Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Maxforce Carpenter Ant Bait Kit
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (25)

Review : Maxforce Carpenter Ant Bait Kit

5 Star :
(21)
4 Star :
(3)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
4 of 5 Stars!February 16, 2012
By Bill P.
We used to use sprays for ant problems. But sprays could only kill ants which were visible. Then we tried using ant powders for killing ants but they turned out to be messy. Then our local hardware store suggested me to Maxforce Carpenter Ant Bait. But with to Maxforce Carpenter Ant Bait Kit we didn’t have to worry about any mess or about leaving any ants that were not in the area immediately. So you should try it out.
5 of 5 Stars!October 06, 2009
By Anna H.
We had a pretty bad ant problem in our backyard and none of the products we bought at the store did much of anything. We tried sprays, we tried other baits, we even tried traps and nothing worked as well as this Maxforce bait. The ants went right to it, they even ignored some rotting fruit that fell from our tree. In no time at all the ants were gone and we were able to destroy the ant hill without them coming back. If you have a serious ant problem then this is definitely the right stuff for you.
5 of 5 Stars!June 21, 2011
By Paula Robinson
Very nice! Thank you so much!
4 of 5 Stars!Kills Carpenter AntsJuly 02, 2013
By Barbi W. (Michigan)
This stuff works. And the price was right from this seller.
5 of 5 Stars!February 02, 2011
By Carl Lewis
There were so many ants in my yard, my family could not play around it. So I bought and used MaxForce Carpenter Ant Bait Kit to get rid of these ants, and later most of my yard was once again clean.
4 of 5 Stars!February 15, 2012
By Billy K.
The house I live in s quite old. There are numerous holes and crack and crevices. So, in summer season I suffer from sever big ant problems. I tried various products to solve my ant problems. But nothing worked. So when my friend asked me to try Maxforce Carpenter Ant Bait Kit I bought it too. It turned out to be pretty effective. I have suggested this product to all my friends who were suffering from the same problems.
5 of 5 Stars!March 10, 2011
By Lynne Schwarz
Thanks to Maxforce Carpenter Ant Bait Kit that now I can sleep peacefully.
5 of 5 Stars!I was skeptical but I was wrong!June 12, 2012
By Ben D (Larkspur CA)
Since nothing I knew how to use was working I got this bait kit after these reviews to get rid of a pretty significant Carpenter Ant infestation. The little buggers had four or five major entrances to the roof. When I first put the gel in the appropriate spots, the Ants seemed to go way out of their way to avoid it, and the one area where I tried the granules seemed to remain an Ant Freeway. So I thought I had wasted my money. But within two days tops, all was calm and that was a month ago. Zip since then, so this actually works!
5 of 5 Stars!March 25, 2009
By Brett Wolf
PestMall did it again! I first had bee problems last year so I bought the Basic bee control kit and it nicely got rid of the bees then now i had ants problems on my backyard so I purchased one of their products, MaxForce Carpenter kit and it once again got rid of them! No more pest problems on my house ever again!
5 of 5 Stars!January 23, 2009
By Annie Hurst
One of my favorite companies that satisfies the customer like me. Thanks PestMall for great product!
5 of 5 Stars!January 19, 2009
By Janie L.
My wife wanted to try composting on our property, which, as I told her, resulted in a rather significant ant problem. Even though the compost was kept a distance from the house we started noticing ants indoors. After doing a little research on the internet, and having no luck with store bought products, we decided to try the Maxforce bait. The ants really seemed to be drawn right to it and, within a few days, we were totally ant free. This is a truly great product.
5 of 5 Stars!January 28, 2011
By Tom A.
My company had been hired to renovate an old home for resale and when we got there we found the place over run with ants. In an effort to stay under budget we decided to take care of the problem ourselves. We sprayed for the ants we could see but we needed something that was sure to kill the colony. We placed some of the Maxforce Carpenter ant bait in certain areas and, in a few days, were sweeping up piles of dead ants. This stuff works and it works well, I highly recommend this bait over the store bought variety.
5 of 5 Stars!MaxForceJanuary 07, 2014
By David V.
MaxForce worked extremely well. The ants loved the stuff and, after applying MaxForce, their exit/egress site was finally easy to identify. Advance was applied first and did not have the same impact. After the MaxForce application the ants were gone in about a week.
5 of 5 Stars!May 15, 2011
By Vivian Donovan
Maxforce Carpenter Ant Control Bait Kit is a truly surprising insecticide.
5 of 5 Stars!October 20, 2010
By Jane Case
It isn’t like the other bait gels that are slow and take weeks to even start to keep the ant colony under its control and only then to start killing the carpenter ants but I was far too impatient to wait for the insecticide to start their work. I wanted something that would start working from the first day of use and kill all the ants’ in my home by the end of the same week.
5 of 5 Stars!April 05, 2010
By Karen Miller
In my backyard, there was so many ant colonies flowing around, destroying my grass and plants, but when I used MaxForce Carpenter Ant Bait Kit, it eliminated all the ants. I can now freely plant my backyard again, thanks to this product.
3 of 5 Stars!Carpenter Ant baitJuly 12, 2014
By Kelly McCoy (Papillion, NE)
I purchased the identical product about 3 years ago and was happy with it - it worked well and quickly . I was disappointed this time as neither the granules nor the gel were nearly as attractive to the ants. They might have been old and gone somewhat stale. The bait eventually did appear to work but I was disappointed and I will not buy again.
5 of 5 Stars!August 27, 2011
By Lesley F.
I live in an old building and my apartment developed an ant problem. I called in an exterminator and after fussing with a few things he started laying down this gel stuff. I asked him what it was and he said it was a bait gel with a slow kill poison. He ended up charging me quite a bit more money than I had expected and then informed me that he would have to come back a few more times. Well, I checked online and for a fraction of the price I could simply buy my own bait gel and that is exactly what I did. This stuff really works, the ants love it and it kills them dead without any hassle. I haven’t seen any ants since I’ve been using this stuff.
5 of 5 Stars!April 02, 2010
By Norman Gross
Highly recommended.-carpenter ant killer
5 of 5 Stars!January 10, 2011
By Kristen Sherman
Carpenter ants ate the baits and carried it back to their colony. It leaves neither residue nor any odor. I am ant free for over 4 months.
5 of 5 Stars!January 27, 2011
By Julian Rivera
Carpenter Ant Bait worked really well and I highly recommend it.
5 of 5 Stars!September 16, 2010
By Larry Nixon
5/5 stars, I'm just glad that I bought the right product because i spent lots of money getting rid of the Carpenter ants inside and outside of my house. good product plus free shipping~~
5 of 5 Stars!June 18, 2011
By John
"The ant bait arrived on time and in good condition and seems to work as advertised although it does not eradicate the ants merely kills some of them."
5 of 5 Stars!January 14, 2009
By rick
"It works! After a week I don't see any of them around in our house. even though I never seen any carpenter ants around the bait. It attracts the smaller ant as well. "
5 of 5 Stars!September 04, 2011
By Dong S
"i ordered as the orkin guy (which had the exact product in his hand)and charged me 278.00 for 12 minutes and this product came so fast I think it was here before I left...wish I knew this before I paid them all that $$$ lightning fast service..fantastic"

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Maxforce Carpenter Ant Bait Kit insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
they were quick to note let me know,, once they found out, that they could not ship the product to Canada. I was given prompt,efficient service.

- Ted Adger -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..