Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Drain Gel - Quart
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (13)

Review : Drain Gel - Quart

5 Star :
(11)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!December 17, 2010
By Billie K.
We regularly have a problem with drain flies in our summer home. We used to pour bleach or boiling water down the drains in the basement but this was only a temporary fix. An exterminator actually recommended this drain gel. We applied it once and our problem was gone. I would definitely recommend it to anyone with a drain fly problem.
5 of 5 Stars!March 02, 2009
By Adam Y.
Thanks for the fast shipping. This product was great use for my home!
4 of 5 Stars!June 22, 2012
By Sharon M
Purchased this product in the past and it was effective. This time, the product is not the same. Watered down, not a thick gel. E-mailed the company a week ago and also called, still waiting on a response from them. Not sure what happened with this product. Disappointed.
5 of 5 Stars!January 08, 2011
By Valerie A.
People don’t understand that drain flies breed in filth and carry a lot of diseases. The second I saw one in my bathroom I purchased this drain gel. I’m not sure how I got them in the first place but this stuff has taken care of all the drain flies and they haven’t come back.
5 of 5 Stars!August 26, 2009
By Georgiano A.
My restaurant got another 100 from the inspector! I think that Drain Gel has a big part in the high scores!
5 of 5 Stars!July 05, 2009
By Tess M.
My husband is really busy so I decided to try and take care of our fruit fly problem myself. I found out that they were breeding in the drains. A few minutes on the internet and I found this drain gel. It was exceedingly easy to use and has virtually cured our fruit fly problem.
5 of 5 Stars!June 14, 2009
By Trek Landing
I used this in my sink because of fruit flies! They were living on my toothbrush which was NOT fun. I had to get a new toothbrush every day. But with the use of Drain Gel, everything was fruit fly-free!
5 of 5 Stars!February 14, 2009
By I. Alverez
I love using Drain Gel!
3 of 5 Stars!disappointedApril 17, 2012
By Linda Causer (Msrco Island Fl)
I have used this bottle as directed. It is gone, but the drain knats/flies are still here.
5 of 5 Stars!August 24, 2011
By Katherine K.
I had a horrible problem with tiny little flies all over my house. I didn’t know what they were, I cleaned everywhere and they were still there. A friend told me I had drain flies and recommended this product. I must say that, not only does it work, but it works extremely well. No more drain fly problem!
5 of 5 Stars!July 30, 2011
By Roxy Jefferson
I am a restaurant owner and we had a problem with fruit flies. They are so hard to kill with just everyday kitchen resources! I am so glad I found Drain Gel on pestmall.com. Without Drain Gel, nobody know WHAT kind of trouble I could have gone into!
5 of 5 Stars!Drain gel orderApril 23, 2013
By Camille (Seminole, Florida)
Have ordered this before from you..and each time the item has been as promised and delivered speedily. Thankis
5 of 5 Stars!November 14, 2010By Vivian Marks

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Drain Gel - Quart insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
they were quick to note let me know,, once they found out, that they could not ship the product to Canada. I was given prompt,efficient service.

- Ted Adger -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..