Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Maxforce FC Roach Gel - 1 Tube (60g)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (14)

Review : Maxforce FC Roach Gel - 1 Tube (60g)

5 Star :
(13)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!January 03, 2010
By Stuart House
We can get rid of cockroaches easily, using Maxforce FC Roach Kill Gel. In just hours, cockroaches will be dead. I am your proof! I applied a little amount of the product, waited for a few hours and have seen its good result. My home is now free from roaches!
5 of 5 Stars!April 12, 2011
By Natalie Walton
This stuff is awesome.
5 of 5 Stars!December 17, 2010
By Marguerite Reese
This roach gel is really effective.
5 of 5 Stars!July 27, 2010
By Lester Rich
This is the best roach control product .
5 of 5 Stars!June 12, 2010
By Ellen Koch
maxforce fc cockroach gel bait is a great product, very effective. It was actually recommended to me by a pest control professional. A new product formulation approach has been introduced in this gel bait that sets it apart from the other brands. Just keep in mind that gels are not over night miracles.
5 of 5 Stars!July 11, 2011
By Deborah Dixon
I’ve used raid and even some professional grade aerosol and the majority of them work the same. I have to spray directly on the roach or spray an area they will come into contact with for the kill. Here’s the problem, how can I get rid of all the roaches if I can’t get to the ones hiding? Maxforce roach gel provided an answer. Strategically place gels as a food source and use sprays in areas you have seen them traveling. Just never spray the bait with the aerosols. The gels are designed to spread the poison to other roaches, the ones that don’t come out or we don’t see.
5 of 5 Stars!Very Good!!!March 06, 2013
By Susana Schwartz (Miami Beach. Florida USA)
It worked immediately and we are satisface with the results. The cockroaches disappeared in 2 days!!!
4 of 5 Stars!July 14, 2012
By Mylene (Miami)
Is the best roach control product .
5 of 5 Stars!May 24, 2011
By Randy Solomon
I have this obsessive-compulsive behavior and I always wanted that our house would be the cleanest of all the clean. To help me eliminate roaches and unwanted pests, I decided to order a piece of this product to test if this is effective. And I should say that I made just the perfect decision!
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2011
By Neal M.
Good news, I’ve found a product that could directly be applied on cockroach infested areas. Its Maxforce FC Roach Killer Gel. It’s affordable and the result is worth the price. Grab one now.
5 of 5 Stars!maxforce FC roach gelDecember 11, 2013
By Chris
Fast shipping. Very good product. I had used Maxforce a few years ago, it was very effective. It got rid of the German roaches I had at that time. I have now gotten some roaches again and have confidence this will work again.
5 of 5 Stars!Maxforce GelMarch 11, 2013
By Abdullah Salaam (Birminghm,AL)
excellent product ,works very fast
5 of 5 Stars!July 27, 2011By Dorothy Shah
5 of 5 Stars!December 22, 2010By Patrick Buck

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Maxforce FC Roach Gel - 1 Tube (60g) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great Service and price.

- Tyrone Carreira -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..