Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
FenvaStar EcoCap - 8 oz. (Not for sale to: CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (21)

Review : FenvaStar EcoCap - 8 oz. (Not for sale to: CT)

5 Star :
(18)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
5 of 5 Stars!FenvaStar.October 31, 2012
By TBeecher (Akron,Ohio)
Works great on slaughterhouse insects.
3 of 5 Stars!Fenvastar EcoCapMay 20, 2013
By Bobbie Wheaton (Lyman, SC)
We ordered this when we discovered the new kudsu bugs were sucking on my wisteria. We no long see them anywhere around . We had fireants. It killed them too. We live in a rural area and are surrounded by woods. So we have all kinds of spiders and bugs . Bugs don't come in the house, but spiders make their way inside. I especially hate black widow spiders . For some reason they seem to enjoy my sewing room. Since we sprayed around the botton of the walls, doorways and around windows I haven't even seen a spider of any kind. We are waiting for the arrival of Japanese beetles. They love the blooms on our cannas and roses. Well we are ready for them this year. I think we made a smart decision to buy this. It's a concentrate and that little bottle goes a long ways. I am sure we will be back for more.
1 of 5 Stars!Wonderful Bed Bug ControlFebruary 28, 2013
By Jade (Chicago)
This insectiside is absolutely wonderful. About 4 months ago, we found out that our neighborhood was infested and myself and the neighbors had a very light problem with them. Although our building had them, our units were not infested due to the bug treatment our building did prior that year. We let management know that we had spotted a few and they said they would charge 1 thousand each for a heat treatment and would throw everything out. UGH. So while researching different solutions for a more cost effective option, I found this website, ordered the Fenvastar EcoCap and the Gentrol IGR and the bedbugs were gone within a week. I sprayed every week for 4 weeks along the baseboards, doors, cracks, walls, etc., taped up any unused outlets, double taped the bed. So, to attest to how wonderful this product is, it has been 3 months since getting bit and life has been great! The bugs were gone and we were so happy...until the new tenants moved in next door with their infested stuff. Kid you not, within one month of them moving in, BAM, bedbugs were on the walls. Now at first I was mortified, whipped out the fenvastar and the IGR....and let me say, it was amazing. I'm living in between two unites that are infested, and not one bedbug in my place. I feel bad for my neighbors because every night all you hear is vacuuming and stuff moving, but so far, no bugs. I did have one come through my bathroom pipe, but it was dead by the time it made it to the sink. Plus with the added IGR, it's nice to know that not only am I preventing them but also preventing their mating as well. In fact, I haven't seen any bug in months. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to rid themselves of bedbugs and also prevent new ones from coming in from joining apartments.
5 of 5 Stars!August 13, 2011
By Marguerite Goodman
There was a cockroach infestation in my house which thoroughly disgusted me. The local pest control company had given the infestation several treatments. The cockroach infestation would go away for some time and then come back again. I had already spent several hundred dollars and so I didn’t want to spend a single more penny on exterminators or pest control companies. I started to use FenvaStar EcoCap. That was it for the cockroach infestation. FenvaStar EcoCap’s effects lasted till three months which is a long time compared to the lousy work other insecticides do.
5 of 5 Stars!The BEST bug spray I've ever hadSeptember 08, 2012
By Natalie (Safford, AZ)
Seriously, what a blessing it has been to have found FenvaStar EcoCap. This stuff kills all the stuff that Ortho can't even touch. I now find all my crickets and roaches dead instead of alive. It is great! This is the third online review I have ever written in my life. But I had to do it because I LOVE THIS STUFF!
5 of 5 Stars!May 17, 2011
By Michelle Bradshaw
Now i am love with Fenva star .-it’s best mosquito killer.
5 of 5 Stars!January 09, 2011
By Vanessa Ayers
It gave me excellent results and a good reason to use this FenvaStar EcoCap product again.
5 of 5 Stars!microencapsulated pesticides September 30, 2011
By Betty Love
I will recommend LG microencapsulated pesticides to anyone with a pest problem.
5 of 5 Stars!microencapsulated insecticideSeptember 15, 2011
By Denise Holloway
I was thoroughly impressed by FenvaStar EcoCap’s performance. This is a highly recommendable insecticide.
