Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Rat Control Kit (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY,HI)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : Rat Control Kit (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY,HI)

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!rat pest controlFebruary 24, 2011
By Dana Chapman
Thanks for the great recommendations! The rat control kit was a lot easier to utilize that I had imagined. I did not end up having to use all the snap traps or the fastrac place packets but its not too bad keeping some on hand... just in case!
5 of 5 Stars!March 18, 2010
By Darlene Floyd
Rat Control Kit is excellent. easy and safe to use. Will order it again in
5 of 5 Stars!July 02, 2011
By Cecil Rouse
no complaints from Rat Control kit
5 of 5 Stars!Rat Control KitOctober 25, 2013
By Patricia Carter (Georgia)
Its really a set of good products, contained all the traps are really good for the people like me who think of controlling rats without actually killing them. I would say, "Its a set of very useful products".
5 of 5 Stars!July 10, 2011
By Bill Boyette
It kills all rat.Would highly recommend.
5 of 5 Stars!pest control ratsMay 06, 2010
By Thomas Norman
I have had this rodent infestation for the past couple of months and had no success just using glue boards or only poison. Had I known that trying multiple methods at the same time increases your chance of catching these annoying things.... but what annoys me more is that I have to use “technique and strategies” to fight against RODENTS!? … Well thanks for putting together a kit for people like myself who need a bit more guidance than the local hardware store man telling me “just use glue boards”
5 of 5 Stars!June 18, 2010
By Carmen Goldberg
I am very happy with the price and the rat control product
5 of 5 Stars!September 05, 2010By Heather Brandt
4 of 5 Stars!July 31, 2010By Nina Taylor

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Rat Control Kit (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY,HI) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Wow! Placed order Friday @ 2AM Pacific West Coast Time, i.e. 5AM East Coast Time. Termidor SC product arrives following Monday (today, Mar-25-2013) about 2PM to Southern California just in time for termite's late afternoon snack or early dinner! Hate these termite critters. Gar J. Chan

- Gar J. Chan -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..