Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Maxforce Granular Fly Bait  - 5 lbs. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (14)

Review : Maxforce Granular Fly Bait - 5 lbs. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY)

5 Star :
(13)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!June 29, 2010
By Holly Schroeder
With a 6-week residual indoors to control future intruders, there is no doubt that the flies will have the difficulty to invade my house again.
5 of 5 Stars!November 27, 2010
By Katharine Mullen
This is undeniably the best fly bait I ever had.
5 of 5 Stars!February 11, 2011
By Neal Holmes
The product arrived at the expected time and when I used it, it was totally incredible! I was so happy that I chose Maxforce Granular Fly Bait.
5 of 5 Stars!July 28, 2011
By Dolores Cooper
Thank you so much for the fly poison product delivered on time.
5 of 5 Stars!June 02, 2010
By Lynne Allison
Maxforce Granular Fly Bait is the best compared to other fly killer products. More power to all of you!
5 of 5 Stars!December 19, 2010
By Tiffany Whitfield
It never reached in my nerve to worry about those flies to disturb me because I have this Maxforce Granular Fly Bait which is really super effective and kills flies within minutes.
5 of 5 Stars!April 15, 2010
By Erika Henderson
I had a divorce with my ex-husband and bought a new house for me. When I moved there, I got to clean the house. Later on I saw flies inside the house that is why I decided to buy fly bait but the product I bought was not effective so I changed it to Maxforce Granular Fly Bait and I was indeed happy with the result.
5 of 5 Stars!September 10, 2010
By Sidney Lehman
I am so thankful that I was able to discover Maxforce Granular Fly Bait. Thanks Pest mall!
5 of 5 Stars!March 04, 2011
By Louise McCormick
Fantastic! This fly bait product can be used either by scattering or in a “paint it on” application and contains a specially formulated mixture of attractants for the flies thus killing them all fly.
5 of 5 Stars!October 14, 2010
By Erika Owens
Effective and good product.
5 of 5 Stars!October 26, 2011By Curtis Albright
5 of 5 Stars!October 13, 2011By Cindy Steele
5 of 5 Stars!December 05, 2010By Yvonne Shannon
4 of 5 Stars!October 04, 2010By Constance Schwartz

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Maxforce Granular Fly Bait - 5 lbs. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I am a customer for life. The products are priced right. Great deals, and reasonable S & H charges. The product was delivered in good time.

- Speedy -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..