Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Demand CS - 8 oz (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (20)

Review : Demand CS - 8 oz (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT)

5 Star :
(18)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Great ServiceSeptember 05, 2014
By Anthony (Central Florida)
We've used 'Demand CS' for several years, so we just wanted to purchase a bottle. Our order was delivered within the promised delivery date. The price was 30% lower than for what our do-it-yourself store sells the product. 'Demand CS' is a fantastic product and we feel that no pest control company can do a better job to rid our home of unwanted bugs. The quantity is such that we can service our two homes, plus share it with three other relatives.
5 of 5 Stars!August 27, 2010
By Delmar R.
Used Demand CS 8 oz to kill ants at home and it worked
5 of 5 Stars!April 10, 2010
By Hannah Hopkins
This Demand CS product is so great! I can't believe Demand CS works this well! We had a big dinner with many families in our home and had all our doors and windows open. I was so surprised when I found ALL the flies (we had about 20+ intrude our house) dead just after 15 minutes! I was amazed! Thanks for everything, Pestmall! You guys understand what a consumer truly needs.
5 of 5 Stars!March 07, 2011
By todd
The shipment was very fast! I loved the fifteen minute results! thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!demand pest controlMay 15, 2011
By Thomas L Wright Sr.
The Demand CS arrived quickly and was packaged well to assure there wasn't a problem with the shipping. The product worked better than expectations.
5 of 5 Stars!demand pesticideMarch 15, 2010
By Nelle
Thanks for the Demand CS offer! I used a very small amount of it but it works great! I think that I'll be buying one more bottle just for future use! I also got free shipping which was great!
5 of 5 Stars!November 20, 2009
By Jory R.
My bed bugs are gone!! I still can’t believe that finally I got rid of the bed bugs in my home. After months and months of treatment using crappy pest control products, finally I found the real deal. Demand CS is absolutely great to use for the control of bed bugs. For a few months now I have been struggling with the control of bed bugs in my home and lately it got to the point where I was even thinking about moving houses. The other day, while I was at my friend’s place, she happened to mention Pestmall with me and the pest control product, Demand CS 8oz. That day, when I got home, I went straight online and I had a look at the product my friend recommended me. When I first read the product description of Demand CS, I was not that impressed but then I thought I might as well try the product out. It only costs like 43 bucks anyway and to my utter surprise, the pest control product for bed bugs worked like magic. These days, I sleep completely at peace at night and it feels great to have my home back to myself. Great buy. Easy to use and apply, the Demand CS insecticide spray is appropriate for use all around the house. Shipping took 3 working days which was great. I’ve had a great experience with Pestmall and I would recommend this website to anyone.
5 of 5 Stars!pest protectionMarch 02, 2010
By Tim
I used demand cs to control spiders at my house. I mixed about 1.5 oz of demand cs with a gallon of water. I thought I would end up using the whole bottle because it’s only 8 oz. But I was able to treat my garage and the perimeter of my house with only a gallon. I noticed the result very next day! I saw so many dead spiders in my garage and still have demand cs left over. Its been about a month and I dont see spiders anymore. I was told by an operator that demand cs would last up to 3 months. I will spray demand cs again in 2 months. I highly recommend this product to anyone out there.
5 of 5 Stars!not sure if it workedJuly 16, 2012
By Kenn
i sprayed my rugs with the product but the traps continued to attract clothes moths. to be fair, there may be another source. i'll update the results when i know more
5 of 5 Stars!demand insecticideAugust 06, 2009
By Thomas X.
I never knew Demand CS could work so well! I wish I had this Demand CS earlier when my guests had to suffer multiple mosquito bites!
5 of 5 Stars!demand cs bed bugsFebruary 13, 2010
By Herbert Hunter
I made the perfect decision! Thai is such a wonderful bed bug control product to have and is very useful. Thanks to demand cs!
2 of 5 Stars!Works Great, Demand CS, love ya!!July 09, 2013
By Cathy Ontiveros (El Paso, Texas)
I bought this product to help with scorpions, I have sprayed only once around the house and have not found any, along with spiders, ants, and other bugs. The price seems a lot, but it has to be diluted, so it goes a lot further than just 8 ounces, and it works, so it is worth it. I love the easy portion measurement on the bottle. The attached pamphlet tells you what portion of chemical to water is needed for your infestation. I will definitely keep you on my favorites list for future reference.
5 of 5 Stars!February 28, 2010
By Elvia W.
For the last few days I have been using the Demand CS insecticide for the treatment of the ants in my home and I am truly impressed with the quality of the pest control product. I only need to apply a faint trail of the product and hundreds of ants get killed most mercilessly. To make sure that I get the best results, I normally locate the ant nests before I apply the product and this is something I know works great. In addition to that, I also use the pest control product in areas such as the corners of water pipes or else on the underside of furniture pieces. Demand CS also shows residual activity and this is something I found to be particularly useful. Great product. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!Box Elder bugs stopped!January 11, 2012
By Dallas (Wisconsin)
Every fall here in Wisconsin we get Box Elder bugs and Japanese Beetles gathering around the house foundation and they find their way into the house. Demand CS put a stop to it within hours and at a very reasonable cost because so little concentrate is needed in the mixture.
5 of 5 Stars!demand bug sprayApril 13, 2011
By vivian
Demand CS saved my life, literally. I'm allergic to bees and their bites! I once got bitten and had to stay at the ER for a week. I ask my husband to spray this every three months-four months just in case a bee decides to intrude our home. I found a bee dead on the floor and I was so relieved because the Demand CS killed it before it killed me.
5 of 5 Stars!February 20, 2009
By Ava R.
Demand CS is the best pest control product for the treatment of roaches!
5 of 5 Stars!November 27, 2010
By Rebecca A.
Because Demand CS 8oz comes in the form of a coarse spray insecticide, using it for the control of roaches is really practical, not to mention easy and hygienic. I use the spray rather extensively at home and it really works for me. In particular, Demand CS is good to use in the storage areas of the house or else under the refrigerator. I would also like to mention here that the product is safe to use in areas where you handle food items and shipping of the item takes only 3 working days. Great buy. Highly recommended pest control product for roach control.
3 of 5 Stars!The nuclear weapon of insecticidesMay 10, 2013
By Jeff P (Chicago, IL)
A friend who is a frequent traveler stayed as a guest and inadvertently brought bedbugs into my home so I did the research and did the multi-prong approach of getting mattress encasements, cleaning up the area near beds, frequent washing and high-temperature dryer treatment of beddings and spraying a lot of consumer insecticides, which helped but did not solve the problem entirely. So I decided to turn to professional exterminator-grade products and stumbled across Demand CS in my research and it got good reviews so I said yes it isn't cheap compared to a can of Raid, but bedbugs are a whole other level of bad news so I gave it a try. I used the dilution recommended for roaches (about twice the amount of active recommended for bedbugs) just to be sure. I was shocked how lethal this stuff is. It not only won the battle but turned the tide of the war. If bedbugs ever come back, I still have 3/4 of a bottle of this stuff left. Bring it.
5 of 5 Stars!October 20, 2011By Jack Norris
5 of 5 Stars!August 05, 2011By Veronica Lane

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Demand CS - 8 oz (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
they were quick to note let me know,, once they found out, that they could not ship the product to Canada. I was given prompt,efficient service.

- Ted Adger -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..