5 of 5 Stars!March 03, 2012
By Edie C.
I used this FenvaStar EcoCap product in controlling the existence of bedbugs in my home. It worked pretty well. I would definitely use this again if ever they come back.
5 of 5 Stars!excellent productJuly 01, 2012
By irma (ny)
I used this product to get ride of bed bugs, at first i tried everything an i spent more than 250.00 dolars en other brands. After the first application, i wait 3 days and sprayed again at list for 2 weeks, now after a month my house is clean of bed bugs. I am able to go back to sleep peacefully. I am going to be using this product once a month for precaution. The other important thing is that doesnot stain the walls or carpets.
5 of 5 Stars!FINALLY RELIEF FROM ROACHESOctober 01, 2013
By Erik Cross (Rogers, AR)
I moved into a new place and discovered a horrible cockroach infestation, I MEAN HORRIBLE. One treatment and a few days later almost no roaches remained. I did a second treatment in trouble areas about a week after the first and now I haven't seen a roach in weeks. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!Generic OnslaughtJanuary 07, 2012
By Leo Davies
I am professional exterminator. I know that the ingredient used in FenvaStar EcoCap is Esfenvalerate 3.5% which is a strong ingredient and works great against many pests. It works against Ants, Bees, Carpet Beetles, Centipedes, Cigarette Beetles, Cockroaches, Confused Flour Beetles, Firebrats, Fleas and Ticks. I bought 12 bottles of FenvaStar EcoCap insecticide $ 263.40. I always had to use 1 bottle against severe infestation but with FenvaStar EcoCap I only had to use a little less than 1/8 the bottle! FenvaStar EcoCap is the best product available in the market for such a low cost. I would definitely recommend FenvaStar EcoCap to others.
4 of 5 Stars!do it your own pest controlOctober 25, 2011
By Brent Kirkland
I am grateful to FenvaStar EcoCap for saving me from that kind of sickness.
5 of 5 Stars!March 04, 2010
By Gretchen Hill
Great product at a great price too. With FenvaStar EcoCap, I’ve managed to kill various kinds of pests. It very much effective though.
5 of 5 Stars!Meant to put in 5 star reviewMarch 06, 2013
By Jade (Chicago)
Fenvastar is wonderful, but when putting in my review, I realized I put in 1 star and I wanted to update that to 5! Great product against bedbugs! :)
5 of 5 Stars!microencapsulated productsOctober 06, 2011
By Ricky McMillan
FenvaStar EcoCap uses micro-encapsulation techniques. I am allergic to bees and their bites. But the bees would always come in spring and try to form a hive in my garden. I once got bitten by a bee and was bed-ridden for over a week. I ask my brother to treat the bee hive with FenvaStar EcoCap for me every three months. I found several dead bees in the garden after my brother gave his last treatment.
5 of 5 Stars!do it yourself productsDecember 22, 2011
By Megan Kelley
FenvaStar EcoCap product is so great. I recently moved to Arizona. The house I am currently in was highly infested with roaches. So I bought fenva star eco as per the recommendation by our local pesticide store. It works well. All the roaches were dead after two nights.
5 of 5 Stars!September 12, 2011
By Theodore Kemp
FenvaStar EcoCap is the best insecticide ever. I had the biggest bed bug infestation. I bought FenvaStar EcoCap online and applied it the day it was delivered. The next day I found that there weren’t any more bed bugs biting me at night! I can confidently say that FenvaStar is one of the best insecticides. I even found the spiders and cockroaches dead. I would always suggest others to use FenvaStar EcoCap.
5 of 5 Stars!insect treatmentJanuary 27, 2012
By Luis Hinton
Fenva star is the best insecticides I have ever used. I had my son’s birthday party indoors and outdoors and since all the doors and windows were open a lot of cockroaches, insects and flies got inside. I had ordered fenva star as an emergency product a week before the party. All the guests were very annoyed with the insects. So I moved the party outdoor and sprayed fenva star inside the house to kill all the insects. After 30 minutes I found all the insects were dead! Then after some time I moved the party back in and sprayed the outside lawn and miraculously fenva star worked outside as it worked inside.
5 of 5 Stars!PreformerMay 19, 2014
By Tim (Cleveland OH)
Does what it claims. works......................

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including FenvaStar EcoCap - 8 oz. (Not for sale to: CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
You guys are awesome! Fast Shipping.

- Rich -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..