Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait - 1.5 lb (NOT FOR SALE IN MN)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (20)

Review : Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait - 1.5 lb (NOT FOR SALE IN MN)

5 Star :
(19)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!red imported fire antApril 24, 2010
By Victor Knowles
This product is great if you use it properly! But in my case, my I didn't let my wife know I used the Fire Ant Bait on the lawn and she almost watered the lawn! Note to self: Let your family know what you're doing as well!
5 of 5 Stars!imported fire antsMarch 21, 2011
By Angela Raymen
The Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait product is great! I didn't really know what type of ant I had but using the Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait product helped! I'm guessing it was a Harvester Ant colony since they had wings, red color, very strong...plus I live in Arizona. (the weather is very dry in my place) But, yes, I highly recommend Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait!
5 of 5 Stars!August 03, 2010
By Eric Horner
Thank you so much Pest mall for such a nice fire ant control product provided and delivered on time.
5 of 5 Stars!fire ants in floridaJuly 15, 2011
By Lauren S.
So, this worked pretty well. I think that professional product DO work better. It's probably the active ingredient or something like they have a license for that "raid" doesn't have. I'm definitely using Pestmall's products for any infestation i have around my home!
5 of 5 Stars!December 03, 2010
By Benny Villegas
My sister who lives in the basement of our home had an Argentine Ant infestation. She slept in the guest room upstairs for two weeks, expecting the cheap can of "Raid" to kill it. Because of our small budget, we couldn't call the exterminator. So, we did some research and found PestMall! PestMall is great! I actually called in their customer service and they helped me chose a few products step by step. Thanks so much! This Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait helped a lot! My sister is finally back at her basement!
5 of 5 Stars!Extinguish PlusDecember 12, 2013
By Ken (Texas)
I mix this product with 2 other fire ant exterminators and get very good results. The container is very handy to carry on my mower. The price at Pestmall can't be beat and the shipping is very quick.
5 of 5 Stars!fire ant baitMay 26, 2010
By Cecil Bruce
I live in a large rural state. When I moved in, there were ants all over the place. The house had been on the market for some time so no pest management was in place for quite some time; there were fire ants all over the place. I asked a neighbor about his ant problems and he handed me the last remaining cup or so of Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait he had left. I gave it a shot the following day and kept a close watch. Baits are the way to go, Extinguish Plus for full control.
5 of 5 Stars!fire ant controlFebruary 25, 2011
By Russell Hess
I highly recommend this fire ant killer product.
5 of 5 Stars!fire ants floridaMay 21, 2011
By Caroline Anderson
I had a great experience with the Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait! I saw that the bait worked very well when I saw the results! I had a fire ant infestation. My whole family got bit by them! They are the worst to find around your home! My children got to play outside in no time! (actually a a few days..but that's not too much!) The price was really cheap but it worked just like any other hundred dollar pesticide!
5 of 5 Stars!fire ants treatmentMarch 03, 2010
By Michelle Patton
I am so impressed with this product. There’s no need to chase the ants because they are attracted to the bait. Eventually the ants consume the bait, they become weak and die. The result was great and I would recommend the use of this product. It’s Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait.
5 of 5 Stars!killing fire antsFebruary 14, 2010
By LeRoy Peters
I am a landscaper and I have already made a lot of landscapes. However some of my customers are complaining that ants have been invading their landscapes. I was alarmed since it might destroy the landscape. So I consulted a professional exterminator and he advised to use Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait. I told my customer to use it. And to my surprise, he was thanking me for introducing the best ant killer to him! Well, good thing I asked the professional! Now I have happy customers and beautiful landscapes.
5 of 5 Stars!red fire antDecember 19, 2010
By Jan Francis
I am a home-owner and I spotted ant mounds outside my house. I figured out that they were fire ants. I'm terrified of anything that will sting or bite or whatever else have you. I've tried a lot of different things but I never knew that fire ants were just so difficult to get rid of! I did some research and tried baiting instead and used Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait . Since then, I haven't used anything else for fire ant control.
5 of 5 Stars!fire ants in texasMay 12, 2010
By Katie Goodman
I agree! This product is SO cheap and efficient! Exactly what i was looking for! PERFECT!!!
5 of 5 Stars!kill fire antsJanuary 10, 2011
By Max Case
Fire ants might just be a small insect but it can be dangerous and deadly to sensitive individuals. This is the reason why there is a need for us to eliminate these pests. I discovered the best and most effective way of eliminating these pests. It is by the use of Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait. It has a slow-acting formulation that slowly but surely kills the colony of fire ants.
5 of 5 Stars!fire ant killerJanuary 17, 2011
By Robyn Mullen
Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait is the best solution for your ant infestation. I can't tell you how much I appreciate this product. See for yourself, you really won't regret it.
5 of 5 Stars!fire ant poisonJanuary 06, 2011
By Catherine Lu
Do you have a fire ant infestation in your home? I advise you to use Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait. It is a granular insecticide that can be eaten by ants and passed to other members of their colony that will eventually cause death of the entire ant population. The best!
5 of 5 Stars!fire ant moundAugust 28, 2010
By Anita Lancaster
Choosing a highly effective insecticide for controlling the growing population of fire ants is very crucial. I have to tell you, trust Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait. It is a powerful bait that kills fire ants as they consume the little granules. You'll definitely see the difference.
4 of 5 Stars!Hate Fire AntsJuly 17, 2014
By Karen (Lee County FLorida)
After three years of combating the ants in Florida...this is the first product that actually eliminates the colony instead of just moving it a few feet. THRILLED and thrilled with pestmall service! Highly recommend!
5 of 5 Stars!December 26, 2010
By Vivian Stuart
Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait is the bait that I had been waiting for. It’s with an easy-to-use long-term baiting and very efficient in killing and eliminating fire ant pests.
5 of 5 Stars!August 19, 2010By Elsie Gentry

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Extinguish Plus Fire Ant Bait - 1.5 lb (NOT FOR SALE IN MN) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
They carry a wide selection of products and from pricing to shipping they are great and reliable and the best to do business with keep up the great work Pestmall

- bluegirl -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..