Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Demon WP Insecticide - 1 Envelope (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY)
4 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (46)

Review : Demon WP Insecticide - 1 Envelope (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY)

5 Star :
(32)
4 Star :
(8)
3 Star :
(3)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(2)
5 of 5 Stars!Most EffectiveJanuary 12, 2012
By Kb (Atl, GA)
Years ago at my old home, I had a roach problem after first moving in. I used foggers and gels, finally bought some Demon sprayed around outside real good, sprayed in the attic, and all around inside the house. After spraying, the only bugs I found were dead and never had any more live roach encounters. I bought some more for my new home, sprayed the perimeter and around plumbing fixtures. So far so good, this stuff is the best!
5 of 5 Stars!Great ProductMay 29, 2012
By Chad
Works every time and for a good couple of months depending on rain etc. I have used this product many times in the past few years and it sure beats having to pay the pest guy to come out once for 70 bucks.
1 of 5 Stars!Shocked by fast delivery!October 19, 2012
By Bill D. (Atlanta, GA)
When my order arrived I couldn't think what it may be. I hadn't ordered anything in the past week, except the day before from Pestmall. Sure enough it was my order, at my door, in less than 24 hours! I saved time and gas vs. driving to a retailer and got a far better price. Regarding Demon WP, I have had an exterminator only one time in 33 years at this house other than for termites. Demon controls roaches from pine trees which are everywhere in Atlanta. I estimate I've saved over $6000 vs. my neighbors who use a pest service.
3 of 5 Stars!Wonderful ProductOctober 08, 2014
By Nancy (Florida)
We have been spraying with Demon for many years. It works GREAT!!! The only bugs we have are dead ones. I tell everyone about this product. The service was amazing. Thanks
5 of 5 Stars!February 01, 2010
By Bm
Tried DEMON WP and immediately it started to work. My mom keeps her house very clean but was still having roach problems,she had professionals come spray and it would not solve the problem.I sprayed outside first next the inside and roaches immediately started coming out and dying. Within 2days her home was finally roach free.
5 of 5 Stars!February 02, 2011
By Huijun K
This Demon Wp works very well! We had fire ants invading our home. After applying this product inside and outside of our house, we found tons of fire ant bodies... No more ants!
5 of 5 Stars!January 04, 2012
By Tim L.
This cypermethrin stink bugs is the best. I will purchase this again. Thank you so much
5 of 5 Stars!September 09, 2010
By R Michele
The product was an excellent price and I was impressed with the free shipping. The package also arrived very quickly - all in all and extremely positive experience with Pest Mall. I will definitely recommend them!
5 of 5 Stars!October 24, 2011
By miss. scott
The DEMON WP Insecticide is great! I did it all by myself! I saved a lot of money! And pestmall offer free shipping!
4 of 5 Stars!Thank youNovember 05, 2013
By Joe (kissimmee fl)
The DEMON WP Insecticide is great! I did it all by myself!
5 of 5 Stars!July 24, 2009
By Fanny Lee
The DEMON WP Insecticide is a great product! I'll tell you, with the use of this DEMON WP Insecticide, the ants will DIE completely! I can finally stop worrying and I can sleep in peace! It's odorless and stainless so the only clean up to do after the execution of the ants is cleaning up the ants!
5 of 5 Stars!April 27, 2011
By Judy Bradshaw
The Demon wp envelopes work great for roaches! It has not failed me yet! haha
4 of 5 Stars!August 28, 2012
By Adam
The best pest stuff around, for stopping insects of all kinds!
5 of 5 Stars!March 24, 2009
By ana maria
professional products are so much better!
5 of 5 Stars!Great all around!May 14, 2013
By Ted (Northeast)
Product received quick and works well as it always does.
4 of 5 Stars!DemonAugust 05, 2013
By Stephanie (Mooresville NC)
My landscaper recommended Demon to me ae sprayed it around the house and I have seen several dead insects, even spiders in their webs, and feel confident that it is doing its job.
3 of 5 Stars!Best product, Best priceMay 14, 2012
By Michele (Florida)
I've purchased this product locally where I live, because it works so well. But I'm so glad I found it here on PestMall, because your price is the BEST! Thanks so much, I'll be a repeat customer!
1 of 5 Stars!Demon WP InsecticideJune 28, 2012
By James Shaw (Murphy, NC.)
I'm glad you sent this e-mail. I was not going to bother contacting you over a few dollars. When I opened the box you sent via USPS I was suprised to see only the container with the premis. I am unable to review the Demon WP as I never received it! I turned the shipping container inside out to make sure I did not miss it, but sadly who ever prepared the order did not include it in box. Thanks.
5 of 5 Stars!Extremely EffectiveMay 23, 2012
By Bob (Walworth County, WI.)
I used this for a variety of pests and it doesn't disappoint.
4 of 5 Stars!Great Stuff!April 18, 2012
By KJ (Magnolia, TX)
I use this all over the house from roaches to fire ants Demon kills it dead!
5 of 5 Stars!December 13, 2010
By Abbigail Garcia
I think that the problem why my results were slower than the other people who had the same infestations were because I used DEMON WP Insecticide after 20 hours after I mixed the solution with water. The next day, I used the left over I had and then I started seeing MAJOR improvements. Overall, the Demon WP was a good product if you use it right after you mix the solution into water!
4 of 5 Stars!Good resultsApril 24, 2012
By Michelle Ebert (Nashville, Tennessee)
I ordered this product to control carpenter bees on my deck. Demon did everything promised in the literature, and as a bonus there are virtually no wasps around the house. It also works for fleas and ticks in the yard. Just remember to let it dry before letting your pets out in the yard after it is treated.
5 of 5 Stars!September 04, 2010
By Stanley Ryan
