Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
MERIT 0.5 G GRANULES - 30 LB. BAG (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (11)

Review : MERIT 0.5 G GRANULES - 30 LB. BAG (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT)

5 Star :
(11)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!January 30, 2010
By Paula Lanier
Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!August 31, 2011
By Mike Dodson
Thank you for this product.
5 of 5 Stars!July 12, 2010
By Shawn Rankin
Keeping the grass in a golf course is absolutely not an easy task. I had to keep it healthy and greener everyday and stay it away from bugs and any other insects that may harm the grass. But I have my best friend with me that I’ve been using for years, the Merit 0.5 g granules. This product never failed me in keeping the golf course beautiful. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!November 07, 2010
By Susan Lanier
I’ve been keeping my grass green and healthy for years maintaining it. Proper watering, fertilizing, mowing are the keys to improve my lawn. But I had to leave for a week to attend a wedding. After the wedding and when I went back to my lawn, I was so sad and almost cried when I saw my grass turned out into yellow. Days after that, the grass changed into brown. When I checked it I saw small bugs which they call chinch bugs. So I was so desperate to look for the best insecticide. My friend recommended me to open this site and search for an effective insecticide. I added Merit 0.5-30 lbs. Bag to my cart together with other products. The products arrived on time. I quickly applied this and eventually, slowly I saw those bugs dying. I was happy that I was able to eliminate the bugs. And now the grasses are healthier than ever. Thank you so much Pest mall!
5 of 5 Stars!January 07, 2010
By Kerry M.
I’m in charge of caring for the sports fields for the town I live in. I love my job and I want to keep it so I only use the best products. I had been using granule insecticide because I’ve found that it stands up well to the elements. I usually pay much more for less than I got with the Merit .5 g Granules. I usually use a manual spreader to cover the large areas and it has been working well since I’ve started using it. This is a great product at a great price.
5 of 5 Stars!March 11, 2009
By Manny D.
I take care of the turf for the local golf club. There is really a lot of ground to cover and they don’t want to see any sort of insect. My budget for this sort of thing isn’t that large so the price of the Merit 0.5 g Granules was really ideal. I use a spreader and am able to cover a very significant portion of the property in a relatively short period of time. One bag really goes a long way which means I don’t have to reorder as often as I would with other products.
5 of 5 Stars!January 30, 2012
By Andy C.
I keep the grasses inside the cemetery clean and healthy and with me is Merit 0.5 g granules. bag that is why the grasses up to now are really healthy. Five stars.
5 of 5 Stars!March 01, 2010
By Suzy H.
I have a lot of property that I like to keep well manicured. I regularly treat my property with granule bait because it is designed to be used outside and can stand up to some mild weather. A friend of mine referred me to Pestmall and I found the 30lbs bag of Merit 0.5 g Granules and couldn’t believe how much I had been over paying. The price was so much lower and I got a lot more than with the other stuff I was buying. I’ve been ordering from this website for a while and the Merit granules works great.
5 of 5 Stars!May 16, 2010
By Scott Browning
Eventually the soccer players come here to see the condition of the grass but every time they’re here, they always appreciate the field for the grass is totally healthy and astonishing that is why the soccer players really love to play here.
5 of 5 Stars!October 04, 2010By Bonnie Washington
5 of 5 Stars!January 21, 2010By Kathy Pollock

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including MERIT 0.5 G GRANULES - 30 LB. BAG (NOT FOR SALE IN NY, CT) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..