Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bed Bug Monitor and Glue Trap-4 Traps
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (47)

Review : Bed Bug Monitor and Glue Trap-4 Traps

5 Star :
(39)
4 Star :
(5)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(2)
1 Star :
(1)
4 of 5 Stars!January 12, 2012
By sabrina (new york ny)
yes this product is very good to have.its always good to be careful. plus the traps is very good protection
5 of 5 Stars!January 14, 2009
By Quoc N
works really well. alerted me to bed bugs & killed lots of them. plan to buy more and some bed bug sprays
5 of 5 Stars!October 09, 2010
By Gladys West
With this product, bedbugs are easily trapped and caught. Eco Keeper's Bed Bug Monitor and Glue Trap detects these pests before their population increases. I am grateful to this product. Superb!
5 of 5 Stars!bed bug mattress trapAugust 10, 2012
By Jason F.
With Eco Keeper Bed Bug Insect trap, I eliminated the bed bugs at home. At first I was hesitant with this product, but when I used it, I was very happy with its result. Since then, it has become my weapon against bed bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!August 27, 2009
By Nandhu Patel
We recently went on a trip and smoehow brought home bed bugs. We used the trap and caught all of them. No more bed bug bites for 3 weeks now. Great! 2 thumbs up!
5 of 5 Stars!so far so goodMay 29, 2012
By kim (md)
We recently had treatments via exterminator done for bedbugs because we had them and I wanted to get this system so that if they come back, we would know. So far so good. I check the traps daily and there has been nothing in them. I bought enough to change them in a few months. I wish I had these a long time ago, before I knew there was a problem.
4 of 5 Stars!Bed Bug Monitor and Glue TrapsJune 12, 2012
By Joy Starr
We bought these to alert us where the bugs were. They were easy to use and did the job. I would recommend them to others.
5 of 5 Stars!April 23, 2010
By Kay Carver
Very good bed bug trap product.
5 of 5 Stars!how to stop bed bugsJune 24, 2011
By Leon Ho
Totally easy to use. Thanks Eco-Keeper. the traps have really helped me out a lot.
2 of 5 Stars!Amazing September 14, 2012
By Tammy
These do the trick! I had a really bad problem and was able to get rid of them in a very large home.
5 of 5 Stars!bed bugs do it yourselfJanuary 05, 2012
By Clarnce Long
The extended foot pocket is a great idea. It saves me from the trouble of sleeping diagonally across the tent.
5 of 5 Stars!December 27, 2011
By Jeffrey A.
Some of the other traps are so expensive I think. I mean, the design is a little bit more aesthetically pleasing, but please, if you're being eaten alive by bed bugs, I don't think that's really the first thing on your mind. Eco-Keepers bed bug glue traps really helped me see if I was making progress in getting rid of them or not.
5 of 5 Stars!June 25, 2010
By Aiden W
My wife and I run a summer camp and we have a variety of pest problems. We use these Eco Keeper traps to make sure we never become infested with bed bugs. One bed bug infestation could close us down for the entire summer. I’d highly recommend this product.
4 of 5 Stars!May 04, 2010
By Tara Wolfe
It's cheap and it works.
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2011
By Lori Edward
It was experience using this product. Today I have no more problems with bed bugs. We can now have a smooth sailing sleep at night without worrying about bed bugs. Eco Keeper Bed Bug Monitor Trap does its job well. Amazing product.
5 of 5 Stars!July 14, 2009
By Crystal K
It caught a lot of bed bugs and even cockroaches!!!! Eco Keeper works so well!!! I got 4 for each bed in the house!!! They catch spiders and ants too!!!! AMAZING!!!
5 of 5 Stars!ways to kill bed bugsSeptember 23, 2010
By Victor Bruce
Is your home currently infested by bed bugs? Stop worrying. Use Bed Bug Trap. It is easy to use and affordable. This product is highly recommended.
1 of 5 Stars!Glue traps not sticky...July 08, 2012
By linda (NYC)
I've had these traps about a month. While they seem to have trapped a bug or two, I notice that my bed bugs are smart enough to stay clear of them, or is that the traps aren't sticky enough to attract and hold them.
5 of 5 Stars!September 23, 2009
By Wei F.
