecticides all over the world. You can use Delta Dust on plants for visual purposes, climatic modification and plants being grown in interior capes, lawns and grounds. But it is not for use on plants being grown for sale or for commercial use. I have used it on my lawn and the results were really outstanding. I reckon Delta Dust is the best product against the pests listed in the product label.
5 of 5 Stars!January 31, 2009
By Kim K.
Sometimes I feel like I live in a mini jungle or something when I consider the number of household pests I see out and about my home all the time. I think it would be safe for me to say that I suffer from the presence of ants, bed bugs, the silverfish insect, carpenter bees as well as spiders and beetles, if not clothes moths as well. Most of the time, on my days off from work, I spend all my time fighting odd pests but when I discovered the delights of the Delta Dust, my worries got put to rest for a while. The Delta Dust insecticide is effective against a whole range of pests and since I started using the chemical formulation, I don’t suffer from pests being all around me anymore. I can afford to sleep in peace at night. The Delta Dust is a truly amazing pest control product and I would most highly recommend it although there a few things I would like to add here from my personal experience with the pest control product. Delta Dust works amazingly against insects and household pests in general but it is not for use around areas where you handle food although on the product label, it does that you can use it in the kitchen. I think what the product manufacturer meant to say was it can used in the kitchen but not while you have food items out and about. Only use the pest control product as directed on the product label. It is also to be remembered that the Delta Dust shows residual insecticide activity and this is something to be mindful of if ever you choose to use the product in delicare and precarious places around the home. I think this is all from me. Delta Dust achieved wonderful results for me at my place and I hope it works for millions of other people as well. Good work Pestmall and best of luck!
4 of 5 Stars!February 10, 2012
By robert d.
Since pests prefer damp places like places under the sink or along plumbing and because Delta Dust is waterproof it is absolutely perfect for use there. It works very quickly and has great residual effects. Its residual effects last up to 8 months! Because it has a low concentration Delta Dust can be used in food areas without contaminating the place. But you should read the instruction label before applying it anywhere.
5 of 5 Stars!Carpenter Bees - RIPJune 15, 2013
By Kent Forrest
OK - I have tried just about every Home Depot remedy and all with no effect. This dust seemed to wipe out the colony in a couple of days. I even saw bodies on the ground. I would strongly recommend this for the bees with the advice to keep away from pets and children. Note: be careful "spraying" the dust as it does blow around you on a windy day. I liked another user recommendation of using a paint brush for tight areas.
5 of 5 Stars!Delta Dust ReviewMay 04, 2012
By Becky H. (Waynesville, NC)
My property has become infested with Carpenter Bees. This is the only product that I have found that definitely KILLS them. I have sprayed and sprayed and came close to eradicating myself but still more bees. This powder when puffed into the holes that they drill gets on the bees and within a few minutes they will fall on the ground and are soon dead.
5 of 5 Stars!June 09, 2011
By Alex Fang
My friend recommended Delta Dust since she saw my front yard was a mess, filled with insects. She said I should go to the Pestmall website. After comparing prices with other sites, I found Pestmall to be the cheapest, yet it had the best customer service out there. Thanks to Pestmall, my front yard is once again clean and she doesn’t have to complain anymore :).
5 of 5 Stars!FAST and EFFECTIVEMarch 15, 2012
By Cheryl E.
It came so fast! Two days after I ordered it I had it in my hands. I've used Delta Dust before and it's the only thing that works against spiders. Even an actual exterminator didn't work. I've been bitten and it hurts.
5 of 5 Stars!Excellent ProductJune 23, 2012
By KKS (Maryland)
I've have been experiencing problems with some ants in my home, which is something I don't care to have. Additionally, I just want to let you know that I am very impressed your product (Delta Dust), which is great! As well as, I have been reading a few of your posts and I must say nice stuff. Lastly, I've been a customer for several years now and I'm extremely pleased with everything. I am pleased to say that you have a perfect score on my card for pest control.
3 of 5 Stars!I never received itJune 18, 2012
By Alexandra Mullen (Hamilton, NJ, USA)
I would love to rate it, but it never arrived.
