Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Eco PCO JET  - 14 oz.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : Eco PCO JET - 14 oz.

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!August 08, 2011
By Susie O
We had a major hornet problem on our property. The exterminator we called told us that it could cost a few hundred dollars to solve our problem. My husband was irate so I turned to the internet and found this Eco Jet X. We used it in tandem with a few other products and were very happy with the result. The product itself is safe and natural and produces a stream that reaches at least 15 feet. My husband was able to stand a safe distance away while killing wasps with little to no effort at all. This was a much better solution than that over priced exterminator.
5 of 5 Stars!April 13, 2011
By Belinda C
My husband and I rented a cabin out in the country for a month long vacation. After about a week or so we began to notice quite a lot of wasps. We didn’t want to ruin our vacation so we took matters into our own hands and bought some Eco PRO JET. It killed those wasps like it was going out of style. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with a wasp problem.
5 of 5 Stars!September 22, 2011
By Bruna T.
It was interesting using a product like EcoPCO Jet X! Once we saw a wasp flying in the air, we could easily just aim and shoot the EcoPCO Jet X. They would just die instantly afterward! EcoPCO Jet X was a great product to use!
5 of 5 Stars!October 30, 2009
By Elliot Olson
I used EcoPCO Jet X after a few yellow jackets intruded my home. They would wait out the front door and once we had it opened, they would just come flying in! Now we have a bottle of EcoPCO Jet X right beside the front door waiting to kill those yellow jackets. It was fun using it a week ago! It seemed like a little game! Thanks for selling the EcoPCO Jet X product!
5 of 5 Stars!March 20, 2011
By Doug G.
I really appreciate the fast shipping! I couldn't have waited more than a day to kill those wasps in my home!
5 of 5 Stars!March 08, 2010
By Madonna Jenkins
I loved using the EcoPCO Jet X! I think I'll finish a can in like.. a year probably since we have a lot of hornets that like to fly into our home! Thanks much!
5 of 5 Stars!August 03, 2011
By Amore
I enjoyed using the EcoPCO Jet X! It's a strong powerful product, I'd say! Kills within just seconds!
5 of 5 Stars!January 19, 2011By Patrick Schwarz
5 of 5 Stars!July 04, 2010By Andrew Chan

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Eco PCO JET - 14 oz. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Received order in a very short time-very satisfied!!!!

- Clinton Piel -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..