Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Dominion 2L - 27.5 oz. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK, CT, MI, NE, NY)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (25)

Review : Dominion 2L - 27.5 oz. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK, CT, MI, NE, NY)

5 Star :
(19)
4 Star :
(4)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
1 of 5 Stars!Use of DominionJuly 23, 2013
By Don (Florida)
This has to be the best pest control product that I have ever used. The results were evident the very next day when I found dead roaches and ants laying next to the foundation of my house. I am sold on this product.
5 of 5 Stars!September 07, 2010
By Edna Strauss
There is an advantage in using Dominion 2L. Normally, if you use an insecticide in the form of spray then the pests can sense it except the really dull ones and so the ones that you want to get rid of are still alive and the ones you couldn’t care less about die instead. Dominion 2L has an ability which makes sure that termite and other pests can’t sense it. You can spray it around the perimeter of your home so as to create an invisible barrier against pests and termites. Dominion 2L chemically binds itself to the soil around your home so that it is not easily wearied off or washed away by rain.
5 of 5 Stars!good stuffJuly 26, 2012
By chris (NC)
seems to wrk great, easy to apply and kills all sorts of other bugs other than termites as well. I applied in a trench as that is what was reccomended. Can't really compare to termidor, but at 1/4 of the cost I don't need to...Definitely do your homework on how to apply or it is just a waste.
4 of 5 Stars!Dominion 21 purchaseJuly 03, 2013
By John Wasko (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
Product is exactly the same as purchased from a landscaping wholesaler. Prompt shipment appreciated. Service excellent. This product is the only one of several I have tried that really works to get rid of white fly on Ficus hedges.
5 of 5 Stars!March 12, 2010
By Tom Hamiltion
My neighbor had to pay a fine of $500 for termite damage on his rented home. I'm on rent too so if I have termites, they must go asap before any damage is done. I bought this Dominion 2L because of that specific reason. At first, I thought that the Dominion 2L was a little pricey but after some research, $46.50 was a really good price, plus Pestmall gives free shipping! I know if anyone, I wont be paying the five hundred dollar fine my neighbor had to pay!
5 of 5 Stars!March 27, 2011
By hoston, tx
its really cheap for the qty i get dominion seems to work just as well as termidor but i get twice the solution. i highly recommend
5 of 5 Stars!October 08, 2011
By Dennis Anthony
If you think that just because Dominion 2L is a strong and highly effective insecticide you won’t need to have the knowledge and application techniques then you are wrong. You need to know at least a few basic application methods like trenching, rodding, crack and crevice treatment. Also you need to apply Dominion with proper equipment such as power sprayers or even with your hand. For severe infestations you should use 0.10% dilution and for typical infestations 0.05% is recommended by the experts or rather manufacturers.
4 of 5 Stars!horrible white flies!September 26, 2012
By Candace (California)
I used this product two times to control the white flies on my plants in a shaded area near my doors. It is the ONLY thing that has worked. The only thing I don't like is that it leaves a white spotted drop residue on the leaves but that is better than having those disgusting flies all over the place.
4 of 5 Stars!Treating with DominionAugust 22, 2012
By R C Davis (Stockton, CA)
I treated the perimeter of my home with Dominion and found instant results. While treating an area that was active, I saw active termites die upon contact with your product. Well done. One area I thought might be improved on was a method of measuring small amounts of Dominion for small area treatment.
5 of 5 Stars!June 01, 2011
By William Freedman
I thought that Dominion was just a termiticide and guess what? Dominion is a termiticide/lawn insecticide. It has an active ingredient, Imidacloprid with a concentration of 21.4% which enhances Dominion’s power for insect and termite killing both above and below the ground and the high residual effects. I was thoroughly impressed that along with my termites Dominion had killed so many other disgusting pests.
5 of 5 Stars!February 24, 2011
By Josh Gaines
I thought of trying Dominion 2L instead of Termidor because the pestmall customer support suggested me that i would get better result using it, and surprisingly they were right! I saved over 20 dollar than what i should have paid for! Thanks pestmall!
5 of 5 Stars!March 10, 2011
By yas
I loved the results of the Dominion 2L product! Maybe it's because it's a professional product! I just love the termite free lawn!
5 of 5 Stars!December 25, 2009
By Danny Marsh
I had termite problems for about 3 years now. Termites ruined my house with leaving holes around the walls everyday, and i got sick of that so i finally convinced myself to buy Dominion 2L. Getting rid of them took some times, but it was worth purchasing. I had no termites inside my house after few days of installation.
5 of 5 Stars!May 25, 2009
By Anthony C.
I got rid of the subterranean termites in my home within a month!!
4 of 5 Stars!December 14, 2010
By Cecil Batchelor
I found Dominion 2L very useful since it not only treats the termites and pests on the surface but also subterranean termites. There was a subterranean termite infestation under my home. So I had to dig 6 foot deep under the ground to spray Dominion 2L. After that I followed all the instruction and Voila! The entire problem I had to face due to the stupid termites was over. I am really pleased with Dominion 2L.
5 of 5 Stars!April 28, 2011
By Aiden Potter
I feel that Dominion 2L is great because it doesn't get washed away by the rain and instead aborbs into the soil and is kept there for a very long time!
5 of 5 Stars!October 23, 2010
By Katharine Lucas
I can recommend Dominion to anyone without any hesitation.
5 of 5 Stars!January 09, 2010
By James W.
I bought Dominion 2L because termites were breaking my house pieces by pieces, but when I used Dominion 2L there were no more termites running around inside my house. I would strongly recommend this product, 5 out of 5 stars.
5 of 5 Stars!August 02, 2010
By Grant Fisher
I appreciate the free shipping from Pestmall. They understand that heavy items will have large shipping rates so they offer free shipping! Thank you so much! I saved so much money when purchasing the Dominion 2L!
5 of 5 Stars!June 13, 2010
By Tim
I am a sheriff in a small town. I have two kids in high school and am saving money for their college. I want to send them both to college. I am really careful as to how I spend my salary. Dominion is not going to kill the termites or pests as soon as they come into contact with it but Dominion has a function that makes the target stop feeding until death. An average home may take 2 bottles of Dominion 2L yielding up to 100 gallons of finished solution that is 4 gallons per 10 linear ft. I am going to give you one useful piece of advice and that is you should try out Dominion 2L.
5 of 5 Stars!July 04, 2010
By Tori Cline
Dominion 2L is really good product. I just wanted to tell you all to not excess the amount of what you really should do, I overdid it too much that i had to buy Dominion 2L again. Other than that, it's a outstanding product!
5 of 5 Stars!March 08, 2010
By Annie Pugh
Dominion 2L gave me very good results and so I will recommend it to others tired of pests.
3 of 5 Stars!Can't ask for much moreSeptember 13, 2014
By Adam A (FL)
A great product for the price, very low odor/smell after spraying which is nice if you're inside. Will be ordering more when I need it.
5 of 5 Stars!November 07, 2010
By Louise Sutton
It was great!
5 of 5 Stars!August 29, 2010By Joan Mills

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Dominion 2L - 27.5 oz. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK, CT, MI, NE, NY) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Nice, honest customer service. As a customer I am well pleased and will return. Thanks

- Harstead -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..