Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Invict Gold Roach Bait Gel
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (18)

Review : Invict Gold Roach Bait Gel

5 Star :
(16)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!October 21, 2009
By Tammy G.
This product has a very “marketing oriented” description..and it lives up to it! No jokes, the Invict Gold Cockroach Gel really got rid of my roach problems at home. My kids are calling it “”Roachman”! If my feedback gets posted on the site, I want all the cockroach haters out there to try this product for themselves.
5 of 5 Stars!September 02, 2011
By Jane C.
The product really works. I’m sure other gels work well too, but I chose Invict Gold because of my success with their other green products.
5 of 5 Stars!September 24, 2011
By MARLENE W.
The best bang for your buck!
5 of 5 Stars!December 27, 2011
By Bradley L.
Of all the pest control products I’ve used against cockroaches, the most effective was Invict Gold Roach Bait Gel. Its speed was great, and the result amazing.
5 of 5 Stars!November 20, 2011
By Ronald M.
I’m a service professional in the pest control industry and I’ll recommend Invict Gold as a solid defense against any roach infestation. It’s part of my IPM (integrated pest management) when dealing with roaches.
5 of 5 Stars!November 21, 2011
By Craig J.
Invict is some strong stuff! I caught a roach and placed it in a cup with a dab of invict just to see how it would turn out, and all it took was seconds to start eating and 20 min for the kill.
4 of 5 Stars!November 18, 2011
By stephanie P.
Invict gold is so easy to use and so effective that I wouldn’t use any other product. It’s not a runny gel that drips as soon as you apply unlike some other brands. Application is so simple and I didn’t even use half a tube of bait to get rid of the roaches I had.
5 of 5 Stars!November 03, 2011
By Hyung L.
I purchased invict gold roach bait gel for one reason, the company that manufactures the product, Rockwell Labs is an Eco-friendly company, and I’m all about GREEN. The stuff works great and I recommend it to all.
5 of 5 Stars!November 14, 2011
By VELMA L.
I just got a new apartment and everything was great until I found roaches in my kitchen. I went online and found pestmall.com offering a product called Invict gold roach gel. I was kinda nervous about the whole DIY pest control thing, but pest mall made it easy by giving me step by step instructions on how to use the product. It’s been four days since applying the bait and so far so good.
5 of 5 Stars!June 18, 2011
By Lillian P
I have some long term experience with roaches and I can safely say that you can’t use the same product with them over and over and over again. However, this product seems to be quite different. I’ve been using this for a very long time and it is still as efficient as the first time. My clients (I am a professional exterminator) are very satisfied with my work and I get tons of good recommendations in the area. Thanks PestMall for participating in my “local glory”!
5 of 5 Stars!OMG ROACHES ARE GONE!October 12, 2013
By barbara
I have had this problem for a while now but not the money to fix it. I bought some bombs from the store and they didnot work. I seen a bug man where I work at and ask him what they use and if I could buy some he said no but go one the internet, I did and looked up the review on this and tried it. I got 4 tubes and went to town with it. It worked that you I am roach free now kithcen and computer room and living room. . I think I did put more out then what they said but it worked. You have got to try it. Love it just orded some more. to replace Try it. You will love it.
5 of 5 Stars!relief at lastDecember 19, 2012
By michelle (florida)
i have been battling roaches in my store and in my home for two years now. i have purchased so many different kinds of stuff, who knows how much money ive spent. nothing ever really worked, yeah you would see them dissapear for about two weeks or so then they would start coming back. well i just got my invict four days ago and have put it in my store and home the day after and WOW, ive never seen anything like it, there are dead roaches everyewhere. it s amazing, i just hope it lasts. thanks for such a great product and better price than any where else ive looked
5 of 5 Stars!October 01, 2011
By Ann
I got five tubes of Invict for the price of four tube that other brands are offering. Price is great and the product is extremely effective against roaches. Two thumbs up.
4 of 5 Stars!October 18, 2011
By Daniel M.
Great product for roach control indoors.
5 of 5 Stars!July 20, 2009
By Susan H
Applied the cockroach gel once, and saw so many cockroaches die after 3 days of going back to the old garage. At first thought, it was very strange, but then when reading the product details properly, I saw something written about secondary kills. Well, I don’t have a lab, but I can surely say it’s true!
5 of 5 Stars!August 12, 2011By Wade Wu
5 of 5 Stars!June 11, 2011By Kristin Coleman
5 of 5 Stars!March 01, 2010By Jean Bowers

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Invict Gold Roach Bait Gel insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Very satisfied with fast delivery and quality of products. Thank you

- Sandra -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..