Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Eco Exempt MC Misting Concentrate (Essentria IC-3) & Emulsifer (NOT FOR SALE TO AK,DC,CA,HI,WA)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (11)

Review : Eco Exempt MC Misting Concentrate (Essentria IC-3) & Emulsifer (NOT FOR SALE TO AK,DC,CA,HI,WA)

5 Star :
(11)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!September 01, 2011
By Susan H
My vacation house is never used during the year so it needs annual pest treatments. I also have kids so I’m always careful about what products I use. I generally use this Eco Exempt with an automatic system. I set it up and turn it on a week or two before we go up and we enjoy pest free vacations every year. This is a great product!
5 of 5 Stars!July 04, 2010
By Trevor C
My property has a small lake on it. While this is a great addition to the property it is also a great breeding ground for mosquitoes. We used to have to spend the summer in bug nets if we wanted to go outside. A friend of mine told me about the Eco Exempt products and I have been using them ever since. I spray around the pond once in a while during mosquito season and have noticed a significant reduction in their population without any adverse side effects to the lake itself.
5 of 5 Stars!January 22, 2011
By Kristen S.
My area has a large population of mosquitoes. They're always trying to find contact to the closest home or building that they can get into. After using the ECOEXEMPT MC MISTING CONCENTRATE & EMULSIFIER, the mosquitoes stopped entering my house! This ECOEXEMPT MC MISTING CONCENTRATE & EMULSIFIER really works! I definitely recommend anyone with mosquitoe problems to get this ECOEXEMPT MC MISTING CONCENTRATE & EMULSIFIER product!
5 of 5 Stars!October 26, 2011
By Mathew V.
I've been attacked by mosquitoes all month! It's very irritating but after the help of the ECOEXEMPT MC MISTING CONCENTRATE & EMULSIFIER product, I was fine and never got a bite since! This ECOEXEMPT MC MISTING CONCENTRATE & EMULSIFIER is a great product and I rate it a 5 stars!
5 of 5 Stars!September 25, 2010
By Earl Fanning
I used the ECOEXEMPT MC MISTING CONCENTRATE & EMULSIFIER and I instantly fell in love with the scent of the spray! It's also non-staining so it's okay to spray on your walls! What a great product!
5 of 5 Stars!Perfect SolutionMay 28, 2013
By Jocelyn Pedler-Vanik (SW Ranches, FL)
I really love this product! We have had a misting system in our barn for years and tried many different products. Living in South Florida (a.k.a. the Everglades) mosquitoes are as much a problem as flies. I love that this product is all natural, smells great, and my horse seems much more content (and not bites on his neck every morning). Have recommended to several friends, which I rarely do!
5 of 5 Stars!December 20, 2009
By Macy O
I only use safe and organic products to help reduce the impact to the environment. I know mosquitoes are a natural part of the environment as well but I can’t stand them. This stuff allows me to get rid of the bugs and keep the nature.
5 of 5 Stars!January 09, 2011
By Katherine Henry
I loved the results of the ECOEXEMPT MC MISTING CONCENTRATE & EMULSIFIER. My children aren't complaining about mosquito bites and I no longer see any mosquitoes around the house! I'm glad I found pestmall!
5 of 5 Stars!August 19, 2009
By George L.
Don't waste your money on professional services just do it yourself the spraying of ECOEXEMPT MC MISTING CONCENTRATE & EMULSIFIER wasn't hard AT ALL!
5 of 5 Stars!August 22, 2009
By Ashley Rhode
After using the ECOEXEMPT MC MISTING CONCENTRATE & EMULSIFIERl I found out that professional products were way better than hardware store insecticides! It's just not comparable! The results are way so different! I will definitely be using professional products from now on!
5 of 5 Stars!July 18, 2010By Joan Dolan

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Eco Exempt MC Misting Concentrate (Essentria IC-3) & Emulsifer (NOT FOR SALE TO AK,DC,CA,HI,WA) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I am a customer for life. The products are priced right. Great deals, and reasonable S & H charges. The product was delivered in good time.

- Speedy -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..