Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
DEMAND G GRANULES - 25 lbs. (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT, AK)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (11)

Review : DEMAND G GRANULES - 25 lbs. (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT, AK)

5 Star :
(11)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!January 07, 2010
By Kendal bennings
really fast shipping! and it was FREE! thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!June 17, 2009
By Gus K.
Pest control is easy but unless you have the right raw materials for the treatment of pests, the whole concept can prove to be a headache. For a few weeks now I have been having a horrible beetle infestation at home and I just could not understand what to do. Finally, approximately two weeks ago, I was browsing randomly online when I came across the Pestmall blog. There is so much information, reliable information provided there about pests in general. Through the blog, I came to learn about the insecticide Demand G Granules and I ordered it. Delivery of the item I purchased was made within two working days and so far, the product has worked great for me. Good product!
5 of 5 Stars!January 04, 2010
By Emily Y.
Pest control has never been my forte but when I paid a professional exterminator $300 only to have him spray a little bit of insecticide here and there for the purpose of controlling the beetle infestation in my home, I could not help but feel that I wasted my money really bad. Since then, I decided I would do my pest control on my own whether I get it right or wrong. The pest control industry of today is undeniably a vey competitive place and at first I just could not fathom what insecticide to get for effective beetle control. While browsing online about a wee ago, I came across the Pestmall website and eventually I got acquainted with Demand G Granules. At first, when I read the product description of Demand G Granules, I got really impressed but I was a bit wary of getting a pest control product for $46.45 but eventually pest control got the better of me. Demand G Granules is an amazing pest control product and within days of using it at home, I could already see appreciable results. Demand G Granules uses an innovative approach towards pest control and the chemical substance provides a powerful solution for beetle control. Personally, I used Demand G Granules in exceptionally damp and windy conditions and the product worked great for me. I know that the product label recommends the use of a handle spreader for the application of the granular pest control product but I never got around buying that particular accessory. My hands worked just fine. As I mentioned above, the pest control substance is suitable for outdoor use. What I think I didn’t say was that you can use the product on your lawn as well. I got great results using Demand G Granules for beetle control and I would recommend this product to anyone.
5 of 5 Stars!January 07, 2009
By Valerie V.
I was so surprised of how clean and bug free my lawn was after using Demand G Granules. I couldn't hear any crickets in the night time and I could sleep in peace. I think we had an over population of crickets, literally. It was CRAZY at night time. Demand G Granules did a great job reducing the noise at night time.
5 of 5 Stars!November 18, 2010
By Kristen Stewie
I was so happy with the results of the Demand G Granules. I watered the yard before I used the Demand G Granules and I think that's what made it work even better. My son, husband, and I sat in the dark on our yard and counted the stars that night. It was lovely and the best part, we weren't interrupted by those pesky bugs. Thanks for offering the Demand G Granules to the public, Pestmall!
5 of 5 Stars!December 22, 2010
By g.e
I saved so much money buying this Demand G Granules! How cheap compared to retail price! thanks, pestmall!
5 of 5 Stars!January 27, 2009
By Jan R.
Good product, highly recommended
5 of 5 Stars!August 23, 2011
By Abram T.
For a pest control product, Demand G Granules is a powerful chemical formulation. For a start, the product shows efficiency against a wide range of insects and it can be used both indoor as well as outside in the open. Personally I used the insecticide for the control of beetles and mites and I got great results. Truly the product provides superior pest control. I would recommend this product to anyone.
5 of 5 Stars!March 26, 2010
By Jaimie
Demand G Granules works great! My son aren't coming home with itchy bodies after playing in the grass and lawn. They asked me to use the Demand G Granules "all the time." I think I will be every four months.
5 of 5 Stars!October 07, 2010
By Henry G.
A powerful tool for pest control
5 of 5 Stars!May 10, 2010By Margaret Stephens

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including DEMAND G GRANULES - 25 lbs. (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT, AK) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
My second order. The first order was handled very efficiently and arrive within the promised time frame. Very pleased withe the transaction

- shesalady -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..