Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
FenvaStar Plus-Esfenvalerate-1 pint.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (14)

Review : FenvaStar Plus-Esfenvalerate-1 pint.

5 Star :
(13)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!conquer insecticideMay 17, 2011
By Natalie Hsu
When I first started to use FenvaStar Plus-Esfenvalerate I wondered how much I should mix with one gallon of water but then my friend told me that the amount that should be mixed depends on the intensity of the flea infestation. It is recommenced to read the instruction on the label for correct usage of FenvaStar Plus.
4 of 5 Stars!FenvaStar Plus-Esfenvalerate-1 pintMay 02, 2012
By John C
Very quick delivery.Excellent product. Double the strength of the product I use to use and about $20 cheaper. I spray this product once a month,mainly in the warmer months and never see any pests.
5 of 5 Stars!May 08, 2012
By Roland C.
There are a lot of pest insects in our area. This has been bothering me and so I looked for an insecticide that would eliminate all of them. I found FenvaStar Plus-Esfenvalerate, it really was very effective. Since my first use, I no longer find pest insects around.
5 of 5 Stars!flea spray for houseMarch 20, 2011
By Cecil Strickland
I was so tired in trying to kill the flea in my house that I almost gave up hope that I would ever be able to get rid of flea. That was when my son’s friends’ mom suggested me to use FenvaStar Plus-Esfenvalerate. I thought that since I tried so many insecticides I would try FenvaStar Plus as well. I am very, very glad that I tried FenvaStar.
5 of 5 Stars!January 15, 2011
By Steve Perry
I sprayed Fenva Star Plus-Esfenvalerate there since that was their main entry and I also sprayed Fenva Star Plus inside the house but in a very controlled situation (after everyone was out of the house and consumable food was cleared from the area).
5 of 5 Stars!July 30, 2011
By Albert Stuart
I live in Arizona and many times the temperature hits over 100 degrees but FenvaStar plus worked very well here as well.
5 of 5 Stars!August 06, 2011
By Jane Byers
I am very pleased with FenvaStar Plus’s work and would suggest it to others. FenvaStar Plus understands what the customer wants.
5 of 5 Stars!April 30, 2011
By Tiffany Baker
I am really happy with Fenva Star Plus-Esfenvalerate and will even suggest it to my other friend for use.
5 of 5 Stars!home defense insecticideMay 22, 2011
By Jerome Sharp
I am a writer and I live alone. I am not very accomplished yet and am struggling. I had a roach infestation in my home and I couldn’t afford an exterminator. The books I had already written weren’t the best sellers but very precious to me. I bought FenvaStar Plus and it worked much well than what I assumed.
5 of 5 Stars!October 14, 2011
By Melvin Hogan
I am a house wife and my husband has been out of the country for over 6 months. I wasn’t ready to deal with insects. I have always been afraid of insects and my husband always used to take care of any insect infestation in the house. This time there was a severe infestation, I had called the exterminator but he said it could cost hundreds of dollars. I felt I should not waste so much money in hiring an exterminator. I tried out FenvaStar Plus-Esfenvalerate. I was able to get rid of the infestation with the help of FenvaStar Plus-Esfenvalerate. I will always recommend this to others who are frightened of pests..
5 of 5 Stars!AMAZING!!August 01, 2012
By Suezi U
First i did not believe those five stars rate. I even doubt the web page may be scum (Sorry). At last I wanted to believe those reviews so i bought it. I had been suffered by fleas but once I sprayed it to all my room the fleas just disappeared! I never get bit again. I am sooo happy that I bought and tried it! I really recommended it for you!!
5 of 5 Stars!March 23, 2011
By Carlos Schultz
FenvaStar Plus-Esfenvalerate is very easy to apply and even amateurs can kill flea insects with it much better than professional exterminators.
5 of 5 Stars!esfenvalerate concentrateJanuary 09, 2012
By Hazel Haas
Fenva Star takes three working days to get delivered. It can be used in food areas as long as it doesn’t get in any direct contact with food
5 of 5 Stars!esfenvalerate insecticideJuly 03, 2011
By Leah Christensen
Fenva Star really gets work done in no time at all. I highly recommend FenvaStar to everyone.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including FenvaStar Plus-Esfenvalerate-1 pint. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Awesome that they offer free shipping!

- Nancy -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..