I was pleasantly surprised with how well this trap works. To be honest, this trap looks like something I could make myself and it was also patent-pending. Before I bought the traps, I tried making some myself and, well, let's say the results were quite fruitless. I have to give the creators credit for managing to create these traps while maintaining a discreet and homely look to them. When I bought the Eco Keeper traps and finally placed them under my bed's legs, I was disappointed at how squished and crumpled the traps looked. However, my bed is a king size and also has heavy wooden legs, so I do not put all the blame on the product. After speaking to a customer service representative over at Pest Mall (I would like to point out that I had one of the best customer service experiences ever with these helpful employees), I figured out that I needed a rubber cup, so I went out and bought one from Home Depot. The rubber cups greatly decreased the damage done to the traps and were only about $3. As for how well the trap itself works, I must say that it works really well! My wife works at a hospital that recently suffered a light bed bug infestation in a few rooms and I bought the Eco Keeper for preventative measures. When I checked the next day, there were about 2-3 bed bugs stuck in the trap and on the glue. A few weeks later, I found several more dead on the traps. I am very pleased with the Eco Keeper traps, the Pest Mall customer service, and also the Pest Mall delivery. I look forward to do business with them again.
5 of 5 Stars!Can be dangerous for your carpetAugust 20, 2012
By Ben
I used these on my very lightweight bedframe. Occasionally I would bump it, causing the bedposts to slip off of the central cardboard and stick to the glue, which would then be removed when I pulled it off. Or the central cardboard piece would slip and the trap essentially destroyed. The glue is very sticky and difficult to remove from carpet/and or clothes that touch the posts. I destroyed a number of socks when i rolled out of bed and stuck my foot in them. Be careful. Masking tape around my posts worked just as well without the hassle. (for plastic legs)
5 of 5 Stars!March 16, 2011
By Wilson L
I travel a lot and I’ve been afraid of bed bugs lately. I only stay at nice hotels but it doesn’t take much for a place to become infested with bed bugs. I bought some of these Eco Keeper traps to take with me when I go on business trips. One time I used them and ended up finding some bed bugs. I quickly requested a refund and found a new hotel. These monitoring traps are great and really saved me that day.
5 of 5 Stars!January 03, 2012
By Rodeney W.
I strongly recommend this.. Inexpensive. bed bug leg trap had excellent results.
5 of 5 Stars!May 08, 2012
By Joan M.
I once had a big, big problem with bed bugs. But when a friend introduced me to ClimbUp Bed Bug Insect Trap, it really spelled the difference. I seldom see bed bugs around. This very effective indeed.
5 of 5 Stars!December 09, 2011
By Janet B.
I love my eco-keeper bed bug tent. I’m always protected as long as I'm inside. Great idea for complete protection. No bed bug or annoying mosquitoes can get to me while I sleep.
5 of 5 Stars!April 04, 2011
By Margie H.
I live in Brooklyn and we have a horrible bed bug problem around here. I hear stories of friends who caught bed bugs from all sort of places. I was paranoid about these pests and almost didn’t want to go to certain areas. These bed bug monitor traps have given me the peace of mind I needed to enjoy my time out and sleep soundly.
5 of 5 Stars!September 24, 2009
By Madeleine F
I had the Eco Keeper Bed Bug Monitor and Glue Traps shipped to me all the way in Canada. It got here sooner than expected AND it's very nice and discreet when I place them under my bed. No signs of bed bugs yet, but like one person said, it catches other bugs! I found a cockroach on it this morning!
4 of 5 Stars!how to detect bed bugsJanuary 19, 2012
By Joanne H.
I had a problem with bed bugs in my house but didn't really know how bad it was. I couldn't see them but I know I had them because I saw some blood on the sheets and I was DEFINITELY getting bit by them. I looked for some monitors but they're pretty expensive, which I didn't expect. But I found the Eco Keeper which is pretty cheap but it works, so all is well.
5 of 5 Stars!July 07, 2009
By Jackie C
I got one for my biffle because he had bed bugs. He said he still has them and that the trap didn't catch all of them, but it did trap a lot. He said one trap was completely full, ewww! I think I'll get one for myself just in case! Anyways, thankies muchos Pestmall~
5 of 5 Stars!December 23, 2011
By amy H.
