Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Indoor Bed Bug Tent-Bed Bug Proof
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (31)

Review : Indoor Bed Bug Tent-Bed Bug Proof

5 Star :
(27)
4 Star :
(4)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!It WorksOctober 15, 2012
By Andrew S. (United States)
We've gotten exterminators etc, but we were getting bitten nightly (our apartment building is apparently infested) . We started sleeping inside the tent, and have not gotten one bite since. It would be nice if the tent had a pocket or two to put items you normally might keep on your bedside table. Also a second door on the other side would be good so you don't have to climb over and wake your partner to go to the bathroom at 4am. Great product. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!got this tentDecember 17, 2012
By john
we found out we had a bed bug infestation, we bought this tent and it did it's job
5 of 5 Stars!December 27, 2011
By Carla the explorer
Took this tent with me on my backpacking trip to Europe. You never know where these buggers may be hiding! It comes in a small convenient carrier bag so it was easy to carry around. You know what they say.. better to be safe than sorry! This is a trip necessity!
4 of 5 Stars!Yes. September 11, 2014
By Laura (Phoenix, AZ)
This thing performs EXACTLY as promised. I have rarely been this pleased with a product in terms of meeting or exceeding the claims made by the advertiser as well as getting what I paid for. I am not personally concerned with a bed bug problem - I moved to phoenix and because of a bad back have to sleep on the floor. Not wanting to be attractive to scorpions I got this little baby for protection and now I would use it to defend against any type of critter. Very good product. OH, and it's not clostrophobic inside! There's plenty of room to sit up and to breath. And you can see out of it to watch tv, etc. Get you one! ;) PS, I plan to take it to hotels for travel as well since hearing about the growing bed bug problem for travelers. This thing wads up into the tiniest little carrying case. Amazing.
5 of 5 Stars!December 17, 2011
By Joe L.
The tent works wonders. How can anyone sleep, myself included, knowing these creatures are feeding on me while I sleep. The tent gave me the ability to sleep without having to worry about getting eaten alive. I know I’m protected inside the tent. Eco-keeper has given my life back to me.
5 of 5 Stars!November 21, 2011
By martin P.
The Tent is the only thing keeping bed bug off my family at night. I’ll treat the base of the tent with bedlam for added protection, and sleep until morning comes. I can’t thank you enough for keeping my family safe.
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2011
By Billy Bryan
The tent goes everywhere I travel. It’s easy to set up and really works to keep the bedbugs away.
5 of 5 Stars!December 06, 2011
By Paul N.
The reason I ended up buying the tent was because I saw few bed bugs on the celling right above me as I was laying down in bed. I was pretty shocked and angry. They actually thought of a way to bypass all the traps and monitors I set up around my bed, and just climbed up the wall onto the celling. The only move left was to drop down onto the bed for their next meal. I immediately went online and purchased the tent. It’s the only product that can provide full protection. I’m never exposed while I sleep. Great product!
5 of 5 Stars!November 15, 2011
By Jose B.
The bed bug tent really works, and the proof is in the bite marks, I have none. Its the only thing that isolates me from these blood sucking vampires while I’m getting treatment done from my pest control company. I have two more treatments scheduled so until every last bed bug is gone I’ll be in my tent.
5 of 5 Stars!November 21, 2011
By Jimmy K.
The bed bug tent has helped my wife and I get sleep at night without having to worry about getting bit by bed bugs. We’ll sleep in the tent until we get rid of the bed bugs entirely.
5 of 5 Stars!November 15, 2011
By Robert P.
Pestmall, Thank you so so much for recommending the Bed bug Tent. I’ve been able to get some solid sleep at night. I’ve also been keeping up with my treatments with the kit I purchased with the tent. Again, thanks for all your help.
5 of 5 Stars!December 14, 2011
By Kerry H.
Nothing works faster than the eco-keeper bed bug tent when it comes to protection against bed bugs. I have a pretty bad infestation according to my pest control guy. Before he came along I actually tried to DIY but every night I was still getting attacked. The first night I set up with the bed bug tent I was bite free the next morning. The streak is at 6 days and running. They couldn’t get to me. Thank you, Tent of all tents.
5 of 5 Stars!December 12, 2011
By Roger T.
My kids love it. They think its cool to sleep in the tent every night, and I’m so grateful knowing that my kids are safe from bed bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!December 23, 2011
By Mischell
My co worker bought me one because I go on frequent business trips and have to stay the night at many different hotels. I’m proud to say over the past few months I have not brought home any unfortunate news. One tip i would like to share is to leave your luggage inside the tent and keep the zipper door shut at all times except when entering or leaving the tent. YOU MUST ALSO INSPECT yourself and make sure you don’t carry any inside with you by accident! follow my rules and you’ll be okay (:
5 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2011
By Jason E.
I”m a pest control professional and we get about 6-8 bed bug service calls each month. The one product that I make sure my customers have while we treat is the Eco-keeper Bed Bug tent. It just makes sense for me to provided my customers with full protection while we treat their home for bed bugs. Bed bug treatments are usually a three to four time visit treatment program.
