Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (21)

Review : Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations

5 Star :
(19)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!roach pest controlJune 09, 2011
By Tiffany McClure
The pest control company estimated my whole place about 350$ cost. I checked on the net Google recommended alpine cockroach bait from pestmall.com. I booked order online and appreciated their quick response on the delivery. Thanks to their expert personnel who demonstrate to us how properly apply the bait. The result is better than we’ve expected. To pestmall.com I’ll be your regular costumer from now.
5 of 5 Stars!effective roach controlNovember 07, 2010
By Joy Morrow
One application and the roaches were totally wiped out.
5 of 5 Stars!control roachesAugust 30, 2010
By Lester Riggs
My mother brought 1 bag of Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations and applied in the kitchen and other places where there’s bug activity going on. Every morning we do our task to collect dead bugs in the spot. After 1 week it feels comfortable that roaches are gone.
5 of 5 Stars!roach infestation controlMay 30, 2010
By Randy Beck
My little sister Nelly was almost at her wits end. I'm talking nagging everyday because for some reason after living in a house with pests for over a year, we have roaches, lots of them. Nelly was nervous, blaming, pointing fingers, yelling, crying. Not a good feeling when she sees a whole bunch of critters running around. So we decided to apply pest control in our home. Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations was my hero on this infestation.
5 of 5 Stars!roach control productsFebruary 07, 2010
By Lynn Silverman
My leased building was infested with roaches over three years ago. I attempted many different gels, spays, foggers, boric acid......... nothing worked. I bought 3 bags of Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations, used only 2 rounds in my building and the results were incredible.
5 of 5 Stars!pest control for roachesFebruary 23, 2011
By Sandra Gross
My garage measures like three cars inside parked. When I have weekend repair I saw roaches in my toolboxes. The roaches are nesting in dark spots inside. I requested a home service for pest control and they just sprayed the whole areas cockroaches run and hide, few are died. After weeks the infestation continues, bugs are returned in their base. I finally find a solution about this problem with Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations. The cockroaches and other bugs or insects are attracted to eat, after an hour they poisoned and stop for infestation.
5 of 5 Stars!pest control roachesSeptember 07, 2011
By Nina Beach
Let me tell ya'll a story, about a young lady that was almost at her wits end. I'm talking nagging everyday because for some reason after living in a house with no pests for over a year, we have roaches, lots of them. I mean I'm nagging, blaming, pointing fingers, yelling, crying. Not a good feeling when you see a whole bunch of critters running amuck your house. So after awhile, I stopped being victim and became a warrior goddess. Enough is enough. Did my research, almost went with something else until I came upon Maxforce.
5 of 5 Stars!best roach controlJanuary 23, 2010
By Jacqueline Aldridge
It is indeed a superb roach killer baits product and highly recommendable.
4 of 5 Stars!February 02, 2011
By Anita Honeycutt
Immediately after just one application diy roach trap in our home, the occurrence of cockroach has decreased by more than 90%. For a few days after the application, we could see cockroaches suffering from the actual poison (they were slow, having difficulty to walk, etc)
5 of 5 Stars!April 30, 2011
By Monica Wright
I was so frustrated when I noticed cockroaches inside my house. I searched for places where they usually reside and I find it under the sink so I added Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations to my cart and when I received it, I placed Maxforce FC Roach Bait under the sink. After a few days, the roaches were gone. Thanks.
5 of 5 Stars!March 17, 2011
By Sherri Kelly
I suppose one can think about this maxforce roach station for application once every year or so to prevent cockroach build up.
5 of 5 Stars!best roach control productsAugust 24, 2010
By Tori B.
I run a small motel that has a number of different rooms. Luckily, we haven’t had a major roach problem but some of the guests can be messy and have reported seeing one or two at various times. I used to buy the bait stations from the local hardware store but they were quite pricey. I found Pestmall and ordered the Maxforce Roach Bait Stations and saved myself a lot of money and time. These things are really great and the quantity is good too.
4 of 5 Stars!Maxforce roach baits 72 packJanuary 15, 2013
By Lisa Williams
I purchased these as a maintaince of roaches. I initially purchased 2 different gel baits and put them down together . That significantly cleared the roach population down. Two week later I purchased the Maxforce and put them in areas , 2-3 and I might see 1 roach aweek. This works like magic. In conjunction with cleaning areas , no crumbs and overnight garbage in the area. Simply magic. Highly recommend !!!
5 of 5 Stars!Maxforce roach bait January 2113January 04, 2013
By Libby Sherrill (North Carolina)
I have a building with 3 apartments and was having a terrible time with roaches. We have cleaned and sprayed and there were still there. I received the roach bait in November and put them in all three apartments. I started seeing dead bugs immediately and am pleased with the results. I will use this in all my rental property.
5 of 5 Stars!March 20, 2010
By Marguerette P.
I hate roaches. They gross me out so much you can’t even understand. I was horrified when I started seeing them around my house one summer. I hate the smell of roach spray and never had any luck with the store brand products. A friend of mine, who does his own pest control, referred me to Pestmall.com. I found the Maxforce Roach Bait Stations and thought I would give them a try. They were so easy to use, all I had to do was pull them out of the bag and place them where ever I wanted. I haven’t seen any roaches since I’ve started using them and I couldn’t be happier.
5 of 5 Stars!March 24, 2009
By Dan T.
I had hired an exterminator to take care of my roach problem. He sprayed a bit, laid some gel bait and then put out some bait stations. I mentioned that the bait stations looked like the ones I had seen in stores but he told me they were much stronger. We wanted to come back every few months to reapply but I couldn’t afford it. I went online and purchased the Maxforce Roach Bait Stations and some gel bait. Now I have the same exact products he was using but I’ve saved so much money. Thank you Pestmall!
5 of 5 Stars!November 12, 2010
By Rachel W.
I had a bad roach problem at my last house so I was terrified that I would develop one in my new home as well. I decided that I should use some preventative measures so I looked at some bait stations. The Maxforce Roach Bait Stations were a much better deal than the ones I saw in stores. I got so many bait stations I even gave some to my friend. I’ve been completely roach free since moving in and I am so glad that I have these.
5 of 5 Stars!german roaches controlDecember 12, 2010
By Ryan Lam
I found out a heavy infestation of German cockroaches in the kitchen after moving in to a new house few months back. So, I used Maxforce roach killer bait station. I used the gel under the stove, under the faucets and in the corners. And after few days there were only dead cockroaches and no living ones. I am very pleased with the outcome and going to buy another box soon.
5 of 5 Stars!roach control in apartmentsJanuary 09, 2010
By Kathryn Melton
I am glad that this diy roach control thing is working.
5 of 5 Stars!do it yourself roach controlJuly 05, 2010
By Vickie Kearney
After suffering for years and spending hundreds on ineffective insecticides I was skeptical. Roaches made my life a living hell. Though I tried it and I am surprised that it has been really successful. It is very easy to use and can be applied almost anywhere!!! After the first application I was cockroach free for more than 30 days. Thanks Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations and PestMall for helping me out.
5 of 5 Stars!Roach Control - It WorksMarch 30, 2013
By Minh Bui (San Diego, CA )
100% Highly recommended. After 2 weeks used, at least 75% less roaches. 10/10.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great products. competitive pricing. you have my business

- Jack -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..