Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Ecopco WP X - 1 lb.
4 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (15)

Review : Ecopco WP X - 1 lb.

5 Star :
(12)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(2)
5 of 5 Stars!May 08, 2012
By Preston W.
The Ecopco WPX works on wide variety of pests, so I don’t have to use any other insecticides.
1 of 5 Stars!sucks doesnt get rid of box elderMarch 16, 2012
By dan w
stinks leaves white spots all over my house, wast of time
5 of 5 Stars!April 29, 2010
By Ed N
My wife’s garden periodically has a pest problem. I tried using a store bought insecticide, one year, and it killed the pests but also killed the plants. I did a little searching on the net and found the Eco line of pest control products. Since I have to apply it on a somewhat regular basis, I decided to buy the powder and a pump sprayer. It works really well and doesn’t harm the plants at all. My wife is very happy.
5 of 5 Stars!June 26, 2011
By Kimberly D
My front lawn is my pride and joy. One year, it became infested with ants and I was going mad trying to find natural ways to get rid of them. I turned to a store bought insecticide but it killed my flowers and hurt my law. I only use EcoPCO because I take my lawn seriously and so does my neighborhood. This has saved my lawn.
5 of 5 Stars!April 20, 2011
By Reanna Tran
My friend used ECOPCO WP X so I tried it as well when I found ants in and around my home. I got the same great results as her and I was so happy I didn't have to see the ants anymore!
3 of 5 Stars!Not ImpressedApril 09, 2013
By J-Dawg (Goodyear, AZ)
It smells great and works for a few weeks, but does not have the residual power as other wettable powders. I prefer Cyper WP - sure it's not organic, but it works!
5 of 5 Stars!May 28, 2010
By Trey Simmons
I used ECOPCO WP X after I saw a professional pest control service use it! I was so amazed by the remarkable results! It was only a short time after I saw the results! I was going to have important guests over so it was a relief I could kill the bugs before they came and visited! ECOPCO WP X took a lot of responsibility for it and I'm glad I chose ECOPCO WP X!
5 of 5 Stars!Effective InsecticideSeptember 13, 2012
By Fred Keefer (Central Texas)
I used Eccopcp WP X both inside and around the outside of one home and around the outside of two. Generally, it appears to be a very effective broad spectrum insecticide. I was especially pleased with its knock down and repelent to rebuilding effect on paper wasps. As is often the case, I had limited results with arachnids. Neither I nor my daughter, whose house I sprayed inside, found the herbal odor objectionable. As is the case when using any powder insecticide, wettable or dry, moderation must be used when applying the product to prevent visible powder residue. Such excessive application is a violation of the law in Texas and I imagine most other states. Overall I am well pleased with the product. I just wish it was more effective against spiders and scorpions.
5 of 5 Stars!February 04, 2011
By Agnus Rocachete
I really liked using a professional product! It's really comparable to hardware store cans of insecticides!
5 of 5 Stars!do it yourself pest controlMay 08, 2010
By Lucille Benson
I highly recommend thisdo it yourself pest control products.
5 of 5 Stars!March 31, 2009
By Chris L
I have a lot of property that I need to treat for certain pests. The problem is that I also have quite a few farm animals so I have to be careful about what products I use. I found this EcoPCO on the internet and haven’t used another product since. It’s taken care of a multitude of pest problems and doesn’t harm my animals. I’d definitely suggest this stuff to my friends.
1 of 5 Stars!July 23, 2014
By Joe P
I first bought this product 3 years ago. I only need it for the summer months. Yhe first summer it was effective, after that the next summer it lost it's potency. I bought a new one this summer and it is not very effeective. Time to find something else that is non toxic to humans and pets.
5 of 5 Stars!September 18, 2011
By Emily Reynolds
I enjoyed the fact that the ECOPCO WP X didn't smell bad. The ECOPCO WP X product honestly smelled pretty nice! Also, thanks for the free fast shipping!
5 of 5 Stars!organic pest controlNovember 30, 2010
By Leila J
ECOPCO WP X works very well in killing ants, especially carpenter ants. I was so surprised of how fast the results were! I also don't see ants anywhere near my home! My house is so insect-free and I absolutely love it! I definitely suggest this ECOPCO WP X product!
5 of 5 Stars!May 23, 2010By Jack Rowland

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Ecopco WP X - 1 lb. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I have to say, it's been a great experience. Good, competitive prices and great products. I'll be shopping at Pestmall in the future.

- brazell -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..