Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Demand CS - 1 Quart (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (12)

Review : Demand CS - 1 Quart (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT)

5 Star :
(12)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!August 05, 2011
By Katie k.
This Demand CS product is probably my favorite purchase from Pestmall... EVER! Basically, you mix this Demand CS solution with water and spray it to kill mosquitoes, bees, flies, ect within 15 minutes. I don't know about anyone else. But to me, that's just amazing. It's worth the bit pricey price tag. I think I'm going to live just about the best bug-free summer this year. It lasts a few months too! So, you wont have to spray the Demand CS often!
5 of 5 Stars!April 05, 2010
By Jonathan F.
The best pest control product for flying pests!
5 of 5 Stars!November 15, 2009
By Ronald Weinberg
I wish I could have found this Demand CS product earlier! Demand CS is such a convenient product! In our pint house, it takes forever to find a fly or even to catch one. But with Demand CS, it's so easy! It is so worth the grand price! Seriously, the fly is found dead on the ground just a few minutes after you spray the Demand CS! We just vacuum the floor full of dead flies after twenty minutes after spraying around the home.
5 of 5 Stars!August 30, 2010
By Noel G.
I really enjoyed using this Demand CS product! My wife is allergic to mosquitoes so using Demand CS means no more visits to the hospital! We saved so much money by buying the Demand CS solution. We already had a chapin 1 Gallon sprayer, we didn't have to hire a pest control service to do the work, we don't have to pay for hospital visits anymore.
5 of 5 Stars!September 15, 2010
By Tom Melton
I highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!December 02, 2010
By Jo
I couldn't ask for a better product that I needed than Demand CS! The results are even greater than the price!
5 of 5 Stars!Best Pesticide for Black Widow SpidersJanuary 11, 2012
By Sheri Barnhart (Lawrenceville, GA)
Granted I don't like any kind of spiders, especially ones that can bite and potentially cause serious harm-the black widows. I have been bitten by one before, it's not fun. I purchased my home over 2 years ago, it had been vacant for some time, however I never noticed any problems. The home needed TLC badly, especially landscape wise. I had 7 50ft. cypress trees removed from backyard, all were dead. Hence, that's when I disturbed the large black widow family. I also have a professional pest control company that was out here alot at first to help control spiders. Unfortunately to kill spiders has to be direct contact and pest company couldn't be here 24/7. I was ready to sell my home within 6 months not to mention I feared for my loving playful dog to be outside. I had purchased products from local homestores that didn't work, so I looked on line and found this. After 2 years with the pest control company and me using this product, we finally got control over the black widow spider outbreak!! Thank you Demand CS!
5 of 5 Stars!October 08, 2011
By Claudine V.
Flying insects freak me out. I can’t stand them and recently, I’ve been having nothing short of a flying insect infestation at home so I got really worried and all and for the purpose of looking for a control solution, I went online one of these days and I came across the Pestmall website. While browsing, I saw the Demand CS pest control product and I thought that the product description looks quite good. Obviously the price tag is quite significant for an insecticide but when I thought about the value I am getting for my money, I thought it might just be worth it. Demand CS provides what can only be termed as a superior protection scheme against pests such as flying insects or else spiders. I extensively use Demand CS around my home these days and so far I’ve been getting great results. Pests get knocked down within hours of me applying the pest control product. As a matter of fact, for the last two days I haven’t seen any flying creature around my property. Great feeling. Highly recommended product!
5 of 5 Stars!July 10, 2011
By Holly R.
Demand CS is an amazing product but unless you know how to exercise fully the potentials of the product, you might not be able to unlock all the amazing benefits of using the powerful pest control weapon. Personally, I experimented a lot with the chemical substance for the simple reason that I wanted to make the most of the money I paid for it and from the results I got I think I can make a few deductions here. Using a sprayer with Demand CS makes it more effective and a single application of the pest control product can last for no less than 3 months. I also found that the pest control product is environmentally friendly and it can be safely used around crops plants or else shrubs in general.
5 of 5 Stars!August 27, 2009
By Quin Taylor
Demand CS is a great product, I highly recommend it.
5 of 5 Stars!November 26, 2009
By Victor P.
A week ago I got the Demand CS insecticide off the Pestmall website and within 3 days I got the item I purchased shipped to my home address which was quite impressive to be frank. For the last two days I have been using the pest control product and so far I’ve seen amazing results. Insects get knocked out within hours of the application of the pest control product and the chemical formulation shows efficiency against a whole range of pests including things such as mosquitoes, ants as well as spiders.
5 of 5 Stars!June 26, 2011By Lester Ho

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Demand CS - 1 Quart (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Wow! Placed order Friday @ 2AM Pacific West Coast Time, i.e. 5AM East Coast Time. Termidor SC product arrives following Monday (today, Mar-25-2013) about 2PM to Southern California just in time for termite's late afternoon snack or early dinner! Hate these termite critters. Gar J. Chan

- Gar J. Chan -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..