I am very satisfied with Bed Bug Monitor. My problems with bed bugs have slowly decreased. And ever since I used this product, no more bed bugs in my home. Great buy.
5 of 5 Stars!bed bug supplyJune 13, 2010
By Milton Gray
I am very impressed with the result of Eco-Keeper's Bed Bug Monitor. After using this product, I was relieved to know that I was successful in getting rid of the bed bug infestation. It was such a great relief.
5 of 5 Stars!April 14, 2010
By Kate Horn
I am very impressed and satisfied with the results given by this product. I only trust this product for my bedbug problems. It was a great relief when I learned that Eco Keeper's Bedbug Protection System detects the presence of bedbugs and then attracts them so that they will be trapped. I have no more bedbug problem since then.
5 of 5 Stars!bed bugs monitorDecember 15, 2011
By Cindy H.
I am very happy with this product: Eco Bed Bug Trap. It gave me good results. I would recommend this to everyone who has problems with bed bugs. It’s a great product.
5 of 5 Stars!kill bed bugs naturallyJanuary 19, 2011
By Rebecca Keith
I am really happy with the results given by this product. It was very effective. Eco Keeper's Bed Bug Monitor and Glue Trap did a fair job in detecting and eliminating bedbugs at home. I no longer worry about these bed bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!September 14, 2010
By Billie Farmer
Having sleep problems due to bed bugs? Here’s a product for you: Bed Bug Glue Trap . This very helpful in preventing bed bug infestation from growing out of control.
5 of 5 Stars!June 22, 2011
By Sherry Oakley
Great help.
2 of 5 Stars!February 13, 2014
By Robert B (East Mckeesport PA)
Got my order very quickly, and was easy to use this product.
5 of 5 Stars!bed bugs chicagoMarch 30, 2010
By Greg Hunt
Glad to have found this product. It is effective in the control of bed bugs. Bed Bug Glue Trap is excellent. Nothing compares to the great results given by this product.
5 of 5 Stars!February 29, 2012
By Cliff C.
Eco Keeper's Bedbug Protection System proved to be a great help to me in my quest to eliminate these pests. Unlike other products, it detects and traps bedbugs easily. Great!
5 of 5 Stars!bed bug lureJuly 26, 2011
By Jeanne Gray
Eco Keeper's Bed Bug Monitor and Glue Trap is very effective in helping to control bed bugs in your homes. When my kids were itching, I immediately looked for a product to solve this problem because I was really worried. And with some other products, I found this.
5 of 5 Stars!bug trapDecember 12, 2010
By Ethel Rodgers
Eco Keeper helped me monitor my bed bug infestation, therefore, making it easier to control the growth of these pests. It definitely gave me peace of mind.
4 of 5 Stars!bed bug infestationsMarch 22, 2012
By Joel B.
Bed bugs are hard to find. I tried many products but couldn’t identify bed bugs. Then I found Eco Keeper Bed Bug Monitor and Glue Trap. It can detect bed bugs and other insects very easily. It does not only detect bugs but also traps them when they move in search for foods. I am in love with this product. It is also very cost effective as it costs less than $15. It is a highly recommendable product.
5 of 5 Stars!diy bed bug trapNovember 29, 2010
By Ronald Harrison
Bed bugs ...Thank you
5 of 5 Stars!December 28, 2011
By Neal H.
Bed Bug Monitor detects the presence of bed bugs. Therefore making it easier to control the growth of these pests. This product is very effective. If you have problems with be bugs, trust only this product.
5 of 5 Stars!March 02, 2010
By Christy Buckley
Amazing bug traps product.
5 of 5 Stars!March 30, 2011
By Samuel Hood
It’s a great product.
5 of 5 Stars!to kill bed bugsApril 20, 2011
By Suzanne Bowden
I used the traps throughout the entire process of getting rid of the bed bugs and a short while after they were all gone just to be sure.
5 of 5 Stars!September 14, 2010By Franklin Price

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bed Bug Monitor and Glue Trap-4 Traps insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I have to say, it's been a great experience. Good, competitive prices and great products. I'll be shopping at Pestmall in the future.

- brazell -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..