Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Advion Ant Bait Station Arena - 1 Bag /30 Stations
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (29)

Review : Advion Ant Bait Station Arena - 1 Bag /30 Stations

5 Star :
(26)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
5 of 5 Stars!September 11, 2011
By Melinda P
Wow, and I thought pest control would be hard. These bait stations were so easy to use and have done such a great job I would recommend them to anyone.
5 of 5 Stars!January 08, 2011
By Fred Clark
There was a party at my place. Because of the desert items ants started to appear before the party. I was very scared. Then my maid said that I should apply Advion Ant Bait Station. She said it works well and fast. So, I bought it and applied before the guests arrived and the ants vanished. I am so happy. Ant Bait Station saved me from lots of embarrassment.
5 of 5 Stars!May 31, 2011
By Lee
The DUPONT ADVION ANT BAIT STATION ARENA helped me so much with my ant infestation. I thought killing these ants would be a hard task because I have pets and small children. But, I saw that this was children and pet safe! All I had to do was dispose the trays after using the product for 4 months. Pestmall also offered free shipping for this product! This was a great purchase!
5 of 5 Stars!January 31, 2011
By Dolores Albright
Thank you Advion Bait Station.
4 of 5 Stars!February 15, 2012
By jason
Recently we moved from Chicago to southern California. The house we moved in was very old fashioned. At first we didn’t notice any problem. But after few days we noticed that we have a huge ant infestation at our place. We tried various products for killing ants but they failed. Then my mom’s friend suggested us to use DuPont Ant Bait Station. It did the trick and within the week we couldn’t find ants anymore.
5 of 5 Stars!March 13, 2011
By Tina Gilliam
My professional pest control exterminator told me that he uses DuPont Advion Ant Bait Station Arena to treat problems regarding ants. So the next time when ants were giving me troubles instead of calling professional services I bought DuPont Advion Ant Bait Station Arena and applied it. The magic happened because within weeks all the ants were gone. A professional service costs more than $ 100 but this DuPont Advion Ant Bait Station Arena costs around $38.89. I saved more than $50. I am very happy with this product. Will use it next time ant problems occur.
4 of 5 Stars!No effect on carpenter ants (maybe I'm using it wrong)September 12, 2012
By David Lobron (Newton, MA)
My kitchen and dining room have moderate carpenter ant presence- I swat about 4 or 5 of them a day. I put out four Advion baits, but they did not appear to have any effect. I never saw any dead ants, and the number of ants in the kitchen has stayed the same. I'm now wondering if I made a mistake in the way I laid the baits - I just took them out of the bag and put them on the floor and counter in areas where I had seen a lot of ants. Am I doing something wrong? Sorry for the negative review- I will revise it if this turns out to be my fault. :)
5 of 5 Stars!Worked like a charmJuly 19, 2013
By Gabe (Sacramento, CA)
My house was undersiege by little black ants for nearly a year. Constant attacks daily all over the house. You really have to admire the "never give up" prgramming in the little ant brain. They would find even the smalled bits of food within hours. (we have young kids who are always making a mess) I finally had enough of spraying vinegar and using store bought baits which never worked. I finally looked online and found this site and this product. The ants took to the baits within minutes! The next day the ants had disappered! I did use alot of baits to cause saturation poisoning, and the ants went for most of the baits. Very happy with these Dupount baits. Goodbye you little annoying devils!
5 of 5 Stars!January 22, 2011
By Randall Vaughan
I will recommend this to everybody.
5 of 5 Stars!December 17, 2010
By Desmond Wilkson
I used the Dupont Advion Ant Bait Station after a professional pest control service told me that it would be the product they would use for the treatment which would also cost me about $80 after all charges. I went online and found Pestmall and noticed they could have ripped me off. I cancelled the service because I hadn't signed any contract yet and bought this Dupont Advion Ant Bait staiton shortly after the cancellation. I saved a whole Forty one dollars by doing it myself. I'll definitely be buying more products from Pestmall.
5 of 5 Stars!August 24, 2009
By geremy h.
I used the Dupont Advion and it was so easy to use! I would have never imagined such easy to use product! The results were great and fast! Within a week, the ant infestation was gone. And, the less ants you kill, the more poison the ants will bring the colony so don't kill the ants!
5 of 5 Stars!March 20, 2010
By Elizabeth Goodman
