Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Flea Stoppers - 5 lbs.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (10)

Review : Flea Stoppers - 5 lbs.

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!April 26, 2012
By John
We had a heavy infestation last summer, and nothing worked until we tried this stuff. Layed it down and the fleas were gone. This season we will be using it before we have an infestation.
5 of 5 Stars!March 03, 2010
By Esther Evans
This product was very convenient to me because I needed something all natural that wouldn't be a potential hazard to my children and dogs. The fleas were gone soon with this "Flea Stoppers" and the help of Precor. Both very great products!
5 of 5 Stars!April 18, 2010
By Wes
The "Flea Stoppers" killed the fleas on spot. You could tell it really dried them up and then would just fall down and be dead just there. I only spotted a few but I wanted to make sure they were dead so this was the perfect product for me.
5 of 5 Stars!February 28, 2011
By Emily Turner
Thanks for the fast AND free shipping. I really hate paying for shipping, and I'm glad you guys helped me avoid that problem!
5 of 5 Stars!January 24, 2009
By Johnathan Cooper
I really liked using this product. It was easy to use and there were no other tools or accessories needed to be purchased with this. It was just the product alone.
5 of 5 Stars!Fleas gone!November 14, 2013
By Lee (Michigan)
I purchased a bottle of flea stoppers a while ago from another store and then decided to order second bottle from Pestmall. Wow, am I kicking myself for not using Pestmall the first time. I ordered a second jar of Flea Stoppers after I saw how well it works. I had a major infestation and now it's almost gone after a little over a week and a half with Flea Stoppers down. The product is easy to apply and goes in the carpet very nice with no dust or choking fumes. Pestmall was easy to order from and shipping was free and super, super fast. I also purchased a flea spray IGR that I will put down on the couch and baseboards. I recommend Flea Stoppers to any one who has a major flea problem and has lost hope that you can never get rid of it. This stuff works! Thanks Pestmall. As Arnold says… "I'll be back".
5 of 5 Stars!October 19, 2011
By Alice Benningfield
FLea stoppers is a purchase you will not regret. The product speaks for itself, it's just that good.
4 of 5 Stars!June 18, 2012
By Dyana
At first I thought It wasn't going to work because since its all natural and it only dries them out. The first week the fleas where still there the secound week there was less of them and by the third week there were all gone =] afterall I am very satisfied with this product got the work done without using harsh chemicals and very happy with pestmall.com and their customer service very helpful and loved the fast & free shipping.
5 of 5 Stars!September 22, 2011By Lloyd Palmer
5 of 5 Stars!September 15, 2010By Jeanne Burns

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Flea Stoppers - 5 lbs. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great thanks. I'm getting anxious for my trap!

- Tyler W. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..