Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Flea Control Kit for Cats and Dogs
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (15)

Review : Flea Control Kit for Cats and Dogs

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!May 31, 2010
By Bernard Ko
This flea kit is very good. It was slow and progressed gradually so you know it's not some bad harmful type of harsh chemicals. The scent wasn't strong and I think it's exactly what I was looking for.
5 of 5 Stars!February 03, 2009
By Angol
This Flea Control Kit gets a 5 star rating from me.
5 of 5 Stars!July 31, 2010
By Leonidas Shipman
The most irritating that could happen to my pets is getting fleas on them. I did not know they would get fleas soon or later, but somehow they did. I bought a Flea Control Kit for them and the kit made them not scratch anymore. So basically it works :)
5 of 5 Stars!November 04, 2010
By Brandy I.
The caretaker at school stays with this dog that he got from the streets and man, you can literally see the fleas orbiting around the poor pet. The dog is very friendly and doesn’t bark at people that he has seen more than twice. So 1 day I bathed him during the lunch break and sprayed that product on him. For the next 3 days, I didn’t bathe him, but just sprayed the product. I left the product on the caretaker’s desk and left a small note saying “Your dog is clean now, use this when necessary again!!”.
5 of 5 Stars!June 04, 2009
By Fredrick Winslow
Thanks to Flea Control Kit, I don't have any fleas or flea eggs anywhere in my house. No more itches on my dog.
5 of 5 Stars!October 07, 2009
By Jude E.
Pet & I are happy! I’ve always bathed my dog and we never had any flea problem…until that day! That day we went for an outing. Another friend of mine brought her dog. They got along well with each other. Actually it’s not only the dogs that got well along, but the fleas of Sally’s dog liked my dog too :( I noticed Billy (my dog) started scratching himself the same day when we got back home. 2 days later, he was still scratching himself, DESPITE HAVING HAD 2 BATHS. I knew it had to be fleas. I checked and I was wow’d at the number of fleas I found when trying to find just one! I got this flea control kit for cats and dogs and my dog is now back to normal :) Not sure if it’s a general case, but my dog didn’t experience any irritation to this product. I’m sure if he knew how to type, he’d write “Thank you Pestmall!”. Lol
5 of 5 Stars!October 07, 2009
By Maddux Tackett
My dog has been constantly scratching his body everyday and I am worrying about him because i know his skin would be bad. I bought flea-away products from wal-mart, but none of them work very well and don't last long. So I went to PestMall and I bought the Flea Control Kit, and after spraying on my dog, he was pleased and after few minutes he would finally stop scratching himself. He also loves the smell of the Flea Control Kit. ...Which is really surprising for me.
5 of 5 Stars!August 03, 2010
By Dani M.
My cat didn’t have any problem with the flea control kit, but I’d still warn the other users to try in small quantity in a small, unnoticeable area of the animal to see if there’s any decolorisation of the fur or irritation. I used it without any problem, but I do find the price a bit steep. Probably it’s because it’s the first time that I’m buying an animal product and I have no idea how much these usually cost!
5 of 5 Stars!June 12, 2009
By Lola Barton
I'm so glad my seven cats don't have fleas anymore. I was so scared they might suffer a lot! I've gotten bit too! The flea kit works for real! I'm always choosing professional products from now on.
5 of 5 Stars!January 19, 2009
By Lori D.
I was very surprised to see that all the fleas were gone after the very first application of flea kit control on my dog. However, I’m continuing the treatment for at least a week to make sure that everything is REALLY gone and won’t come back anytime soon. Btw, thanks for the quick delivery. When ordering a product like this, you are usually in distress and having it in hand the very next day is something that I really appreciated.
5 of 5 Stars!April 16, 2010
By Clay Ackerman
I thought the Flea Control Kit didn't work since I had used it on my dogs for 4 days. I just kept on continually using it on them, and it finally stopped after about a month. It just takes time... so don't give up!
2 of 5 Stars!Ultracide is AMAZING!February 04, 2013
By Dieseldude67
I have bought ultracide a couple of times now from pestmall.com and I will not use anything else for flea control ever again! ULTRACIDE is AMAZING!! It works almost instantly! Spray my house twice a year and problem solved!!
5 of 5 Stars!Fast serviceNovember 16, 2012
By Sandi (Florida)
Got my flea kit and all is well. Thanks to other reviews I was confident to spray on my pets. thanks,
5 of 5 Stars!June 30, 2011By Albert Jain
5 of 5 Stars!September 07, 2010By Juan Skinner

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Flea Control Kit for Cats and Dogs insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I recieved the Pest Control yesterday. Thanks for the quick service.

- Harry -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..