Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Deltagard G Granule - 20 lbs. (Not for Sale to: NY, CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (15)

Review : Deltagard G Granule - 20 lbs. (Not for Sale to: NY, CT)

5 Star :
(13)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
4 of 5 Stars!DELTAGUARD G GRANULE- 20LBSMarch 26, 2012
By FRANK GIMBER (SCOTTSDALE, AZ)
PRODUCT ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WAS AS DESCRIBED AND SHOWN. USE THIS PRODUCT REGULARLY, VERY EFFECTIVE, BUT YOU HAVE TO READ THE VERY INFORMATIVE LABEL TO SEE IF ITS THE RIGHT PRODUCT FOR YOU.
5 of 5 Stars!deltagard granulesJune 10, 2011
By William Gyson
It's important for our family to have a clean yard because my children LOVE playing outside. They have picnics, roll on the hilly areas of the backyard. Delta Gard G Granule works really well in cleaning the yard and making it pest-free! Because of Delta Gard G Granule, we can now play freely without fearing and worrying about insects biting our children. Professional products like Delta Gard G Granule work extremely well.
5 of 5 Stars!deltagard gAugust 27, 2011
By Jan K.
I'm like "William" up there. Our daughters have little tea parties and play "princess" which requires sitting on the lawn. I knew not letting them play outside on the grass would make them upset so we used Delta Gard G Granule. Delta Gard G Granule does a great job clearing the lawn from ants, cockroaches, chinch bugs, and much more. Delta Gard G Granule is a great product! I'll be ordering this sometime soon when the bugs come back!
5 of 5 Stars!yard bugsDecember 22, 2009
By Kirt B.
I used the DeltaGard G Granule for the treatment of ants, fire ants, beetles and fleas and for me, the product worked great. At $39.99, the product is a good buy and it was definitely worth every penny I paid for it unlike a few of the other contemporary pest control products out there.
5 of 5 Stars!deltagard granulesMay 18, 2010
By Lucille Henderson
I have been using deltagard granules for several months now and it just keeps doing great.
4 of 5 Stars!yard insect controlMarch 02, 2012
By christopher A.
I do not have to worry yard bugs infesting my yard anymore. Actually, ever since I started using this Deltagard G Granule product, my lawn is already pest-free. It is such a great relief.
5 of 5 Stars!April 24, 2009
By Jeffrey C.
Good pest control product
5 of 5 Stars!May 10, 2011
By Reina G.
For months on I have been having huge problems with ants, all sorts of them, invading my property and especially the fire ants proved to be particularly troublesome. With the help of the pest control product DeltaGard G Granule, I have been able to get my personal space back and it feels great. The product worked as it said it would on the product label and it provided a quick but efficient knockdown of ants, in particular fire ants. DeltaGard G Granule enables a relatively quick elimination of ants and I am very happy with the product I purchased.
5 of 5 Stars!March 02, 2010
By Alec M.
Exceptionally useful and easy to handle
5 of 5 Stars!chinch bug pesticideAugust 28, 2010
By Yvonne Crowell
deltagard granules, I must say is a powerful insecticide. It was very effective in controlling the presence of chinch bug pests in my lawn. When I applied it, those chinch bugs including ants and some other outdoor pests were slowly disappearing and eventually they are now gone.
5 of 5 Stars!turf pestsMarch 27, 2009
By Bart L.
Delta Gard G Granule works best by purchasing with Handle Spreader. With Handle Spreader I don't have to spread Delta Gard G Granule too much or too little on my front lawn. Thanks to Delta Gard G Granule, I can barely see any pests crawling.
5 of 5 Stars!November 18, 2010
By Paine c
Delta Gard G Granule is a good product to use when you need a ant-free lawn. it's not to expensive either! and shipping is free! its a great deal! i love professional products!
5 of 5 Stars!turf pestsApril 23, 2010
By Carey Heartlove
Delta Gard G Granule helped make my lawn a safe place for my pets to run around and play. Ants would crawl around my dog whenever they could get in contact with him. It was so sad. Now it's a great environment for me to go out and play Frisbee with him! I'll definitely be using Delta Gard G Granule in the future!
5 of 5 Stars!bayer environmentalJune 30, 2011
By Ned G.
Although the product description recommends the use of a handle spreader for the application of the pest control product, I found that if you know how to use your hands properly, you don’t actually need the extra accessory. Apart from that, I found DeltaGard G Granule particular easy to use and apply and even distribution of the pest control product is not difficult to achieve. For best results when using the product with my lawn, I watered it directly into the turf and within weeks of that treatment procedure, my lawn was thriving again. I also used the insecticide for the treatment of ant mounds and the product work so all in all, the DeltaGard G Granule is a good product and I would personally recommend it.
5 of 5 Stars!April 03, 2009
By Jim T.
A handle spreader is not needed for the DeltaGard G Granule to knockdown pests The DeltaGard G Granule is an incredibly powerful pest control product that uses a water-dispersible carrier to allow for the quick elimination of pests including things such as weevils, mites, bugs, crickets or else beetles. Personally, I used the pest control product to treat weevils, mites and bugs but I know for a fact that the product is effective against a whole range of other insects for the simple reason that my friends use the same product for pest control. Being granular in nature, the pest control product works great and it is certainly easy to handle and apply. It can be applied to lawns or it can be used to treat on the underside of vegetation. Highly recommended if you need a pest control product to protect your plants at home from foul creatures

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Deltagard G Granule - 20 lbs. (Not for Sale to: NY, CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Hi, thankParcel arrived Thursday morning ,good timing and hopefully will do more bussiness

- V.Zari. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..