Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Gardner GT-180 Slimline Fly Light
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (12)

Review : Gardner GT-180 Slimline Fly Light

5 Star :
(12)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!May 16, 2009
By Estrella Estevez
What a light trap! It's really great!
5 of 5 Stars!fly lampSeptember 17, 2011
By Parker S.
Used it in my bakery for fly control and the product works As far as flytraps go, the Gardner GT-180 Slimline Fly Light is a particularly amazing pest control product that I’ve had the good fortune to come across by chance. I own a bakery in Ohio and I do have quite a successful business. A few months ago, I realized that I was seeing one too many flies in my bakery and I was not ready to lose my business reputation to the foul creatures. I have loyal customers that come in everyday and I was not going to jeopardize their trust. When I first started fly control, I tried a number of products including flytraps of all types, insecticides and fumigation canisters but nothing would work, as I would have liked them to. After a month of struggling with fly control, one day I suddenly came across the Pestmall blog and I saw this article that talked about a product named Gardner GT-180 Slimline Fly Light. I got impressed and I thought that I would give it a shot. The product worked great for my business and these days, the Gardner GT-180 Slimline Fly Light is what I use for fly control, mostly because the mechanism of the trap allows for the trapped flies to remain hidden from view. Good product. I would highly recommend this flytrap to anyone who owns a food business.
5 of 5 Stars!December 01, 2010
By Sherri Combs
This product really worked wonders for me. Flies are not annoying me anymore. Gardner GT-180 Slimline Fly Light attracts these unwanted flies because of its black light. It made it a lot easier to get rid of them.
5 of 5 Stars!flying pestsJanuary 16, 2009
By Coco Parker
This light trap is dead silent and it's a great one for me personally because I keep it in the yoga room. We keep the window open and when a fly comes in, the trap traps the fly within a minute. It's peaceful and quiet like how I like it.
5 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2010
By Wane D.
This is a very light weight product. I'm glad that the color is white because it goes with the interior of my house which is black and white themed. The UV light looks pretty neat too. I was surprised of how well this product worked for me.
5 of 5 Stars!gardner fly trapJune 25, 2011
By Erin Nichols
Thank you so much for this gardner light trap product!
5 of 5 Stars!electric fly killerJune 17, 2010
By Ash
I got this light trap because the other one I had broke. This one had a 5 year warranty, so it seemed like a deal for me. Thanks, Pestmall.
5 of 5 Stars!September 04, 2011
By Ruth Doyle
I am really happy with the results given by this product. GT-180 Slimline Fly Light Trap is such a great product. I would love to use this again against flies. Very effective and easy to use.
5 of 5 Stars!March 26, 2011
By Pete T.
As the owner of a string of restaurants in the southeastern part of the United States, often I’ve had significant fly problems and when you own a food business, flies can be nothing short of suicidal. For years now, fly control has been one of my primary business concerns and over the years, I’ve tried perhaps all the products that the pest control industry has to offer in terms of practical fly control solutions. Two months ago, while browsing the web for innovative fly control treatments I came across the Gardner GT-180 Slimline Fly Light and I thought that the product looks quite promising. I ordered a few of the products for trial and I have to say that I am particularly impressed with the efficiency of such a simple mechanism for fly control. Gardner GT-180 Slimline Fly Light is perhaps the best fly control product I’ve used for so far and for the price of $169.95, the pest control product is a good deal indeed. These days Gardner GT-180 Slimline Fly Light is what I use for fly control in my restaurants and I have to admit that fly control has never been this easy for me before. These days all I do in terms of fly control is I get one of my staff members in each of my restaurants to replace the adhesive glue pad included in the mechanism of the flytrap every now and then. Good product Pestmall! I am impressed. You will definitely hear from me again and again for my pest control needs!
5 of 5 Stars!December 26, 2010By Patricia Archer
5 of 5 Stars!January 21, 2010By Alice Davis
5 of 5 Stars!January 07, 2010By Thelma Cooper

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Gardner GT-180 Slimline Fly Light insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Thanks to pestmall.com for Shipping time was great and phone support was also good. I apply outside my house and inside, in the bathroom area were bugs appearing, and all I see is dead bugs for a couple of hours. So far so good. I'm sure I will be a return customer.

- John D. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..