Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Dr.T's mosquito repellent - 5 lbs.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : Dr.T's mosquito repellent - 5 lbs.

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!repel mosquitoes outdoorsMay 30, 2009
By Beatrice E.
My family pool has been literally abandoned by my 2 daughters because they are scared of the mosquitoes that they find. This is absolutely ridiculous and although I have been searching for a good insecticide specifically for mosquitoes, they all work for a short time and the same problem keeps recurring, Dr. T’s mosquito repellent is very effective, the number of mosquitoes has declined dramatically with just one application around the pool area once a week. I am thoroughly impressed, I hope this problem does not return but so far I it’s working so finger crossed.
5 of 5 Stars!mosquito pesticideMay 14, 2011
By Leigh A.
In my opinion there are many other mosquito repellents that do the same job and are much cheaper. I must agree it works a little quicker than most insecticides and has less damage to the lawn, but nevertheless, personally I really concentrate on the price, and this is one is just a little bit too high.
5 of 5 Stars!repel mosquitoJanuary 05, 2011
By Terry W.
I have three ponds in my back garden so this is breeding ground for these mosquitoes, I have tried a few insecticides but nothing seems to work as well as this Dr T’s mosquito repellent. I sprinkled it on the lawn evenly and literally within a week, all the mosquitoes were nearly non existent, there have been few around but compared to before, it is nothing. I am very happy with my purchase and will continue to use it.
2 of 5 Stars!Nice SurpriseSeptember 16, 2012
By Jerry
I didn't have high expectations of a repellent, but it has proved to be very effective over the last few weeks. Our asian tiger mosquitos have all but vanished.
5 of 5 Stars!repel mosquitosApril 05, 2011
By Hewitt T.
I bought this for my grand father on his birthday as a joke because he literally has a problem with mosquitoes in the house. I ha advised him several times to buy an insecticide but he keep putting it off. Any way after a week, he could not stop thanking me for the joke that proved to be quite helpful. Apparently he gets more sleep at night now, I am very impressed with this product, highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!natural ways to repel mosquitoesMarch 11, 2011
By Yolanda F.
High recommendations- mosquito repellent
5 of 5 Stars!dr. t s mosquito repelling granulesMay 20, 2011
By Carrie L.
For me Dr T’s repellent is okay especially because it hasn’t caused any allergic reaction with my kids or any one of us as some of the other repellents I have used and when applied, my children can play in the same area, for me this is a positive and I really recommend it for families with young kids, you will not be disappointed because the results are evident within a matter of days.
5 of 5 Stars!repelling mosquitoesMarch 31, 2011
By Irvana T.
Excellent buy-anti mosquito
5 of 5 Stars!dr t s mosquito repellentFebruary 01, 2010
By Mason R.
Brilliant results for me

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Dr.T's mosquito repellent - 5 lbs. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Hi, I just wanted to let you know I received the item in record time and am very happy! I'd love to leave you perfect feedback. Again, I am very pleased. Thank you!

- Morgan -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..