Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
JT Eaton 4 The Birds - Bird Repellent Transparent Liquid
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (8)

Review : JT Eaton 4 The Birds - Bird Repellent Transparent Liquid

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!January 03, 2010
By Fernando Alverez
We moved into a brand new mansion. Everything was great but there was one small problem that there were way too many birds sitting on our window ledges. We didn't want to harm them in any way or call animal control because, they would obviously fly away once they would come. After we asked our neighbors if they ever had the problem, they told us about this "JT Eaton 4 The Birds - Bird Repellent Transparent Liquid " while pulling a new unopened gallon of it out. They seemed to have quite a few. They said they keep it in stock just in case it seems to be inactive. We went ahead and got a gallon of it, and it works just the way we want it to! I hope it lasts the ONE WHOLE year!
5 of 5 Stars!July 15, 2010
By Sara Hughes
This product is great! I had birds that kept on trying to nest on my laundry vent. Maybe because it's shaped like a nice little bowl. Anyways... We even set a little net on it but they just flew right through it. So, we just bought this product hoping it would do us some good. After I used the product, I was really happy! There were no more birds trying to make home in something obviously that CAN'T be their home.
5 of 5 Stars!June 26, 2011
By Masayuki N.
The bell tower of our local church used to be home to a number of birds throughout the year. The noise they made wasn’t really such a problem, it being a bell tower and all, but they would make an awful mess and some people were worried about diseases. Instead of erecting some ugly spikes and chicken wire fencing we decided to use the JT Eaton 4 The Birds repellent. It was easy to use and has been keeping us free of birds since we’ve started applying it once a year.
5 of 5 Stars!January 13, 2010
By Monicah S.
I live in an old house and the over-hanging roof used to be a perfect spot for birds to build their nests. It wasn’t easy trying to keep them out of there. I had considered putting in spikes but I thought it would look awful. A friend of mine told me about the JT Eaton 4 The Birds repellent and I decided to try it. I had never heard of bird repellent before but I found it to be easy to use and I only have to apply it once a year. Now my home is free of messy birds and ugly spikes.
5 of 5 Stars!March 29, 2010
By Lizzie Yemen
I have serious Ornithophobia. People think it's funny, but it's not. The "JT Eaton 4 The Birds" repellent was perfect for me because there wasn't a real life picture of a bird on the product and it kept away the birds from coming near my home stucture. I just can't stand them. I don't want to kill them, but I just don't like them in my sight. I think I'll be spraying this when I start seeing birds near my home again.
5 of 5 Stars!June 26, 2011
By Jessica Brown
Crows are the ugliest birds ALIVE. I am so glad they aren't going towards my home since I'm using JT EATON BIRD REPELLENT!
5 of 5 Stars!August 26, 2011By Maurice Keith
5 of 5 Stars!September 10, 2010By Wanda Davenport

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including JT Eaton 4 The Birds - Bird Repellent Transparent Liquid insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I am a customer for life. The products are priced right. Great deals, and reasonable S & H charges. The product was delivered in good time.

- Speedy -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..