Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7-1 pt (Same as Demand CS) (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT)
4 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (35)

Review : LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7-1 pt (Same as Demand CS) (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT)

5 Star :
(25)
4 Star :
(5)
3 Star :
(2)
2 Star :
(3)
1 Star :
(0)
3 of 5 Stars!LambdaStar 9.7% not effective for millipedesSeptember 19, 2012
By John
While LambdaStar 9.7% CS indicates targeted pests includes millipedes, the product appeared to have zero effect controlling them. I had followed all recommendations for this pest, removed all sources of vegetation, cleaned in & around around all exterior walls/doors, but could not see any impact after several weeks. Probably very effective for other pests, but millipedes are not insects and seem to be beyond control by LambdaStar CS. Millipedes live long and migrate in great numbers -- they liked to crawl onto my concrete garage floor and it would look like an invasion. Seasonal migration patterns around here (Michigan) and hopefully their numbers subside before I wear out another broom! Rating only three stars due to it's claim for millipede control, probably great for ants & other insect pests as others state.
2 of 5 Stars!Great pesticide for large cockroachesApril 19, 2013
By Kathy (Charlotte, NC)
We had been battling an indoor infestation of large cockroaches for some time and nothing was working. The first treatment of LambdaStar knocked out a lot of bugs. We are still finding more dead bugs. This stuff is great.
2 of 5 Stars!Highly Recommend!May 29, 2015
By Ryan (Oklahoma City)
Used for spider infestation. Works VERY well for all spiders. Will buy again!!!
4 of 5 Stars!Lambda StarMay 19, 2014
By Michel Van Laere (Goochland, VA)
This works for carpenter bees as well. Just put some powder in the holes. Once a bee gets in, it will slowly die.
3 of 5 Stars!LambdaStar vs. Boxelders!!!July 15, 2012
By Frank S.
This stuff will wipe out your Boxelder population almost immediately. I sprayed my wife's flower beds, crawling with new hatch boxelders, and 5 minutes later, every bug was dead. Awesome product. PestMall shipped fast, and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely buy from them again, as their prices are much cheaper than our local options.
5 of 5 Stars!outdoor pest control productsOctober 04, 2010
By Tina Horne
Thank you so much! The solution is finally in my hands!-LambdaStar 9.7% CS
5 of 5 Stars!best pest control productsAugust 31, 2010
By Alexandra Warren
So much value for the money...great pest control product.
4 of 5 Stars!LambdaStar 9.7 July 20, 2012
By Janice flathers (Perryton, Tx USA)
So far I am very please by the results. Having used in two locations.
5 of 5 Stars!most effective insecticideApril 12, 2012
By Gary S.
My hobby is gardening and I have a nice little garden in my back yard. So, for a precaution, I needed a strong insecticide that would work on the most types of garden worms and bugs. One of my colleagues helped me with the problem. And I have to LambdaStar is an effective product.
4 of 5 Stars!LambdaStar vs Carpenter BeesJune 17, 2012
By Krugenator (Williamsport, PA)
My finger must have had a spaz when I clicked the rating stars cause I meant to give it a rating of 5, not 2. Don't know how that happened and there's no way to go back in and edit it. But our carpenter bee problem has been eliminated.
4 of 5 Stars!Generic Demand CSMarch 23, 2010
By Dan Ennis
LambdaStar 9.7% CS is the best insecticide I have ever used in such a cheap price (Generic Demand CS). It killed all the ticks, cockroaches in my house and even got rid of the bees in the backyard. It is so cheap considering its effectiveness. I would have paid more $100 for it if they had asked for it. Demand CS - 8 oz is able to produce Makes up to 80 gallons of solutions.
5 of 5 Stars!pest control insectsNovember 29, 2010
By Harriet Berman
LambdaStar 9.7% CS has to be mixed according to the instruction. If the solution mixed becomes too powerful it can contaminate and even around the treated area. It is recommended to use 0.2%- 0.6 % powder for every gallon of water. I had a serious bed bug infestation but LambdaStar CS has got rid of it in just 30 minutes.