5 of 5 Stars!January 06, 2011
By Maxine Ellington
I used to be incredibly scared of bee infestation and hired professional exterminators to take care of the pests no matter what the price but recently I decided to save money. I found Delta Dust online and immediately ordered it. I knew how to apply it since I had seen exterminators using it but I was never able to know what product they used. After using it and seeing the incredible results, I was sure Delta Dust was what the exterminators used; only it lasts longer.
5 of 5 Stars!June 06, 2012
By Richard R.
I used the Delta Dust to treat carpenter bees and ants. It was extremely effective in both applications. Within a matter of days, I was discovering dead bees on the ground under the cedar soffit that surrounds my home. The ants were affected almost instantly, crawling out and dying in minutes. This is a very effective product.
5 of 5 Stars!July 14, 2010
By Albert F.
I used Delta Dust to treat all sorts of pests and it worked!
4 of 5 Stars!THE VERY BEST!!!!!April 22, 2015
By NUNCEY (Arkansas)
I TOOK A CHANCE A FEW YEARS AGO AND MADE SEVERAL PURCHASES FROM THIS SITE I FOUND CALLED "PESTMALL". THE FEW PRODUCTS I HAVE ORDERED TO ASSIST AROUND OUR YARD AND HOME IS JUST GREAT!!. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND IT REALLY,REALLY WORKS. I WISH IT CAME IN LIQUID FORM SO I COULD APPLY IT WITHOUT THE DUST. I JUST WANT ANYONE SITTING ON THE FENCE.... TO KNOW THOSE OF US WHO GAVE 5 STARS IS CORRECT.
5 of 5 Stars!October 27, 2010
By Stanley Hale
I love the amazing work Delta Dust does. It is very cheap as well!
5 of 5 Stars!March 10, 2010
By Sharon G.
I live in NJ and everyone knows its hard to keep roaches out of your place when you share walls with other tenets and you live in some of the older building. I didn't wanna use any chemical sprays but I cannot handle critters so I thought I'd give this stuff a try. I started out only lightly dusting the Delta Dust through the kitchen, which is where the biggest problem was. A few weeks went by, and no doubt, some of them were deadut, did they all die? No. I started sprinkling more and more. Well, that was two weeks ago, I haven't seen one roach in my house for the past 3 days!
5 of 5 Stars!April 20, 2010
By Bernard Langston
I just had a small infestation of ants. They were coming from my front door into my home. I applied it with a very large paint brush since I didn't want to invest money on a duster. The Delta Dust worked very well and I will be using it for a very long time!
5 of 5 Stars!October 03, 2011
By Wayne Bunn
I had several cockroach infestations in my home. I wanted an insecticide which would last me a long time and also get rid of the cockroaches very quickly. Then while I was surfing the internet I saw an ad of Delta Dust and thought I should try it out. I am really glad I bought Delta Dust . It not only gives good service but provides long lasting service.
5 of 5 Stars!Great June 18, 2012
By Christina
I had about 12 carpenter bees holes I have not seen a bee for the past month now ever since I used it. 3 things surprised me the most about it. 1 about 15-30 minutes after putting it in the holes I saw several bees fly out and they were white and covered in the dust. 2 when I puffed the dust in the holes I know it got all the way in the holes because I would see the dust puff out of a different hole. (I didn't know the holes went all the way through the wood about 12 inches) 3 the next morning I wake up and looked on my patio and had 5 died bees on the patio.
5 of 5 Stars!October 28, 2009
By Jodi S.
I can’t remember the last time I slept well at night before I came to know about the existence of the Delta Dust Bed Bug Insecticide. I hate bed bugs. They can be so troublesome at times and once they get into your personal space, it can be a real challenge to get them out and reclaim your property. For the last few years, I’ve been trying hard to get bed bug treatment right but unfortunately the pest control industry of today is not as reliable as it used to be before and many times I have been conned into buying things that just don’t work. The Delta Dust bed bug insecticide is a truly incredible product and since I started using it, I’ve noticed a considerable decrease in the number of bed bugs in my home. These days I don’t get bitten at night and I sleep peacefully. I would recommend this bed buy treatment product to anyone.
