Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
EZ Klean Rat Bait Station/ FBS 1 Replacement Key
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (10)

Review : EZ Klean Rat Bait Station/ FBS 1 Replacement Key

5 Star :
(10)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!January 22, 2011
By Landon Whine
Thanks for the fast shipping!
5 of 5 Stars!May 30, 2009
By Burton L.
Stupidly, a few weeks ago I lost my EZ Klean Rat Bait Station key somewhere and i just could not find it. i really thought I will have to get new bait stations altogether. Luckily, while browsing through the Pestmall website, I came across this particular pest control accessory and I was very happy. For 5 bucks, you can’t go wrong. Good product. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!June 19, 2010
By Ronaldo
same as Hinger! I always seem to lose the keys for the Rat Bait Station!
5 of 5 Stars!January 16, 2009
By Troy H.
I thought it was only me! I guess not! Anyways, I can't really say much about the key.. but I can tell you that the bait station is a smart invention!
5 of 5 Stars!October 27, 2011
By Wanda Desai
I highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!August 19, 2010
By Layla Robinson
I actually didn't buy the station from the site but you guys sold the EZ Klean Rat Bait Station Replacement Key for it! That's pretty smart!
5 of 5 Stars!December 08, 2009
By Hinger
Glad you sell the keys separately ppl like me lose them all the time.
5 of 5 Stars!May 19, 2010
By Eddy L.
For some times now i have been using a little army of EZ Klean rat bait stations at home for the purpose of keeping the rodents on my property at bay but recently, most probably a week ago, i lost my bait station key. I came on the Pestmall website with the intention of buying new rat bait stations when i noticed the replacement key that sells for less than 5 bucks. Good product! I would like to thank Pestmall for being such a useful pest control website, Awesome job guys!
5 of 5 Stars!January 03, 2011
By Esperenza K.
Despite the fact that the EZ Klean Rat Bait Station sells for less than 5 bucks, delivery of the product was made quick. The transaction was also smooth and the customer service exceptional. Actually, when I came across this replacement key, I didn’t know whether or not it would work on my rat bait stations so i sent an email to customer service to enquire and i got a response within minutes. Very professional!
5 of 5 Stars!July 05, 2010
By Ned D.
A few days ago I lost my EZ Klean Rat Bait Station key and I really didn’t fancy investing money again on bait stations. While I was on the internet browsing through cheap rat control solutions because I had it in mind that i would have to give up on my bait stations, I came across the EZ Klean Rat Bait Station replacement key that sells for only $5, less actually. I got 3 of those, just in case. I can’t trust my head with only one key. Good product Pestmall. Keep up the good work guys

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including EZ Klean Rat Bait Station/ FBS 1 Replacement Key insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
The ant bait they sent was excellent - worked within one week.

- Selena Filmore -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..