Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
ExciteR Insecticide (Not for Sale to: CT, NY)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : ExciteR Insecticide (Not for Sale to: CT, NY)

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!EXCELLENT! A MUST!!!April 04, 2016
By Ryan (OKC)
This stuff is like lighting spiders on fire! They will run to get away from this but it's too late! This mixed with Talstar Pro is the best thing possible as I was told from the professionals. Get this! You will NOT be sorry!!!
5 of 5 Stars!exciter insecticideFebruary 07, 2009
By Edy Pullen
My neighbor showed me a bottle of "ExciteR Insecticide" after I told him I had some ants. I used the left over he had and it worked really well. I don't think I need to order another bottle any time soon. But, when I do need some, I will definitely order!
5 of 5 Stars!pyrethrin insecticideFebruary 01, 2011
By Nelly Krockers
I was really relieved when this worked. Everyday, I would evaluate the ants and at one point, they were just all gone! Just a little bit of trust, and that's all!
5 of 5 Stars!October 21, 2010
By Valerie
I suggest using ExciteR Insecticide! Plus you get free shipping! There's really nothing to lose. I got great results so can you!
5 of 5 Stars!exciter pesticideOctober 25, 2009
By Caleb K
I purchased this product for use with my sprayer. It works well, doesn’t smell and kills bug quickly and effectively. I’ve found that it also works well on a number of different insects and I have enjoyed using it. The only problem I have with it is that the residual effects don’t really last very long so you would either need to reapply it fairly regularly or use a different organic pesticide for areas where you need residual protection. All in all, however, this is a great product.
5 of 5 Stars!do my own pest controlJanuary 05, 2010
By Berry S
I have some buildings on my property that I rarely use. My wife wanted to clean some out and use them as storage. When I opened the door to the old barn, I found it over run with insects. I knew this was going to be a rather large pest control problem. I found a number of different insecticides that I could use in a fogger but most of them had chemicals that scared me. The ExciteR was perfect because it works with the fogger I have and is completely natural. We managed to clear out the old barn and fixed it up. We now use it for a bunch of different uses, all of which are completely bug free.
5 of 5 Stars!agrochemicals pesticidesJanuary 03, 2011
By Trisha Roma
I am glad I used the ExciteR Insecticide because I already had a fogger at home and I could save money by not spraying or spreading. (all the other products needed a sprayer) I really liked using it and I don't know why people didn't write reviews for this... at least there are 5 star ratings! Well, PestMall, thanks for the great deal on the ExciteR Insecticide!
5 of 5 Stars!pyrethrin concentrateDecember 03, 2009
By Yolanda Cristiamo
Everyone said the product was "good" and what not so I got it! I really do love it! It actually works! Why would someone get products from Wal-mart when there's THIS?? get it now!
5 of 5 Stars!November 21, 2010By Gordon Sims

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including ExciteR Insecticide (Not for Sale to: CT, NY) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I have used Pestmall before and was highly satisfied with my purchase and the delivery time. I would use them again

- David J -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..