Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Gentrol Aerosol (IGR) - 16 oz. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (13)

Review : Gentrol Aerosol (IGR) - 16 oz. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK)

5 Star :
(13)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!March 10, 2014
By MT
Will purchase again. Fast delivery
5 of 5 Stars!February 11, 2009
By Natalie Moore
What a great product to use! It's easy to use and it's professional! awesome!
5 of 5 Stars!May 18, 2011
By Corrine Rovers
The Gentrol IGR product did a great job in eliminating my beetles! Our home can now finally sleep in peace and we are so very happy!
5 of 5 Stars!January 16, 2011
By Ralene D.
Perfect for the control of bed bugs but the chemical substance does not work when used to treat linens GENTROL AEROSOL (IGR) works great for the control of bed bugs although the chemical composition does not perform well when used with linens and clothes. In truth, personally I used the aerosol to treat the underside of my bed and my bedside stand and the pest control product worked great! Highly recommended! I would also like to mention here that the Pestmall blog is such a vault of useful and valuable pest control information! Good work guys..
5 of 5 Stars!July 17, 2011
By Olive
I was very glad I found this! I had larvae in my house and we needed to control the birth of anymore insects! Definitely get Gentrol IGR to prevent further reproduction!
5 of 5 Stars!July 10, 2010
By Mike W.
I purchased Gentrol Aerosol IGR with bedlam to kill bed bugs at my house. I sprayed both sprays and within a week, I saw dead bed bugs laying on my floor. I vacuumed the floor and sprayed more to get rid of remaining/hiding bed bugs. It has been a month (two treatments) and I havent got bitten by bed bugs. I wish I would have found pestmall long time ago!
5 of 5 Stars!July 15, 2010
By Kathy Greatheart
I just moved into an apartment complex and ever since, I was warned that cockroaches would come in eventually. Even though I didn't have any cockroaches at the moment, I used this "Gentrol IGR" for prevention of any cockroaches from coming. My neighbors told that that the decision was smart and that they wish they could have done it before hand like me. But, they're still treating with the same "Gentrol IGR" product!
5 of 5 Stars!Great product January 11, 2012
By Gemma (Fredericksburg Va)
I a landlord and I use this product and I don't have to get a professional to abate cockroaches at rental properties. I use it only when the tenent's has left and no one is living at the house but otherwise it gets rid of cockroaches.
5 of 5 Stars!February 20, 2014
By Ms. Thames
Great IGR. Thanks again Pest Mall!
5 of 5 Stars!July 04, 2011
By Joey B.
GENTROL AEROSOL works like magic for the control of roaches Where I live, oriental roaches tend to be really abundant and sometimes controlling the little foul creatures can prove to be a real challenge owing to the fact that oriental roaches tend to thrive in areas of the house that are not easily accessible for treatment. For years now, roaches have been making my life real hard at home, mostly because I have kids and I fear for their safety. In particular, my little one has a phobia. She can’t stand roaches. I remember this incident when she fell down a flight of stairs because she saw a roach on the ceiling and totally lost her calm. After that incident that caused her to get a scar where her elbow is, I decided that no matter what, I will get rid of the roaches in my home. When I first started roach control, I decided that I would resort to the help of a professional exterminator to avoid the hassle of doing my own pest control at home but despite paying this professional extermination firm very popular in California hundreds of bucks, when they left my home, the roaches were still there. That was such a waste of money. After that episode, I just decided that I would be better off doing my own pest control by purchasing appropriate roach control products. After trying out a few products, one day I came across the Pestmall website and I saw this article about how IGRs work. I got really impressed by the concept and I decided to order GENTROL AEROSOL (IGR) for the control of the oriental roaches in my home together with a supplied extension tube as directed by the product label so clearly displayed on Pestmall. GENTROL AEROSOL (IGR) works great for roach control and using the extension tube allows for the aerosol substance to be injected in the cracks and crevices of homes. I would personally highly recommend this pest control product.
5 of 5 Stars!GENTROL AEROSOL January 13, 2012
By Mandip Singh (NY )
Excellent product. does what it say. highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!October 16, 2011By Mark Clarke
5 of 5 Stars!July 05, 2011By Debra Hurley

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Gentrol Aerosol (IGR) - 16 oz. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
i thought i would ask one more time for a feedback rating before i send one for you, i received product yesterday thanks

- steve -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..