Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Mice Control Kit
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : Mice Control Kit

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!July 19, 2011
By Melvin Boyer
Thanks to Mice Control Kit, I no longer have problems with mice in my home because of this product.
5 of 5 Stars!June 20, 2011
By Eugene Hayes
Thank you for this product.
5 of 5 Stars!September 13, 2010
By Regina Garner
Mice Control Kit for Mice is very easy to use.
5 of 5 Stars!May 23, 2011
By Jill Mitchell
Looking for convenience in making your mouse disappear? Here is mouse control Kit. It very much easy to use. Hassle free.
5 of 5 Stars!September 10, 2011
By Edith George
It is very durable, made of quality materials. It can last for years. And one more thing, it is very affordable.
5 of 5 Stars!September 10, 2010
By Florence Hong
I would just like to thanks this site for providing such nice mice killer items
5 of 5 Stars!August 11, 2010
By Kenneth Gorman
I have this long time problem with mice. I have no idea what to use in order to get rid of them. But thanks to Mice Control Kit . It did a great help in eliminating these mice.
5 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2010
By Oscar Graham
Great product!
5 of 5 Stars!April 22, 2010
By Melvin Graham
After using this Mice Control Kit product, I have no more problems with mice. Very convenient product.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Mice Control Kit insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great product at a very reasonable price. Will order again in the spring. Thanks!

- Lorrie Tuff -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..