Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
EZ Strike Fly Bait Station
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : EZ Strike Fly Bait Station

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!July 23, 2010
By Carol
We haven't had a single fly come in our home since using this EZ STRIKE FLY BAIT STATION product! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!
5 of 5 Stars!February 02, 2010
By Paul G.
Very easy to use, highly recommended
5 of 5 Stars!May 14, 2009
By Yasmin C.
This fly bait station is a great way to keep our home fly free! Since the flies come mainly from the back porch door, we placed the bait stations on the walls of our playground and on our home. Also, we stuck on near the trashcan since flies love crowding around it! Just read the instructions, grab a ruler and I'm sure things will be fine!
5 of 5 Stars!ez strike fly bait stationMarch 24, 2009
By Dwayne E.
The EZ Strike Fly Bait Station is undeniably a very good pest control product but while experimenting with it, I came to realise that there are things that you can do to increase the efficiency of the fly bait stations. For starters, the fly bait stations have lids that come with a lock for the purpose of allowing flies to enter the traps.Cleaning the fly bait stations often increases the efficiency of the bait mechanisms. For the bait stations to work, you have to choose your baits smartly and it is to be noted that the fly stations don’t comes with baits. I never noticed that particular piece of information when i was actually buying the pest control product.
5 of 5 Stars!June 04, 2011
By Ernie Robinson
The EZ Strike Fly Bait Station is one of my personal favorites! I used demand CS around the front and the EZ Strike Fly Bait Station on the back on the house! No flies...no lie!
5 of 5 Stars!fly bait stationsJune 24, 2011
By Carolyn C.
The EZ Strike Fly Bait Station is a very good pest control product which i personally used on the walls around my home for the purpose of controlling the flies on my property. The bait stations are very easy to use and even easier to install and assemble. The instructions provided on the product label are very good and little is left to the imagination of the reader. Highly recommended pest control product.
5 of 5 Stars!January 22, 2009
By Shannon N.
The EZ Strike Fly Bait Station is a relatively new bait station from I understand but the pest control product certainly works. A few weeks ago, I got this fly bait station for the purpose of controlling on the number of flies on my property and last week I started using it. I am getting very good results and I wanted to leave a review here to share my experience with you. For starters, after payment, I got the item i purchased shipped to my doorstep within 3 working days and I was particularly impressed with the customer service I got. As for the fly bait station, the product is very well-designed and I would recommend it to anyone for the simple reason that it is easy to use as well as install.
5 of 5 Stars!October 17, 2009
By Indiana H.
My neighbor had a EZ Strike Fly Bait Station stuck on his house and I asked him what it was (it first looked liked some bird feed or something...). He told me about it and apparently he didn't have any flies in his home after using that! So, now I'm using it myself. It's actually pretty nice!
5 of 5 Stars!July 21, 2009
By Virginia R.
I own a food business and often I have to deal with fly problems and sometimes getting rid of flies can prove to be a real challenge. Over the last 3 years, I paid for professional help where fly control is concerned no less than 5 times and professional exterminators don’t come for cheap. One day, I was on the Internet, on Facebook to be precise and I came across this Pestmall page. I went on to find the Pestmall website online and I came across the EZ Strike Fly Bait Station. I got really impressed with the product description of the pest control product and i decided it would be fair to give it a try. It’s been 3 weeks since I got myself the fly bait station and so far I am very happy with the results I am getting. Highly recommended product.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including EZ Strike Fly Bait Station insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Delivered Quickly at what I considered a reasonable price and for what appears to be a well made item.

- Grrr_Not -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..