5 of 5 Stars!November 04, 2010
By Elizabeth Faithhouse
I always am told by my brother that people use Delta Dust in his neighborhood. I told him I couldn't care less about insecticides. Now I'm the one all obsessed about the Delta Dust! It's a really great product and you'll be surprised of how fast it'll work!
5 of 5 Stars!NEED PRODUCTJune 07, 2018
By PAOLA FLORES (MONTERREY MEXICO)
HI, MI NAME IS PAOLA, MI ENGLISH IS BAD, SORRY. I NEED THIS PRODUCT "DELTA DUST" BUT IN MEXICO THERE IS NOT SELL, HOW I BUY IT WITH YOU?? MI ZIP CODE IS 64170 IN MONTERREY MEXICO. OCCUPY 3 PIECES AND SHIPPING, CAN IT? THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND I STAY WAITING FOR ANSWER REGARDS
5 of 5 Stars!August 15, 2009
By Regina J.
From experience with professional exterminators and crappy bed bug insecticides I can honestly say that the Delta Dust bed bug insecticide is one of the best pest control products out there for the treatment of bed bugs. Once the pests come into contact with the dust insecticide, they don’t stand a chance and within less than two weeks of using the delta dust for the first time in my home, I got rid of almost all the bed bugs out and about my property. I would also like to add here that I used the bed bug insecticide in moist conditions as well and the product worked just fine. The insecticide formulation also shows residual activity for months on once you apply the dust appropriately. I would highly recommend this product to people and if you consider the price of the product, I would say that you couldn’t possibly go wrong.
5 of 5 Stars!March 09, 2011
By Mario P.
For the price of $60.35, the pest control product is economically wise and it is also very practical for the simple reason that it is effective against a whole range of household pests. Good product.
5 of 5 Stars!Mission Kill Bedbugs.. :)April 09, 2012
By cm (ca)
For the minor bedbug problem that I had.. this stuff worked wonders!! I used it in conjunction with the Bedlam Bed Bug Insecticide Spray as well as steam cleaning my carpets and got amazing results!! I applied with the bulb duster which was a bit messy I admit and this powder was more than a little difficult to vaccuum, but after vaccuuming the majority and wiping the rest with a throw away rag it was worth the effort! And I like that it is a one time thing that lasts! Although for the applying of the powder I would recommend maybe something like a paintbrush.. the dustbulb is too messy, although I had a hankerchief to cover my nose and mouth. All in all my bedbugs are gone and I highly recommend these products!!
5 of 5 Stars!Delta DustMay 17, 2013
By Martha (Indiana)
Delta Dust is great. We are gradually killing off all carpenter bees that have nested in our log beams. The numbers are down this year.
5 of 5 Stars!February 01, 2009
By Courtney kopec
Delta Dust did a great job getting rid of ticks around my home. I think my pets brought it home. Anyways, they went away and I don't see anymore ticks. Delta Dust is pretty good and I would recommend this product to anyone with the listed insects.
5 of 5 Stars!July 12, 2010
By Frederick F.
Applied the dust insecticide with my own hands, didn’t get results. When I first bought the Delta Dust insecticide, I chose to ignore the fact that you need a hand duster to apply the pest control product and I decided that I would simply sprinkle the dust insecticide in the areas of infestation. I didn’t achieve much in terms of results but when I used a paintbrush the second time around, the product worked great. These days, my home is completely bed bug free and this is so cool. A piece of advise from me. Follow the directions on the product label to the dot. It pays off. Highly recommended product.
5 of 5 Stars!August 26, 2011By Leah Hensley
5 of 5 Stars!April 30, 2011By Marlene Stevenson
5 of 5 Stars!March 02, 2011By Erika Garner
5 of 5 Stars!March 07, 2010By Juanita Xu

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Delta Dust - 1 lb. (NOT FOR SALE IN NY) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I mixed the product as directed for bedbugs. It had no effect on them at all other than making them wet for a while.

- Christian Hillary -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..