Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Fire Ant Killer - Acephate 75 SP
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : Fire Ant Killer - Acephate 75 SP

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!fire ant farmOctober 10, 2009
By Carter Nelson
This fire ant killer worked very well for me and I thank ya'll for free shipping!
2 of 5 Stars!Great ServiceSeptember 20, 2013
By Richard McNulty (Fort Worth, TX)
Thanks for prompt and easy process from Pestmall..................and free shippin, really good deal! This produce really works.
5 of 5 Stars!more than antsMay 06, 2013
By horatio reese (29483)
I'm from sc,. I got this product from the feed store cause I heard that it was a God send to get rid of roaches...let me tell u it has a strong cabbage smell...but if you know anyone who has roaches...even bad cases..I stand behind this....and I don't do comments but its badass.....#Horatio..masterpainter........
5 of 5 Stars!January 16, 2014
By Cole
I understand that this product may not be for roaches, but it works wonderful miracles getting rid of them. U might need to reconsider the name
5 of 5 Stars!get rid of fire antsFebruary 15, 2011
By Gilbert Rose
I enjoyed using the Fire Ant Killer. It was cheap, and I didn't even end up using half of it!
5 of 5 Stars!best fire ant killerMay 22, 2011
By Martin Andrews
Harvester ants are really annoying especially when they are in your kitchen! They would carry every tiny crumb in my kitchen to their little mound of dirt. My wife would always tell me that I do nothing and after I used this product, she finally thanked me for a change. This product does it's heavy duty job and I definitely suggest it!
5 of 5 Stars!texas fire antsApril 24, 2009
By Gregory Chambliss
For the first time, I had ants and out of all ants, they had to be fire ants, the ants that my daughter fears the most. She wouldn't go downstairs for three full days. We even had to bring her food upstairs. After the third day, we ordered this and the fire ants were gone within a week. She's now using downstairs like she used to and we give good credit to "Fire Ant Killer - Acephate 75 SP."
5 of 5 Stars!Great product!July 09, 2014
By Shopping Granny (New Iberia, LA)
Don't know if it's the smell that kills the ants(lol) or the powder, but this stuff WORKS. Item received very promptly & in great condition.
5 of 5 Stars!January 17, 2010By Juanita Hess

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Fire Ant Killer - Acephate 75 SP insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
i want to commend the two different ladies who dealt with me on the phone on appr 2-26-2013. they took nearly a half an hour hearing my circumstances and provided nothing short of exemplary service to me. i had many questions that sometimes went in circles and theyre patience and professional demeanor were an asset to your company. in particular the first girl who sold me mattress covers and bedbug spray. she wasnt cramming for a sale she was determined to resolve my problem..

- robert searcy -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..