5 of 5 Stars!do it yourself bug controlJune 28, 2010
By Annie Holland
LambdaStar 9.7% CS has a special ingredient Lambda-Cyhalothrin with microencapsulation technology. By encapsulating Lambda-Cyhalothrin Demand CS produces a residual powder that is waterproof, photo-stable and long-lasting. Because the active ingredient is released in controlled amounts the power of the product along with its residual effects are increased a considerable amount. LambdaStar 9.7% CS can be mixed with solution other than water as well.
5 of 5 Stars!Generic demand insecticideOctober 14, 2010
By Betsy Carr
Lambda Star CS should be sprayed on cracks, crevice and holes in your house. Lambda Star CS is a powerful powder concentration insect killer and so it must be diluted with water or other substances for application. It has to be applied using a sprayer. It needs to be shaken before use. You can make finished solutions using foaming agents for treating structural voids and nests.
5 of 5 Stars!pest control insecticidesJuly 08, 2010
By Craig Sanchez
Lambda Star CS got me rid of ants within a night. I highly recommend Lambda Star CS .
5 of 5 Stars!pest problemsFebruary 03, 2011
By Kara Woods
Lambda Star CS doesn’t give off any strong odors or leave stains on things so it is very useful in indoor pest killing.
5 of 5 Stars!new insecticidesAugust 10, 2011
By Thomas Solomon
If I were given a free product instead of having pay for Lambda Star CS I would choose Lambda Star CS. It does the work fast and much better than other insecticides. It leaves a strong trail of residual effect behind which prevents infestation for 2-3 months. I was sick of the crickets in my garden, making noise the whole night. I used to be so tired during the day that I would fall asleep at lunch hour in the office. After the application I saw several dead bugs along with the crickets.
5 of 5 Stars!Too soon to really tell.May 14, 2013
By Ted (North east)
I'm writing the review to say THANKS for the great service. I got my purchase quickly and was satisfied. I have only used it a short time and it is working great. The proof will come with time to show HOW MUCH it works and HOW LONG. So far it's working good as expected!.
5 of 5 Stars!garden pest controlSeptember 06, 2011
By Elisabeth Lam
I was hugely shocked at the amazing results in such short time. LambdaStar 9.7% CS is a great product and I would recommend it to others as well.
5 of 5 Stars!do my own pest control productMarch 05, 2012
By Douglas G.
I was able to kill not just ants but also bugs, flies and so many more! I was surprised with the effect. LambdaStar 9.7% CS is more economical, flexible and effective compared to others.
5 of 5 Stars!insecticide spraysJune 04, 2010
By Victoria Schroeder
I used Lambda Star CS to control the cockroaches in my home. Lately there were many cockroaches and I was extremely disgusted. I ordered Lambda Star CS and mixed about 0.5 oz of Lambda Star CS with one gallon of water. It was enough for my garage and the outer cracks, crevices and holes of my house.
5 of 5 Stars!NO MORE BEDBUGSDecember 12, 2012
By Steve (Dayton Ohio)
I tried other products and they did not work. This product worked and no more BED BUGS. I highly reccomend this product.
4 of 5 Stars!I would say it is non-toxic to humans. Just don't drink it.April 18, 2012
By David Ho
I live in a building infested with roaches. I sprayed my apartment and under the sink and the drawers and the bathroom!! I haven't seen a roach in a month. I purchased Lambdastar for bed bugs originally but it comes with directions for dilution in water. There is a diffrent dilution for bed bugs and roaches. I used the smallest concentration to a gallon of water.( by the way there is only two concentrations 12ml or 24 ml) I used the 12ml to a gallon of water. Like I said I haven't seen a roach since I used it. When I say everywhere I mean everywhere. But mostly during the summer. So don't feel sorry for me! Anyways this stuff works like magic. Oh by the way killed the bed bugs. The stuff you get at wal-mart isn't going to get rid of them. There alot of tricks to getting rid of bed bugs. I bought a special cover for the bed and boxspring. By the way that only works for a while they are either on the floor or getting through the zipper in the coverings. I am not sure. But haven't been bit since i sprayed the zippers of the coverings.
