Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Gilbert 220 Guerrilla Multi-Purpose Portable
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : Gilbert 220 Guerrilla Multi-Purpose Portable

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!fly problemOctober 17, 2009
By Tory Bumham
I only had one little window area that would constantly crowd with flies so this Gilbert 200 Guerrilla Multi-Purpose Portable Light Trap was perfect for me. Not too strong, but very large!
5 of 5 Stars!April 24, 2010
By Jane Ahn
I needed something that wouldn't cost me so much on my electricity bills (they're already high enough) so I got this!
5 of 5 Stars!April 24, 2010
By Edgar Chang
I highly recommend this insect zapper product.
5 of 5 Stars!rid of fliesOctober 23, 2010
By Valerie Hampton
Gilbert 220 Guerrilla is the best product I’ve ever used against flies. It did a great job in trapping these flies. The results are very impressive, it did not take long to take effect because after I place this product on an area where flies are commonly seen, I found a lot of flies caught and trapped. Highly recommended for rid of flies.
5 of 5 Stars!indoor fly controlJune 30, 2011
By Heidi Bowles
best indoor fly traps currently available
5 of 5 Stars!June 05, 2011By Howard Kenney
5 of 5 Stars!January 18, 2011By Ben Patton
5 of 5 Stars!September 25, 2010By Carl Gardner
5 of 5 Stars!September 20, 2010By Juan Stein

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Gilbert 220 Guerrilla Multi-Purpose Portable insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I am very pleased with the products and the timely delivery. The prices are reasonable for the quality of products.

- Grammy B -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..