Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Natural Catch Fruit Fly Trap
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (18)

Review : Natural Catch Fruit Fly Trap

5 Star :
(16)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
5 of 5 Stars!June 17, 2011
By Kevin Raynor
will recommend this to friends.
5 of 5 Stars!Fruit fly trap worksFebruary 05, 2013
By Jan G.
When I brought in my plants for the winter apparently I also brought in some gnats. I had used this product several years ago so I ordered the refills, and after a week or so the gnats were gone. Easy to use, no mess, no smell. Yay.
1 of 5 Stars!Not Working For Me So FarJuly 07, 2012
By John O'Toole (Pilot Mountain, NC)
This was my third order of "Natural Catch Fruit Fly Trap" from PestMall. I put out two at one time, one at the kitchen compost crock and one where we keep the bananas on a stand. We still have fruit flies. Remember to change evry 30 days, no kidding.
5 of 5 Stars!August 18, 2011
By Tina Marsh
The product is simple, inexpensive and non-toxic fly trap that helped me control and kill flies inside our home and sometimes brought a piece of this item to our mini restaurant and was really useful.
5 of 5 Stars!natural fruit fly trapsJune 22, 2010
By Jacob Fletcher
Thanks to this product, Fruit fliy are nowhere to be found.
5 of 5 Stars!September 11, 2010
By Joshua Padgett
thankful for having this natural fruit fly trap product.
5 of 5 Stars!February 14, 2010
By Neil Branch
Thank you so much for this product! This is such a big help to me and to my family.
5 of 5 Stars!fruit fly trap funnelAugust 16, 2011
By Maria Walsh
Strongly recommended this fly trap!
5 of 5 Stars!fruit fly trapJanuary 13, 2010
By Rose Upchurch
Maddison recommended this item to me and because I needed it so much I bought it. After few days the product arrived and I am so happy that it’s really effective. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!August 11, 2011
By Teresa Honeycutt
Long acting, safe, economical and effective. What can I ask for this product? Thanks to Pest mall!
5 of 5 Stars!fruit flies trap vinegarJune 19, 2011
By Keith Dunn
it’s pretty useful and effective.
5 of 5 Stars!fruit flies trapsAugust 25, 2010
By Rhonda Woodruff
I was so worried with the flies inside our restaurant. I don’t want my customers to notice some flies around that’s why I kept on looking for an effective product.
5 of 5 Stars!December 26, 2010
By Marlene Simon
I was able to purchase this product plus I killed lots of flies in the house. Nice product!
4 of 5 Stars!August 14, 2011
By Janice Livingston
Great Fruit fliy control product!
5 of 5 Stars!July 25, 2010
By Willie Dougherty
A non toxic trap that’s really cute! I so love the design that is why I added three to my cart and it’s really affordable for only $9.99 each. I so like it!
5 of 5 Stars!kitchen fruit fly trapOctober 18, 2009
By Hedda H
This stuff works great! Will get rid of annoying gnats and fruit flies within a day!
5 of 5 Stars!May 28, 2011By Erica Long
5 of 5 Stars!November 25, 2010By Gerald Lam

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Natural Catch Fruit Fly Trap insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I was suprised at the fast shippihg

- Jimmy F. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..