Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Maxforce Professional Bait Gun Kit
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : Maxforce Professional Bait Gun Kit

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!December 02, 2010
By Marilyn Barber
It is a lot easier to reach areas which are hard to access before because it’s an all metal constructed bait gun and a sharpshooter.
5 of 5 Stars!November 14, 2009
By Stephen B.
I was treating my house for carpenter ants using the Maxforce gel bait I got from pestmall. It was then that I realized that the ants were getting in through cracks in my foundation. These were hard to reach because I don’t fit in the crawl space. The Maxforce Professional Bait Gun Kit was perfect because it had the 12 inch extender. This allowed me to get right at the problem area without crawling underneath my house. If I had known about this product I would have surely used it before.
5 of 5 Stars!October 23, 2011
By Lewis Cox
I used this product with MaxForce bait gel and it’s nice and effective.
5 of 5 Stars!August 16, 2011
By Priscilla W.
I run a large garage and we had a pest control problem. I couldn’t afford to keep hiring an exterminator to come in and treat the whole area every few months. I did a little research and found my way to Pestmall. I bought a whole bunch of the Maxforce gel bait and the Professional Bait Gun Kit. They work perfectly together and allowed me to treat my large garage all by myself. The gun itself makes it much easier to use and I was able to reach areas that I couldn’t before.
5 of 5 Stars!September 13, 2009
By Justin H.
I regularly treat our country home for ants. I usually use gel bait because I can use it in cracks and crevices. The only problem I had was that the small syringe container wasn’t any good for such extensive applications. I went back onto Pestmall.com and was surprised to find the Maxforce Professional Bait Gun Kit. I didn’t even know this sort of thing existed but it was exactly what I wanted. Treating the house is now a breeze, I don’t know how I did it without this kit.
5 of 5 Stars!July 12, 2011
By Larry Tyler
I never used any bait gel or any tool to help me with those frightening and frustrating small creatures but when I decided to buy one, I picked this because it’s one of a kind product allowing inaccessible areas to be reached by this.
5 of 5 Stars!October 24, 2009
By Max M.
I had a roach problem in my house. They were nesting inside my walls and it was almost impossible to get to them. I had tried a variety of different pest control products but didn’t have much luck. The gel bait that I had purchased seemed to work well but I needed a good way to get it deep into my wall. The Maxforce Professional Bait gun was the perfect tool. It was easy to use and I already had plenty of the Maxforce bait. The best part was the 12 inch “Sharpshooter” which allowed me to get deep into the walls. It worked wonderfully and I am now free of roaches.
5 of 5 Stars!February 08, 2012
By Tim F.
Each of us has its favorite tool to use in everything that we do. For me, I love this Maxforce Bait Gun Kit for it is very useful with some bait gels and I super love it! Five stars.
5 of 5 Stars!September 07, 2011By Beth Morrow

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Maxforce Professional Bait Gun Kit insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I am a DIY supporter. I don't employ exterminators to take care of my pest problems. I would like to o it myself. So, when my cricket problem got out of control I decided to do something. As per a friend's recommendation I bought 1 pint of Talstar Pro for 28.40. It is a great pesticide. The pests died after I used it on them. It worked really great and the residual effect stays up to 3 months. I can recommend it to anyone.

- John D. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..