Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Final Blox Rodenticide - 18 lbs. (NOT FOR SALE IN CA)
4 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (22)

Review : Final Blox Rodenticide - 18 lbs. (NOT FOR SALE IN CA)

5 Star :
(19)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(3)
5 of 5 Stars!April 30, 2010
By Caine O.
WOW! I saw the same product at a different online store for 1/2 as much! I guess you guys DO have the best prices!
5 of 5 Stars!July 13, 2011
By Robert P.
works like magic! I put out the Fastrac Blox couple days ago in areas where I had seen their droppings as advised by a professional and now I do not see any activity. Hopefully it stays this way! LOL
5 of 5 Stars!July 24, 2011
By shad B.
The best part about this rodenticide is that it has a very fast knock down time so the rodents do not need to feed multiple times before being fully intoxicated.
5 of 5 Stars!April 08, 2011
By Paul Adler
Really a great help!
5 of 5 Stars!September 28, 2011
By Jordana
Once again, PestMall Doesn't fail to serve perfection.
5 of 5 Stars!August 24, 2011
By Dave A.
I’ve seen my exterminator use this so I decide to try the Fastrac Blox myself. It works great!
5 of 5 Stars!August 14, 2011
By Marguerite Montgomery
It was quick and easy.
5 of 5 Stars!April 19, 2010
By Sherry Adcock
it is very much affordable.
5 of 5 Stars!September 07, 2011
By Arpita L.
If you have a big infestation, this is the stuff you need. I highly recommend it. I would also recommend that you use bait stations to lock the baits securely in place because when I first used these blocks with out the bait stations all my baits just disappeared somewhere. It got rid of my rats at that point but it got too expensive to continue to order more baits as they kept running off with the poison!
5 of 5 Stars!April 09, 2010
By Leonard Petersen
I recommend everyone to buy Final Blox product.
1 of 5 Stars!Very DisappointedJune 10, 2012
By Richard Y (Baltimore, MD)
I really hoped this product would work like the reviews I read. Serveral of my neighbors split the bucket and the rats have not eaten a single one. They actually moved the blocks out of the way so they could get to their holes. I really wanted this to work, but wasted of 83 bucks instead. I had better luck with the green blocks I bought at Lowes.
5 of 5 Stars!January 21, 2010
By Ms.Chang
I really enjoyed using this "Final Blox Rodenticide" as my bait for those rodents! I'd rate it a five stars!
5 of 5 Stars!June 02, 2011
By Annie Hawkins
I feel that this Final Blox Rodenticide is a legitimate product to use for any level of rat population.
5 of 5 Stars!April 04, 2011
By Sally Emerald
I definitely would suggest this product to people who want to catch their rodents!
1 of 5 Stars!They just don't even nibble :(July 26, 2012
By Samuel G. (Brooklyn, NY)
I bought this product to help control rats. We have a rampant rat problem in our alleyway and burrows in a patch of ground. I bought this product after seeing all the positive reviews. I bought bait stations. Loaded them up and was happy to know that i was going to make a difference. Alas, after a week I checked the stations and there has not been a nibble. I moved the stations, I even put blox directly next to and in the burrow. Checked again and the rats simply have no interest in this product at all. I have a mostly full bucket. I am going to call the company and see what can be done. Hopefully they will help me out.
5 of 5 Stars!October 29, 2009
By Ange Collins
I bought this as a suggestion from a neighbor! I'm glad he had the rats before I did! I would have NEVER found this great of a product if not for him. I would have definitely gone to a Home Depot Hardware store or something!
1 of 5 Stars!July 11, 2013
By John S. (Tucson AZ)
Good pricing. Note that this product will melt in the summer heat of Southern Arizona (-1 star). Melting should not be an issue in most of the US, even in the summer. Kudos to Pest Mall for helping me out on a related issue, that's how to get a good review!
5 of 5 Stars!April 28, 2010
By Hannah Turner
GET THIS PRODUCT TO KILL RODENTS, PERIOD.
5 of 5 Stars!May 14, 2010
By Eddie Louis
Caught the rat within a day, what more is there to say?
5 of 5 Stars!September 27, 2011
By chris J.
Bell Products are all great!
5 of 5 Stars!Good as Any, Better'n SomeSeptember 13, 2012
By Fred Keefer (Central Texas)
Bell Labs' Final Blox Rodenticide is easy to use, fits most rodent bait stations and is at least as effective as other similar products on the market. Most importantly it is accepted by rodents.
5 of 5 Stars!October 07, 2010By Gail Rouse

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Final Blox Rodenticide - 18 lbs. (NOT FOR SALE IN CA) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Wow! Placed order Friday @ 2AM Pacific West Coast Time, i.e. 5AM East Coast Time. Termidor SC product arrives following Monday (today, Mar-25-2013) about 2PM to Southern California just in time for termite's late afternoon snack or early dinner! Hate these termite critters. Gar J. Chan

- Gar J. Chan -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..