Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Flea Indoor & Outdoor Control Kit
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (11)

Review : Flea Indoor & Outdoor Control Kit

5 Star :
(11)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!August 12, 2013
By Ashley (SC, USA)
This stuff works great, I had a major flea problem in my backyard & this kit zapped it out!!
5 of 5 Stars!July 26, 2009
By Omar Tyson
This kit is excellent for me to use it on Indoor and Outdoor, It has everything i needed to prepare to exterminate my house against fleas. It was very expensive for me to buy, but with free shipping and the usage of the product. It was all worth my money in the pocket.
5 of 5 Stars!June 27, 2010
By Tamara Vaso
This "Flea Indoor & Outdoor Control Kit" is very efficient! It's everything you could ever ask for from a flea control system!
5 of 5 Stars!April 28, 2009
By Elle Arlington
I saved so much money buying this kit!!! Plus, I got free shipping, what a great dealllllll!!!!!!!
5 of 5 Stars!November 16, 2009
By Stephen Compton
I needed an Indoor use for eliminating the fleas from my pets, but i also needed to outdoor kit too so i bought this indoor and outdoor kit. It saved me a lot of money compared to buying it individually.
5 of 5 Stars!November 10, 2010
By Jay Cowan
I highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!October 02, 2011
By Adrianne Sprouse
I enjoyed using all these products, after about two weeks, things were back to normal and my house was again, flea-free. The fleas used to bite and and leave nasty rashes and red spots all over me when I woke up. I can finally sleep in peace for a change!
5 of 5 Stars!July 21, 2011
By Donald R.
"I ordered WED night AUG 25 and package arrived Satruday AUG 28, instead of projected arrival date of SEPT 3. Only 3 days from order, Thank you for fast shipping!!!! No shipping cost was a plus and lowest price that i could find, I will be back."
5 of 5 Stars!October 26, 2011
By Rebecca
"Worked great on my flea infestation. I used this in conjunction with a fogger and revolution for cats. In only 2 weeks, not a flea to be found."
5 of 5 Stars!September 20, 2011By Larry Tyler
5 of 5 Stars!June 10, 2010By Caroline Sinclair

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Flea Indoor & Outdoor Control Kit insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Order came promptly. Haven't used it yet...it's bug-bombs for fleas so it takes some planning!

- Smindgen -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..