Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
FastOut CS Foam -20 oz.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (15)

Review : FastOut CS Foam -20 oz.

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Pest ControlJune 18, 2012
By Greg (Anniston,Al)
With out a doubt some of the best product I have ever used. I would recommend it and Pest Mall to anyone. This does what it says. My pest problem is solved. period!
5 of 5 Stars!Money well spent.May 15, 2013
By Charmelle (Louisiana)
This product did the job! I had a swarm of bees that decided to homestead in the wall of my home. I purchased FastOut CS Foam and followed directions. No more bees!! Thank you PestMall!!!
5 of 5 Stars!September 04, 2010
By Samantha G.
The FastOut CS Foam is an incredibly practical pest control product that can be used for the purpose of controlling pests such as ants, bugs or else crickets. I live in a region where many different types of household pests occur and all my life, for as long as I can remember, I have been trying hard to cope with living alongside all types of disgusting creatures. A few weeks ago, I was at the house of this friend of mine and I was discussing my pest problems with her and she recommended me the Pestmall blog. When I got home that day, I spent hours on the Pestmall blog, trying to find a solution for my problems and I came across this absolutely great pest control product which goes by the name of Fastout CS Foam. For the price of $21.80, the pest control product is a good deal and within a week, i could already see a difference in the atmosphere at home. Pests were dying and finally my home felt like home. Highly recommended product. Get it if you are having one too many pests in your home
5 of 5 Stars!May 03, 2011
By Carol D.
The Fastout CS Foam is a ready-to-use residual insecticide which does not demonstrate a foul smell. Often I buy pest control products and use them and my home would stink for days on, something which i hate. Since i got the residual foam insecticide, I have been blessed.Pests are getting eliminated on a daily basis and my home does not even stink. Great product. Highly recommended although I won’t pretend as if i know a lot about the subject of pest control. I used the Fastout CS Foam and i got results and I would recommend it to anyone.
5 of 5 Stars!April 30, 2009
By Hayden P.
The Fastout CS Foam is a good pest control product but above all, the product is safe to use because it does not run-off like a few of the other contemporary insecticide products I know of. The pest control product is efficient and incredibly easy to use. Simply apply the foam to the cracks and crevices around your home and you will be good to go. I would highly recommend this product to you guys out there. It’s definitely worth every penny i spent on it.
2 of 5 Stars!Difficult applicator...June 04, 2012
By Harry Obrian (Concord, NH)
The applicator nozzle is too short when using from inside on outside walls that have a vapor barrier. The foam just fills between the backside of the inside wall and vapor barrier. I had to buy 1/8" ID PFE tubing, jam it on over the slightly larger plastic tip on the nozzle and use it as an extender... but not until after wasting one can. The extender still fell off once in a while, making a mess, not to mention the larger hole needed for the extender. It might be a good product if you could get into the necessary area effectively.
5 of 5 Stars!July 11, 2011
By Jake Berson
I used FastOut CS Foam and surprisingly, it was more like a experimental time instead of boring old chores! I saw a centipede make its way across the foam just like nothing was there! What a cool product!
5 of 5 Stars!August 17, 2009
By Corinne T.
I saw a pest control service use this foam on my neighbors home. He was getting his ant infestation along of all these other insects that I can't think of terminated. I also happened to have some infestations but I honestly didn't want to spend any money on a pest control service. I went online and searched "FastOut CS Foam" and this popped up. It was only $21.80! What a great price!
5 of 5 Stars!September 11, 2011
By Jeannette Rosinwood
I really enjoyed the idea of the FastOut CS Foam especially the fact that it expands when you squirt the foam out! It really DOES go into the crack and crevices you once thought you'd never each! Everyone should use this product for the many infestations it has the ability to terminate!
5 of 5 Stars!works greatSeptember 28, 2012
By Damian (Windsor, Ontario)
I have a wasp nest inside my outer wall. The wasps are getting in where the upper vinyl siding meets the lower brick. I hung 3 bag traps that catch 10-20/day each but not enough to make a real difference. I tried wasp "foaming" spray, but they just disperse as soon as you spray, then fly back to the crack. I even sprayed it into the cracks and it didn't do anything. It doesn't really foam up like you expect, and it dissolves instantly. I read that wasps do not like the scent of dryer sheets and will abandon the nest - wrong! I stuffed them in the crack and they did exit at first, but soon came back. I also took rat glue traps(glue is nice and thick so they sink into it), taped them back to back to the end of a pole, leaned it against the main entrance and within 5 minutes each was covered in 40 wasps. That does seem to be pretty fast and effective, but still doesn't eliminate them. So after all these attempts I came across this CS Foam and thought I'd try it. I zip tied a metal rod to the plastic tubing so I could jam it 3-4 inches under the siding. It foams up like crazy. Similar to insulation foam, but not as dense and thick. More like a light shaving cream foam. The foam lasts several hours. I stuck it into 3 mortar joints and sprayed 4-5 seconds until it spewed out. The 1st time was later in the evening and most had already returned to the nest, so it didn't do much as by morning when they venture out the foam was gone, although the bag traps had much fewer wasps. The next day I did it earlier when they were still active and soon there were a lot buzzing around trying to get in the cracks. Some landed on the foam and got stuck. I used my rat glue board trap on a pole and left it at the main entrance for an hour thinking they will land on it trying to get in. When I came back it had 50 wasps plus a queen. Not sure if it is THE queen or a young queen. Either way I was happily surprised. I'll see tonite if there are more, but I doubt it, as I captured a queen. There is no nasty smell. It doesn't kill them instantly. The only thing is it would be nice if the foam had an attractant that lured them to land on the foam which makes them stuck, otherwise it works great.
5 of 5 Stars!May 16, 2011
By Courtney Generals
I felt professional using FastOut CS Foam. I wondered why I hired Terminators my whole life when I could have done it myself. I'm young, I'm broke...wow. At least I found a Professional Pest Control Product Website... I can finally save some money!
5 of 5 Stars!September 06, 2010
By Larson E.
Hassle-free pest control solution
5 of 5 Stars!February 02, 2010
By ms. mills
FastOut CS Foam was very useful! I basically use it for almost every insect out there! It just covers such a vast variety! I HIGHLY recommend it! It's mess free, easy to use, and works wonderfully!
5 of 5 Stars!February 11, 2011By Marian George
5 of 5 Stars!November 14, 2010By Gary Abrams

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including FastOut CS Foam -20 oz. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Product purchased was reasonably priced and will allow me to control my rodent issue without use of a local higher priced exterminator

- swrobinson -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..