i love how the demon wp envelopes come conveniently packaged with 4 packets that you can easily mix with 1 gallon of water. For a regular non professional user like myself it was just too easy. i loved it!! i’m already stressed enough with these darn spiders around my house... I don’t need more stress with trying to figure out the correct way to mix the darn thing.
5 of 5 Stars!April 25, 2011
By Allison Hodge
I highly recommend this product.
3 of 5 Stars!The BestJune 24, 2012
By PJ (Austin, TX)
I have used this product for many years. Always bought at the local Feed Store. Now that wee have moved it was hard to find. This is a great proiduct at a even better price. Thanks.
5 of 5 Stars!Demon WP insecticideMay 29, 2012
By SN
I have used this product and I am very pleased with the results...it is the only thing that will get the job done!!! I no longer use anything but Demon WP...it will kill anything you need to put a stop to...used to buy it at my local feed store that no longer is in business...I am thankful for Pestmall for carrying it...ordering is a breeze and delivery is fast...thank you
5 of 5 Stars!Demon powder insecticideApril 18, 2013
By Johnathan (Texas)
I have used the product successfully for a numbers of years, it even works on black carpenter ants, and tree limb beetles. The kind that chew off the limbs. you need to put it down early and keep it close to and on the trunk of the tree. It does not take much to get a quality result. FOLLOW MIXING INSTRUCTIONS CLOSELY. It just keeps going and going and going. I used to use FICAM-W but can't get it anymore so this turned out to be even better.
5 of 5 Stars!August 04, 2009
By C. Slover
I had been having a lot of problems with stink bugs and have been looking for products to use for treatments, but like most people the amount they offered had made me very hesitate. I wanted to try the product to make sure it worked before purchasing a big qty. Then I came across Demon WP which came in envelopes so I tried and worked great it took care of the outside control for me... now just have to find one that works for inside of my home.
5 of 5 Stars!April 20, 2010
By Annie C.
I had a roach problem at my business. I own a restaurant and the last thing I want is my customers see a roach inside my restaurant. I purchased demon wp with gentrol IGR. It worked great and killed all the roaches. The demon wp comes with 4 pouches inside so you can use it up to 4 times. I saved a lot of money and will purchase more in the future!
5 of 5 Stars!April 27, 2011
By Monica Nash
I did not like how the wettable powder was left visible on the surface, but i can’t complain because it got rid of my roach problem. Can anyone suggest something that works as great as the demon wp but dries invisible??
4 of 5 Stars!May 07, 2014
By phil linderman (portland or)
have been dealing with pestmall for a few years now and the speed of delivery is second to none. I use the demon wp on wasps and ants and it seems to do what i want it to.
5 of 5 Stars!November 19, 2010
By Regina Richardson
great product that lasts for a long time. This company also ships pretty fast so great experience overall with my purchase.
5 of 5 Stars!January 22, 2010
By Gail E.
Got exactly what we ordered. Arrived in the mail very quickly. Totally satisfied. Thank you!!
2 of 5 Stars!Demon WPSeptember 06, 2012
By KenSpen (AL)
Fast delivery. Great product!
4 of 5 Stars!Great ServiceApril 24, 2013
By Ted Buckley
Easy ordering and fast service. Very quick delivery. Thanks for continued great service.
5 of 5 Stars!May 28, 2009
By Josh W.
DEMON WP works really well! The fire ants in my home were gone after two days of usage! I sprayed it with the Chapin 1 gallon sprayer that my wife had purchased beforehand. It doesn't stink up the house either so it's okay to spray with your family in the house! Just let the DEMON WP do all the work!
5 of 5 Stars!August 04, 2011
By Candace A. Sweeney
Demon Wp is certainly effective against ants. I had tried other expensive products, but this was the best. Will definitely buy from the seller again.
5 of 5 Stars!August 04, 2011
By John Lakers
Demon WP Insecticide is really good, I used this few weeks ago, and like they said in the information, it is very long lasting product. It’s amazing to see a cheap product that is very effective and long lasting.
5 of 5 Stars!January 31, 2011
By Dana Perry
Demon WP Insecticide is a low cost product that comes in various money saving options. It can be applied to any situations. It works on a wide range of bugs that you may come across in different seasons. Most attractive feature of it, that it’s very economical.
4 of 5 Stars!So Long Spiders!!June 23, 2012
By David
Bought a package of Demon WP at a farm supply in Texas while visiting family. Tried it in my boat house and it eliminated the spiders after two applications. (very careful to spray on house and not in water) No ill effects noted and no more daily sweeping of webs and cleaning up spider droppings. Found Pest Mall on the web and saved several dollars vs. my store purchase and never had to leave home. Delivery was Fast and Free!! Thanks, Pest Mall, I've already recommended you to several friends.
5 of 5 Stars!August 04, 2010
By Ted Hobbs
Because the demon wp envelopes come in small packs, I don’t have to worry about safely storing them for the next year... which is the reason why I always go with the demon wp envelopes. They should really try coming out with other pesticides too in small quantities. Great marketing strategy for people like me who do not like to store pesticide inside their homes.
5 of 5 Stars!November 19, 2009
By Candace S.
"Demon Wp is certainly effective against ants. I had tried other expensive products, but this was the best. Will definitely buy from the seller again."
5 of 5 Stars!November 17, 2010By Renee Bennett
5 of 5 Stars!November 02, 2010By Dwight Sherrill
5 of 5 Stars!October 17, 2010By Frances Hoyle
5 of 5 Stars!May 02, 2010By Alvin Meadows

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Demon WP Insecticide - 1 Envelope (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great job! I received my order in record time which was exceptionally nice. When dealing with bed bugs (or other pests), you want to tackle the issue as quickly as possible...and they made that happen. Thank you!!

- Katherine B -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..