Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Maxforce FC Roach Gel - Box/ 4 Tubes (30 g)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (10)

Review : Maxforce FC Roach Gel - Box/ 4 Tubes (30 g)

5 Star :
(10)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!January 23, 2010
By Keith Bradford
Very nice! Thank you so much!
5 of 5 Stars!May 17, 2011
By Albert Brandon
Very good roach killing product.
5 of 5 Stars!November 04, 2010
By Nancy Hoover
I’ve terminated all cockroaches in my kitchen area by applying maxforce fc cockroach gel bait It was so effective; I haven't had roaches since.
5 of 5 Stars!June 02, 2010
By Crystal Sanchez
I was having problems with cockroaches that evade the strong odors from spray or other roach products. But Maxforce FC Roach Gel really helped me attack those roaches that I kept finding in my kitchen. Very effective.
5 of 5 Stars!November 08, 2010
By Raymond Owen
I was having problems with cockroaches that evade the strong odors from spray or other roach products. But maxforce fc roach gel really helped me attack those roaches that I kept finding in my kitchen. Very effective.
5 of 5 Stars!January 05, 2011
By Shirley Campbell
Fast and economical is all I can say with this product. The result is very much worth the price you pay. You achieve good results in a short duration. Kudos to maxforce FC cockroach gel and thanks PestMall for recommending it.
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2011
By Bobby L.
Cockroaches have always been around in minimal population in my home. I didn’t bother getting rid of them; just killed them with my shoe. I didnt expect them to reproduce to quickly and outrageously! They eventually invaded almost the entire storage room that's right next to the closet that has the water heater. I tried using several products to help the situation but none worked nearly as good as maxforce fc cockroach gel bait It. I'm a little bit wiser about the situation. You definitely want to move fast and act quickly before the infestation gets out of control.
5 of 5 Stars!September 23, 2011By Jessie McLean
5 of 5 Stars!August 15, 2011By Gary Nguyen
5 of 5 Stars!January 27, 2010By Erik Young

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Maxforce FC Roach Gel - Box/ 4 Tubes (30 g) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I would highly recommend pestmall. They sell the same products our exterminators use. Now we don't pay the 120.00 service charge. we treat the problems ourself.

- Westy -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..