Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
CB Invader - 14 oz.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (11)

Review : CB Invader - 14 oz.

5 Star :
(10)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!the best roach killer everAugust 15, 2012
By sci (clw,fl)
works like baygon back in my young days. strong and lasts a long time to keep roaches away.
5 of 5 Stars!July 17, 2009
By Gabriel Angelos
what a significant product! if you have a crickets in your home, this is the one for you! You can't find this product anywhere. It's just PestMall and a few other stores that might have the special licensing to sell these GREAT professional products!
5 of 5 Stars!January 24, 2010
By Peggy P
This is the only thing I have found that works on stink bugs and it does really work! Smells awful and worry about inhaling the chemicals but hate the bugs worse...
2 of 5 Stars!Devastating to Roaches!September 01, 2012
By Matt
The power of Baygon flushes and kills roaches better than anything else on the market. This stuff rocks!
5 of 5 Stars!May 03, 2010
By Kathleen B.
Ordered this product because I can't find it locally. Shipping was super fast. Product was easy to use and will wait and see if it really works.
5 of 5 Stars!March 25, 2009
By Kimberly G.
My uncle owns a nursing home and recently, due to some construction work in the neighborhood, there was a sudden influx of all sorts of pests such as centipedes, beetles and lice. He didn’t know what to do and asked me to look on the internet to try and find a solution to this problem. I did a quick search on Google and landed on the PestMall store. Ordered the 2 Invader products and handed them to some staff. They got rid of everything inside within 24 hours! I am now looking for another product for outdoor treatment from PestMall itself!
5 of 5 Stars!June 27, 2009
By Leesa I.
Love the whole range of instructions provided on here for different kinds of species. Hopefully I’ll be able to free our family from all these pests soon. I should be getting the Invader delivered by tomorrow!
5 of 5 Stars!September 30, 2010
By Tariq S.
Items were shipped quickly; within one business day after placing the order. Items were as described and well packaged. Pleasure to do business with.
5 of 5 Stars!June 19, 2011
By Carlene D
It was the first experience I had with pest control and all and I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical at first that there were really products that would work that fast. The Invader is convenient and got rid of the cockroaches and spiders in my entire house. Unfortunately for me, I have many cracks in my house which I have to get filled, but in the meantime, this product gets the job done.
5 of 5 Stars!December 01, 2010
By Simon Treaster
I noticed that professional products are so much more efficient than my local hardware store's product. While the normal spray lasts for a couple days and sometimes only hours, professional products make 3 months to a year long residual time. I'm very happy with my purchase!
5 of 5 Stars!May 12, 2009
By nat perry
i had silverfish and it was very devastationg. im really scared of any type of insects and SILVERFISH just scare me to death. I couldnt come into the kitchen for EVER. they were all over my cookbooks and pantry. i ate out every day for a week. i just couldnt stand it. i went and sprayed everywhere with this spray and things were all good. i also used more products such as suspend sc and cyonarathey were all gone and i could finally eat and chill around my kitchen area.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including CB Invader - 14 oz. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Let me tell you my personal experience based on this topic; Cockroaches last week were all over the kitchen area. After the lights were off for a while at night, I would turn them on and there were about a few more roaches all around the kitchen counter. We weren't even messy, the place was always clean and we cleaned the counters and stove after cooking food. I put little spots of the gel along the corners of the surfaces and in areas where they could get into the kitchen. Immediately I saw that some cockroaches were interested in it and began consuming it. This got me excited. Over the next couple days, we would find a few cockroaches stumbling around the floor both day and night. And then we stopped seeing them. It's been about a month and I haven't spotted one cockroach since. You can actually trust these reviews because it really does work.

- Michael K. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..