5 of 5 Stars!November 14, 2011
By Stacie W.
I’m going through a very stressful time right now because of bed bugs. I’m constantly monitoring for activity because even though I think I've done a thorough treatment I’m still getting bit at night. I went online to reorder some bedlam and found a bed bug tent that seemed perfect for my situation. Sleeping in the tent is giving me some peace of mind, and I can actually get some real sleep.
5 of 5 Stars!If you want to get bite free sleep , get this!!!April 19, 2013
By nobites
It works!! Just follow directions and make sure you get in naked and leave clean clothes inside..
4 of 5 Stars!PERFECTMay 27, 2012
By CHRIS C.
If you just realized you have a BB problem.Buy this product IMMEDIATELY.When you start spraying chemicals,these bugs become MUCH more aggressive.If you don't have this bug tent you are going to get EATEN ALL NIGHT LONG! If you already started spraying-PAY for the EXPRESS shipping or you will regret it.These aren't my opinions,they are painful facts that I KNOW!! I paid the extra $10 and got the queen size-REALLY GLAD I DID. I also got the bedlam spray package,WORTH IT. I used all the bedlam and ordered more.
4 of 5 Stars!BED BUG TENTMay 02, 2013
By Pat S (83202)
If you are purchasing for noseeum protection, this tent will not work. 400 holes per sq. inch just isn't enough.For all other bugs-great tent and PESTMALL's quick service is great too.
5 of 5 Stars!bedbug hotelApril 18, 2012
By caryn K.
I really satisfied with this Bed Bug Tent product.
5 of 5 Stars!December 13, 2011
By Judy M.
I really appreciate pestmall for recommending this bed bug tent because I was starting to become an insomniac.
5 of 5 Stars!bed bug netApril 18, 2012
By Kate
I just wanted to let you guys know that I finally got my first night of rest with your tent. woohoo!
5 of 5 Stars!Sleep With ConfidenceJune 10, 2014
By Marty Alan
I have few bed bugs lurking around the house and they always find me for their bloody dinner. NO BITES SINCE USING IT. It does work as a trap because the little vampires are sometimes waiting on the mesh in hope of an opening. You can kill 'em on the spot. Thanks to this I can sleep with confidence.
5 of 5 Stars!February 29, 2012
By Michael S.
I have been doing so many ways trying my best just to get rid of bedbugs in my room. It is rather annoying especially at night during sleep. I did not get good results but when I was introduced to Eco keeper Bed Bug Tent, there was a very noticeable change. Aside from having a good sleep at night, I have no longer seen bedbugs for so long now. Great product indeed!
5 of 5 Stars!December 08, 2011
By Alan P.
I have bed bugs, but I don’t have the kind of money to get treatment done by a professional right now. I decided to buy the Eco-Keeper Tent and use that as a temporary solution until I can save enough money to get treatment done. I thought about DIY, but I would feel more comfortable leaving it to the professionals. Excellent product.
5 of 5 Stars!Good product.January 19, 2012
By Nichole, Chen
I couldn't sleep while on business trip last week. So I ordered this item for next business trip and shipped in 3 days. Not used so far tho.. no worry at all now ;) Was pretty easy to setup. Thx for good product at affordable price, but if this product had designed more easier to install, it would be really good.
4 of 5 Stars!mosquitoes BiteApril 12, 2013
By David
I bought a queen size tent for my kids to play in outside in the back yard. Great for protection against mosquitoes and other annoying bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!November 20, 2011
By Jason P.
Great reliable product while in the treatment stage of a bedbug infestation. I couldn’t sleep knowing those creatures had access to me and my family. The tent provides a safe haven for us.
5 of 5 Stars!December 31, 2011
By Rodney W.
Great quality, looks durable to me (: I will keep you posted on how well our experience with this tent goes. As of now, I am quite pleased. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!December 10, 2011
By Louise B.
Great product! Ever since I got the bed bug tent I’m not constantly waking up in the middle of the night with a flash light. I can actually sleep peacefully.
5 of 5 Stars!Bed Bug Tent Encourages Bed Bugs to LeaveNovember 10, 2012
By Mitch (San Francisco, CA USA)
Bed bugs cannot penetrate the mesh, nor can they leg their small hatchlings inside the mesh, so you can rest assured that you won't get any big moments, only thing is you have to disrobe and wisk down with a handled brush and then jump in with no clothes on or they will always ride in with you on your clothes. Just put your pajamas inside the bed bug tent and put them on once you've zipped up. Mornings are funny, you see them on the mesh and then you flick them off and unzipper quickly and get out, then you pick them up and down the drain. We prefer this to pesticides and sure enough when you don't offer yourself as food at night the majority will leave under the door to find a new victim. Three cheers for bed bug tent from Eco!

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Indoor Bed Bug Tent-Bed Bug Proof insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
It does not work. Put 25lbs on yard in Feb 2016 it was questionable due to winter. purchased 2 additional bags in Apr. 2016 applied May 2 it rained so I applied additional bag a week later. Still have fleas. Yes Both times the dogs were bathed and the house sprayed. My dogs do not go outside areas that were treated. I called to get more info and about warranty and was told they don't warranty any of they products. They just tried to sell me something else as they did when I purchased this product.

- neil smith -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..