5 of 5 Stars!success insecticideSeptember 30, 2010
By Rosemary Hahn
I can confidently say that Lambda Star CS is effective against most bugs and certainly against the bugs listed on the label.
5 of 5 Stars!pest problemJanuary 02, 2010
By Emily Davies
I am really happy with Lambda Star CS and will even suggest it to my other friend for use.
5 of 5 Stars!residual insecticidesSeptember 17, 2011
By Ruby Strauss
I am a high school teacher and I live alone and don’t get a lot of time to take care of the house. I spend a lot of time in the school. I recently had carpet beetle infestation in the house and wanted to get rid of it in a short time and with an insecticide that wouldn’t cost me an arm and leg. A student suggested me to use Lambda Star CS as her mother used it and they didn’t have any insect problem. My student was right about Lambda Star CS as it took care of the carpet beetles and also some other insects I didn’t know were in the house.
5 of 5 Stars!do it yourself productsJanuary 24, 2011
By Gloria Blair
I am a 19 years old boy. My dad and I like to have bets and one time he bet that if I managed to find an insecticide that would get rid of all the insects in our house within 4-5 hours and has residual effects lasting for at least a month he would increase $100 in my allowance. I searched for a product like that online and found something much better, Lambda Star 9.7% CS, it got me a raise and my dad admitted that I can almost always achieve what I set my mind to. I am very thankful to Lambda Star CS.
5 of 5 Stars!Lambdastar 9.7% CS-1July 14, 2012
By L.G. (Louisiana)
Had a pill bug problem. Used Lamdastar, within a week, no more pill bugs. Also cured fire ant problem around the yard. Great product!
2 of 5 Stars!LambdaStar vs Carpenter BeesJune 11, 2012
By Krugenator (Williamsport, PA)
Had a major carpenter bee problem in the barn. My daughters and I could not tackle the problem with just tennis rackets. Sprayed Lambdastar over exposed beams as well as in holes. Bees that left holes fell and died. Where there were many buzzing around there were none for days afterwards. I thought that maybe the cooler weather that followed the application was a part of the reason for the decline, but last weekend it was in the 90's and I had to wait about 10 min before I even saw one that did not hang around for long. This stuff really works, and is economical!
5 of 5 Stars!do it yourself pest controlJune 26, 2011
By Susan Lanier
Good home pest control Product..
5 of 5 Stars!pesticideOctober 25, 2010
By Ryan Craig
For the last few days, my house was suffering from intense flea infestation. So I bought Lambda Star CS insecticide online. I am very impressed by the quality of Lambda Star CS. I applied it to ant trails and they died immediately. It is also very cheap. It costs around $39.95. It also has residual effects. So it works over 3 months. It is a great product. I will highly recommend this to anybody.
5 of 5 Stars!stink bugsJanuary 30, 2014
By Ron (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Been having trouble with stink bugs in the house in one room (family room) this winter. Sprayed LambdaStar 9.7 CS around the fireplace and baseboards two days ago. Still haven't seen where they are coming in but they are dying once they get in. The stuff really works. I will be using it on the outside this spring.
5 of 5 Stars!pesticidesMay 25, 2010
By Maria Avery
Bed bugs were making my life hell. I used various pesticides on them but nothing worked. I tried them for months after months. But nothing worked on them. So few days ago, while I was visiting a friend she mentioned about Lambda Star CS. I researched about the product. I found some good remarks about it. I thought about trying the product. I bought this for about 40 dollars. This product is easy to apply and can be used anywhere around the house. This product works like magic. I would recommend this product to everybody.
5 of 5 Stars!happy with LambdaStarMay 31, 2013
By ursula jansing
Arrived promptly, happy with purchase.
5 of 5 Stars!bed bug sprayMay 08, 2012
By Michael W.
According to my experience Lambda Star is a super-fast acting insecticide. My house was a mess with ants and bedbugs; I needed a quick solution to this problem. After spraying LambdaStar at night I went to sleep and I had a good night’s sleep. And I had not seen a bug in about three months now.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7-1 pt (Same as Demand CS) (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Hi, thankParcel arrived Thursday morning ,good timing and hopefully will do more bussiness

- V.Zari. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..