Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Gentrol IGR liquid concentrate - 1 oz. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (22)

Review : Gentrol IGR liquid concentrate - 1 oz. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK)

5 Star :
(20)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
5 of 5 Stars!March 13, 2011
By Stephen
very pleased with the customer service and fast shipping. The product came just as described. I used gentrol IGR with Suspend SC to control roaches and their eggs. I noticed the difference very next day! Most of the roaches were dead and I haven't seen any roaches in 3 weeks now. Also, I really love the fact this is odorless product
5 of 5 Stars!April 24, 2011
By Dara F.
The roaches in my home are gone, hopefully forever and ever
5 of 5 Stars!May 17, 2011
By Anastasia Wu
The product works so well even with such a small price tag. I thought the product would be just mediocre but, it definitely works well...at least in killing fruit flies! All the fruit flies in my kitchen are now gone and I'd say that this product did a great job on doing so.
5 of 5 Stars!July 04, 2009
By Richard Evans
The GENTROL IGR product is great. I already had the sprayer so I got this liquid concentrate instead of the aerosol. It's a great product! I absolutely loved using the GENTROL IGR.
5 of 5 Stars!October 15, 2012
By MaryAlice Kelly
My husband and I were very pleased with how well and how quickly the Gentrol began to control our roach infestation. Thank you for a great product!
5 of 5 Stars!February 15, 2011
By Frederick Baker
I'm a professional pest control technician and I've used different IGRs before but none really have as broad of a target pest spectrum as Gentrol IGR. It's given me great results so I can't seem to stray from it. I think it will work for you as well as it has for me.
5 of 5 Stars!May 19, 2010
By Jon
I used this product with Precor Fogger to get rid of fleas at my house. It worked great. I have 4 rooms in my house and 2 bathrooms. I purchased 6 to treat all the rooms & bathrooms but I only used 4. Fogger killed the fleas and IGR killed all the eggs. Now I dont have any fleas :D
5 of 5 Stars!September 14, 2009
By Fred Hall
I thought the Gentrol was a killing pesticide but it also prevents reproduction. There is really no other way to notice that it works other then the decrease in population. Trust the professionals; it's better then living with bed bugs forever. My bed bug problems seems to be getting better everyday.
5 of 5 Stars!October 20, 2010
By Henry B.
I live in the southeastern part of the United States and where my house is located, roaches and fruit flies tend to be exceptionally popular, much to my disgust because I hate both creatures to bits. For the last few years, pest control has been a real challenge for me because I am not an expert in the field and fiddling with chemicals is not a thought that appeals to me. For a number of years, I essentially hired professional exterminators to do my pest control for me and in the process, I lost perhaps hundreds of dollars to no true avail because there is nothing that a professional exterminator does that I can’t do much better using better chemical substances. Approximately 4 weeks ago, I was online browsing the Internet for control solutions where the control of roaches is concerned and I came across this Pestmall product or rather this product sold on Pestmall that goes by the name of GENTROL IGR LIQUID CONCENTRATE. I thought that the product looked quite promising and even to my eyes, the product instructions made sense and I have no knowledge whatsoever where pest control is concerned. I got GENTROL IGR LIQUID CONCENTRATE and I tried it at home and I have to be honest here that the IGR works amazingly, eradicating roaches at the rate of light travelling in space. I am very pleased with my purchase and I thank Pestmall for running such a helpful and cool website. Highly recommended product. I give the product a perfect 10 in rating.
5 of 5 Stars!Best deal of the century.November 10, 2012
By B Phillips (lexington SC)
I have been paying terminex 150.00 year for 25 years to do nothing with a termite bond and my house was overrun with roaches. went to lowes and droped another 100.00 dollars trying to kill the bugs and they still kept coming back. One treatment of gentrol of 1 bottle per gallon of water and the bugs are finally gone. what a savings and this is the same stuff and all the products they sell I deliver to the bug busters and they charge you a arm and your 401k to spray your house. The shipping was fast and was there the next day.
5 of 5 Stars!April 14, 2010
By Vincent Fischer
I am very careful in choosing which insecticide to use, especially indoors. I found Gentrol IGR. I saw that it’s odor-free and stain-free. It suits my needs fairly well and I used it with Suspend to get rid of some pests in my home. I'm satisfied with the product and it's great because I can use it inside.
5 of 5 Stars!August 17, 2011
By Stanley Kessler
Great in controlling the growth of insects. I used Gentrol IGR to minimize the growth of fleas in my house after my dog brought them in. Eventually, they were gone. Highly recommended. You will not be disappointed with the result.
5 of 5 Stars!OKDecember 10, 2012
By Abdullah Salaam (Birmingham,Ala USA)
GOOD ,BUT LIKE THE GEL AND BAIT MUCH BETTER
5 of 5 Stars!Great Item, Good Customer service.March 17, 2014
By Ted
Gentrol Liquid is a great product that I use along with my regular spray to prevent problem pests. The convenient one bottle is perfect to mix in with Suspend SC to my one gallon sprayer. The IGR is perfect for roaches, bedbugs, fruitflies, and more. My order was easy to place and quickly shipped so I received it FAST! Thanks.
5 of 5 Stars!mercedes gentrolMarch 27, 2013
By mercedes (pompano beach florida)
gentrol is excellent in controlling awide variety of insect pest I recommend gentrolto all frend and family I very very happy with the results
1 of 5 Stars!March 27, 2013
By mercedes (pompano beach florida)
gentrol is excellent in controlling awide variety of insect pest I recommend gentrolto all frend and family I very very happy with the results
5 of 5 Stars!August 19, 2010
By Floyd Johnston
Gentrol IGR controls the growth of insect pests and keeps their population under control. It has no odor. Great for both indoor and outdoor use. It's really a superb product.
5 of 5 Stars!June 09, 2009
By Sanders Y.
For a fruit fly control solution, GENTROL IGR LIQUID CONCENTRATE works great Up until recently I never realized that I had a fruit fly problem until my neighbor came to my place a few weeks ago only to point out that I might want to look into why I’ve got so many fruit flies out and about my home. At first, I put the occurrence of the fruit flies down to the fact that the sun was slowing showing itself but then I started fearing for the safety of my family. The fruit flies were beating us to our fruit bowl and that was not a cool fact to live with. After browsing the Internet for a while one day, I came across this website, Pestmall and across this product GENTROL IGR LIQUID CONCENTRATE. To my humble eyes, the product looked good and I was impressed with the product description of the IGR. I ordered a unit of the pest control product to try it out and I am very happy with the results I got. No fruit fly whatsoever on my property these days! Highly recommended product for fruit fly control. Cheers Pestmall!
5 of 5 Stars!August 22, 2010
By Clarence Massey
Excellent in controlling the growth and development of a wide variety of insect pests. I tried using this product and it did not fail me. I definitely recommend Gentrol to all of you guys.
5 of 5 Stars!July 25, 2011By Evan Brady
4 of 5 Stars!January 30, 2010By Andrea Combs
5 of 5 Stars!January 02, 2010By Sheryl Yu

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Gentrol IGR liquid concentrate - 1 oz. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
We had a flea problem and after using the items I ordered we are now free of the fleas. Thank you very much for the great products.

- Mary -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..