Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Ketch-All Automatic Mouse Control Trap Clear Lid
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (11)

Review : Ketch-All Automatic Mouse Control Trap Clear Lid

5 Star :
(10)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Works greatNovember 03, 2014
By Linda (MN)
The same day we got this day, we put it down in the garage. By the next morning, we had captured three mice. I recommend this highly to anyone considering the purchase.
5 of 5 Stars!June 13, 2011
By Ted Cassidy
The automatic wind up feature is ingenious. Wind up the trap about four or five time and you’re good to go.
5 of 5 Stars!November 19, 2010
By Jean West
Ketch-all is a great trap for catching mice. I have a restaurant and this is the only trap I use.
5 of 5 Stars!April 19, 2011
By Daniel Fowler
I’ve been using the ketch-all trap for a year now, and I can’t imagine using anything else. I just purchased another one for my brother.
5 of 5 Stars!May 19, 2011
By Bruce Mayweather
I run a warehouse and we have had mouse problems in the past. Since this warehouse is inspected by the health department, I really needed an effective solution. I used to use the old spring traps but they were ugly, messy and not very efficient. I was looking for a modern and high tech new mouse trap. The Ketch-All Automatic Mouse Control Trap was the perfect solution. It’s easy to set up, doesn’t make a mess and is very effective. The clear lid makes it easy to inspect. I’ve caught more than a few mice with these things and I love them.
5 of 5 Stars!June 30, 2010
By Ted Levin
I have respect for all living things and I just can’t imagine having to kill anything. This Ketch-all Trap was perfect for me.
5 of 5 Stars!January 17, 2010
By Laurie Ferguson
I had a mouse problem in the basement of my bakery. I store a lot of stuff down there so this was a serious problem and I wanted a serious solution. These Ketch-All Automatic Mouse Control Traps were just what I was looking for. They were easy to set up and very easy to inspect. I managed to catch a few mice the first month and haven’t seen more than a few in the past year. This is a serious tool.
2 of 5 Stars!November 05, 2013
By Stanley
Great for trapping without killing
5 of 5 Stars!February 10, 2011
By Jerry Alston
Best product I’ve used. It’s humane unlike some of the other traps out there. I’ve caught 5 mice in one night before.
5 of 5 Stars!Ketch-All Automatic Mouse TrapJanuary 07, 2014
By Charles Arp (Brookfield, Illinois)
The Ketch-All Mouse Trap works great. I caught over eight mice the first two days it was set up. I like the clear cover because you can see if there is a mouse, without bending over to pick up the trap.
5 of 5 Stars!October 30, 2010By Roberta Adkins

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Ketch-All Automatic Mouse Control Trap Clear Lid insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I am always satisfied with the product, service, and pricing from Pestmall. I will definitely purchase from them again.

- lambert -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..