Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Eco-Keeper Bee Suit (Round Style Hood Suit)
4 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (8)

Review : Eco-Keeper Bee Suit (Round Style Hood Suit)

5 Star :
(4)
4 Star :
(3)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
4 of 5 Stars!Well-Made but Sizing OffApril 28, 2014
By Twyla (Texas)
We purchased 2 of these suits; one for me and one for my husband. The Medium (mine) fits a bit large, and the Large (his) fits small (he can't sit down once zipped). I like the zip-on veil, although it is somewhat difficult to put back on, once taken off the suit. The pockets on the legs are handy, I just wish they were a little larger, as well as much deeper. Also would be nice if they had 'air vents' through out (netting panels) because beekeeper suits get hot!
5 of 5 Stars!April 29, 2013
By Priscilla Wu
This suit gave me the protection I needed from those crazy bees. Thanks Pestmall...I will continue to buy from you in the future.
5 of 5 Stars!Eco-Keeper Bee Suit (Round Style Hood Suit)March 17, 2014
By Debra (Lander,WY)
The shipping was speedy and the suit was what I needed. Thanks Pestmall...I will continue to buy from you in the future.
5 of 5 Stars!May 11, 2013
By Ted Law
The round style hood drew me to this suit. It is not a 360 degree panoramic veil but it's still allows a wider view than the other suits.
1 of 5 Stars! Eco-Keeper Bee Suit (Round Style Hood Suit)February 26, 2014
By D.Hey (Wyoming)
My husband and I both purchased each this Eco-Keeper Bee Suit (Round Style Hood Suit) Well made and looking forward to using them this spring. Only problem is the zipper is a little sticky going to put some bees wax on it to see if it helps!
4 of 5 Stars!May 21, 2013
By Dale Garrison
It woulda been better if this suit came with the gloves like some others. I'm still happy with what I received though. Thanks-
5 of 5 Stars!May 09, 2013
By Gwendolyn Field
I was debating if I should get this round hood or the other hooded suit. I chose this one. It's as light as I hoped it would be. I'll be using it this weekend...hopefully it will give me the protection I need!
4 of 5 Stars!May 10, 2013
By Karen Kramer
I needed a suit FAST before my bees came. Glad I ordered this suit...The shipping was speedy and the suit was what I needed.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Eco-Keeper Bee Suit (Round Style Hood Suit) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Hi, I just wanted to let you know I received the item in record time and am very happy! I'd love to leave you perfect feedback. Again, I am very pleased. Thank you!

- Morgan -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..