I never imagined myself being able to do the work that would cost tons of money using a Pest Control Service... But my friend told me that she and her son did it and thought I was definitely capable of doing it myself! I bought the Dupont Advion station as a recommendation. It worked so well killing the ant infestation! I was so happy and it felt ever so rewarding! I think I'll be doing this more often since it's so easy to use!
1 of 5 Stars!ants not bitingJuly 16, 2012
By vjk (san diego)
I live in San Diego and have the common argentine ants around my house. During the summer they make their way inside as well. I tried these DuPont ant baits but none of the baits seem to attract a single ant inside them even though they are swarming next to it. It is like these baits have ant repellent inside. Not a working product for me.
5 of 5 Stars!March 22, 2009
By Carole J
I live in an old house and there are an endless number of holes and cracks to patch up. This had caused me to have a reoccurring ant problem during the warmer seasons. While I had tried a number of different solutions I have to say that these bait stations were the easiest solution and have been pretty effective. I would definitely suggest these stations to anyone with a similar problem.
5 of 5 Stars!April 01, 2011
By Danielle Hanson
I highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!March 24, 2009
By Jean o
I had used roach bait stations in the past and had no idea that they made one specifically for ants. I’ve never had a major ant problem but I had seen a few and it was embarrassing when guests were over. These ant bait stations offered a simple and economical solution to my problem. I couldn’t be more grateful
5 of 5 Stars!January 20, 2009
By Yvonne H
I don’t know how it happened but our house had become infested with ants. We tried a number of different things. Sprays only killed the ants we saw and the powders made a huge mess. These bait stations seemed to do the trick, however, and we are now completely ant free!
5 of 5 Stars!May 25, 2011
By Julia Case
I am now very happy and I will use it next time when ant problems occur.
5 of 5 Stars!July 22, 2010
By Heather Davidson
I am highly impressed with the advion ant killer product.
5 of 5 Stars!December 18, 2010
By Kristen Sherman
I am an apartment owner. I have rented my apartment and since then my tenants have been complaining about the ants. I provided them with some products but nothing worked. Then a friend of mine suggested me to try to DuPont Ant Bait Station . It was very easy to use. The results were great and fast. All the ant infestations vanished within that week.
5 of 5 Stars!September 22, 2010
By Kay Carver
I am a supporter of DIY. I don’t want to waste my money on professional pest control services. But my friend told me that with the help of Advion Ant Bait Station .I can do ant treatment by myself. It worked so well on my house.
5 of 5 Stars!August 12, 2010
By Vincent Albright
I am a restaurant owner. Ants are the main problem we face every day. So one day I was looking online for a great ant bait solution and found about DuPont Advion Ant Bait Station Arena. It is very easy to use, provides long term effect. It has the effect which weakens ants and when ants reach their colonies they contaminates all the ants there and eventually they all die. I Bought 1 case (4 bags) for $128.88.i treated my restaurant, the outside perimeter, the little restaurant park. The effects were visible within the week. All the ants were gone.
5 of 5 Stars!July 04, 2011
By Tom Carpenter
I absolutely love this Ant Bait Station product. I have recommended it to my family and friends.
5 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2014
By Sheri (Laguna Beach, CA )
Great Product! Would highly recommend! I have not seen an ant since I've used the ant bait.
5 of 5 Stars!Ants Ants go awayApril 10, 2013
By Mark (Joplin,MO Newton)
Got the baits just in time for the first of many invasions which Im sure are coming. Put down two baits and in two days saw no more of those nasty little critter. Good Product
5 of 5 Stars!May 01, 2011
By hannah jo
Dupont Advion Ant bait station is my favorite product I have ever bought! it was so interesting to use because you could see the progress day by day!
5 of 5 Stars!March 19, 2011
By Terri Bell
Ants were making my life a living hell. I couldn’t store foods, couldn’t sleep peacefully at night or couldn’t wok or study either. Then one day while I was chatting with my neighbor he told me about DuPont Advion Ant Bait Station Arena. I bought it the very next day and used it to kill ants. Within the week all the ants were gone and all I had to do was to dispose the trays after use. It was the greatest purchase I ever made. Thank you DuPont Advion Ant Bait Station Arena for helping me out.
5 of 5 Stars!November 18, 2010By Allen Peterson
5 of 5 Stars!June 29, 2010By Annie Lindsay

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Advion Ant Bait Station Arena - 1 Bag /30 Stations insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
this product will kill all weeds in a yard. stay away from the big box stores, have no knowledge or training of what to use.

- mike maurer -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..