Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
EMBED Mattress Encasement - Queen Size
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : EMBED Mattress Encasement - Queen Size

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!May 12, 2012
By Harold Spencer
My wife has serious eczema and our house is REALLY dustless. For her, this cover is a matter of good day, bad day. It's been really good for her and so we appreciate it.
5 of 5 Stars!April 17, 2012
By Ruby McClure
Just shocked at the sale price...I know other places that have the same thing for way more expensive.
4 of 5 Stars!July 03, 2012
By Joshua Winstead
I know this is waterproof, well almost water proof. The top of the encasement was wet, but I checked my mattress and it was goooood. Made me think for a second - glad I went with this one! haha.
5 of 5 Stars!June 13, 2012
By Kristen Coley
I have bad allergies. I'm allergic to dust, pollen, cats, pretty much anything that flies around in the air and who knows what else. It's crucial for me to have my mattress, box spring, AND pillow encased! I was looking for new encasements because the ones I had, I've had for a few years. Great quality!
5 of 5 Stars!pretty goodJanuary 07, 2013
By Neida (Cleveland, OH)
I bought 2. One did rip a little while applying to mattress, but it is still decent. Be careful while putting on, it can easily rip.
5 of 5 Stars!March 09, 2012
By Jackie Cain
Good..Good..
5 of 5 Stars!June 27, 2012
By Allen Norton
Delivered pretty quickly. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!July 08, 2012
By Randy Butler
Came across this when I was browsing the web and what caught my eye was the price. Seriously, the other encasements are pretty expensive! I called before I placed an order to double check to see if everything was the same as the others and they told me that it was so I went ahead and bought it! Not sure how long the sale is for, but definitely worth buying!
5 of 5 Stars!April 05, 2012
By Suzanne Dickerson
Absolutely perfect quality, no complaints here with the Embed mattress cover.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including EMBED Mattress Encasement - Queen Size insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Thanks for providing bargains for us here on pest mall

- julian -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..